Acnb Corp. (ACNB) Insider Trading
Directors, officers and holders of more than 10% of ACNB report their trades in its stock on SEC Form 4, within two business days. Each row below is one Form 4 transaction line. The one-letter code says what kind of transaction it was: only P (purchase) and S (sale) are open-market or private trades; awards, option exercises, tax withholding and gifts carry other codes.
Recent Form 4 transactions
The 50 most recent of 173 transactions on file: 2 with code P, 1 with code S and 47 with other codes.
| Date | Insider | Title | Code | Shares | Price | Value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sep 15, 2026 | Seibel Donald Arthur Jr | Director | A Award | 211 | $65.29 | $13,750 |
| Sep 15, 2026 | Chiaruttini Alexandra C | Director | A Award | 211 | $65.29 | $13,750 |
| Sep 15, 2026 | ELSNER FRANK III | Director | A Award | 158 | $65.29 | $10,300 |
| Sep 15, 2026 | Carson Elizabeth F. | Director | A Award | 158 | $65.29 | $10,300 |
| Sep 15, 2026 | Chaney Kimberly S | Director | A Award | 158 | $65.29 | $10,300 |
| Sep 15, 2026 | Herring Todd L | Director | A Award | 211 | $65.29 | $13,750 |
| Sep 15, 2026 | Lott James J | Director | A Award | 158 | $65.29 | $10,300 |
| Sep 15, 2026 | Stock Alan J | Director | A Award | 211 | $65.29 | $13,750 |
| Sep 15, 2026 | Draganosky Eugene J. | Director | A Award | 158 | $65.29 | $10,300 |
| Sep 15, 2026 | Polli John M. | Director | A Award | 211 | $65.29 | $13,750 |
| Sep 15, 2026 | ELSNER FRANK III | Director | P Purchase | 4 | $65.29 | $250 |
| Sep 15, 2026 | Newell Donna M | Director | A Award | 211 | $65.29 | $13,750 |
| Aug 7, 2026 | Seibel Donald Arthur Jr | Director | S Sale | 1,500 | $64.35 | $96,525 |
| Jun 15, 2026 | Polli John M. | Director | A Award | 243 | $56.51 | $13,750 |
| Jun 15, 2026 | Chiaruttini Alexandra C | Director | A Award | 243 | $56.51 | $13,750 |
| Jun 15, 2026 | Herring Todd L | Director | A Award | 243 | $56.51 | $13,750 |
| Jun 15, 2026 | Lott James J | Director | A Award | 182 | $56.51 | $10,300 |
| Jun 15, 2026 | Newell Donna M | Director | A Award | 243 | $56.51 | $13,750 |
| Jun 15, 2026 | Chaney Kimberly S | Director | A Award | 182 | $56.51 | $10,300 |
| Jun 15, 2026 | Draganosky Eugene J. | Director | A Award | 182 | $56.51 | $10,300 |
| Jun 15, 2026 | Carson Elizabeth F. | Director | A Award | 182 | $56.51 | $10,300 |
| Jun 15, 2026 | Stock Alan J | Director | A Award | 243 | $56.51 | $13,750 |
| Jun 15, 2026 | ELSNER FRANK III | Director | A Award | 182 | $56.51 | $10,300 |
| Jun 15, 2026 | Seibel Donald Arthur Jr | Director | A Award | 243 | $56.51 | $13,750 |
| Jun 15, 2026 | ELSNER FRANK III | Director | A Award | 4 | $56.51 | $250 |
| Mar 13, 2026 | Bradley Andrew A | Not stated | A Award | 1,672 | $46.42 | $77,604 |
| Mar 13, 2026 | Hayes Kevin J | SVP/Secretary & Gen. Counsel | F Tax Payment | 192 | $46.42 | $8,924 |
| Mar 13, 2026 | Bradley Andrew A | Not stated | F Tax Payment | 192 | $46.42 | $8,922 |
| Mar 13, 2026 | Seibel Douglas A | Not stated | A Award | 3,132 | $46.42 | $145,384 |
| Mar 13, 2026 | Stock Alan J | Director | A Award | 296 | $46.42 | $13,750 |
| Mar 13, 2026 | Potts Daniel W | Director | A Award | 222 | $46.42 | $10,300 |
| Mar 13, 2026 | Berwager Emily E | Not stated | A Award | 1,734 | $46.42 | $80,500 |
| Mar 13, 2026 | Seibel Douglas A | Not stated | F Tax Payment | 297 | $46.42 | $13,807 |
| Mar 13, 2026 | HELT JAMES | President & CEO | F Tax Payment | 800 | $46.42 | $37,116 |
| Mar 13, 2026 | Draganosky Eugene J. | Director | A Award | 222 | $46.42 | $10,300 |
| Mar 13, 2026 | FULK BRETT D | Not stated | A Award | 3,239 | $46.42 | $150,368 |
| Mar 13, 2026 | FULK BRETT D | Not stated | F Tax Payment | 315 | $46.42 | $14,631 |
| Mar 13, 2026 | Chiaruttini Alexandra C | Director | A Award | 296 | $46.42 | $13,750 |
| Mar 13, 2026 | Carson Elizabeth F. | Director | A Award | 222 | $46.42 | $10,300 |
| Mar 13, 2026 | HELT JAMES | President & CEO | A Award | 8,419 | $46.42 | $390,830 |
| Mar 13, 2026 | Chaney Kimberly S | Director | A Award | 222 | $46.42 | $10,300 |
| Mar 13, 2026 | Herring Todd L | Director | A Award | 296 | $46.42 | $13,750 |
| Mar 13, 2026 | Laub Laurie A | Not stated | F Tax Payment | 374 | $46.42 | $17,355 |
| Mar 13, 2026 | Lott James J | Director | A Award | 222 | $46.42 | $10,300 |
| Mar 13, 2026 | Kelley Scott L | Director | A Award | 222 | $46.42 | $10,300 |
| Mar 13, 2026 | Seibel Donald Arthur Jr | Director | A Award | 296 | $46.42 | $13,750 |
| Mar 13, 2026 | Newell Donna M | Director | A Award | 296 | $46.42 | $13,750 |
| Mar 13, 2026 | Weber Jason H | EVP, Treasurer & CFO | A Award | 3,442 | $46.42 | $159,776 |
| Mar 13, 2026 | ELSNER FRANK III | Director | P Purchase | 5 | $46.42 | $250 |
| Mar 13, 2026 | ELSNER FRANK III | Director | A Award | 222 | $46.42 | $10,300 |
The full Form 4 history is on the ACNB company page (Insider Trades card, View all).
Questions about this data
Which insider transactions are open-market trades?
Code P (open market or private purchase) and code S (open market or private sale). Code F is shares withheld to pay tax on vesting stock, A is an award from the company, M and X are option exercises and G is a gift. None of those is the insider choosing to buy or sell in the market.
How quickly are insider trades reported?
A Form 4 is due before the end of the second business day after the trade. The date shown is the transaction date from the form.
Who has to file Form 4?
Officers, directors and beneficial owners of more than 10% of a class of the company’s registered equity, under Section 16 of the Securities Exchange Act.
Look up any code in the Form 4 transaction code reference, or read Form 4 codes explained.