Ascent Industries Co. (ACNT) Insider Trading
Directors, officers and holders of more than 10% of ACNT report their trades in its stock on SEC Form 4, within two business days. Each row below is one Form 4 transaction line. The one-letter code says what kind of transaction it was: only P (purchase) and S (sale) are open-market or private trades; awards, option exercises, tax withholding and gifts carry other codes.
Recent Form 4 transactions
The 50 most recent of 85 transactions on file: 4 with code P, 3 with code S and 43 with other codes.
| Date | Insider | Title | Code | Shares | Price | Value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sep 21, 2026 | Kitchen John Bryan | Chief Executive Officer | F Tax Payment | 2,269 | $14.70 | $33,352 |
| Jun 26, 2026 | Mazzaferro Aldo John Jr | Director | S Sale | 1,500 | $14.10 | $21,150 |
| Jun 10, 2026 | Rohen Jeremy | Director | A Award | 4,783 | $13.59 | $65,001 |
| Jun 10, 2026 | Mazzaferro Aldo John Jr | Director | A Award | 4,231 | $13.59 | $57,499 |
| Jun 10, 2026 | Guy Henry L | Director | A Award | 4,783 | $13.59 | $65,001 |
| Jun 10, 2026 | Hutter Christopher Gerald | Director | A Award | 4,231 | $13.59 | $57,499 |
| Jun 10, 2026 | Giannantonio Carmen Joseph | Director | A Award | 5,519 | $13.59 | $75,003 |
| Jun 10, 2026 | Rosenzweig Benjamin L | Director | A Award | 4,415 | $13.59 | $60,000 |
| Apr 1, 2026 | Rohen Jeremy | Director | A Award | 2,159 | $13.31 | $28,747 |
| Apr 1, 2026 | Giannantonio Carmen Joseph | Director | A Award | 976 | $13.31 | $12,995 |
| Mar 27, 2026 | Shah Harshil Vipul | Not stated | F Tax Payment | 2,096 | $12.85 | $26,934 |
| Mar 27, 2026 | Srinivas Ravi Ramesh | Not stated | F Tax Payment | 1,551 | $12.85 | $19,930 |
| Mar 27, 2026 | Herring Kenneth Wayne Jr | Not stated | F Tax Payment | 1,350 | $12.85 | $17,348 |
| Mar 27, 2026 | Portnoy Kimberly | Not stated | F Tax Payment | 1,735 | $12.85 | $22,295 |
| Mar 27, 2026 | Pan Anthony X | Not stated | F Tax Payment | 1,733 | $12.85 | $22,269 |
| Mar 26, 2026 | Shah Harshil Vipul | Not stated | A Award | 5,896 | $12.84 | $75,705 |
| Mar 26, 2026 | Pan Anthony X | Not stated | A Award | 5,028 | $12.84 | $64,560 |
| Mar 26, 2026 | Portnoy Kimberly | Not stated | A Award | 5,896 | $12.84 | $75,705 |
| Mar 26, 2026 | Herring Kenneth Wayne Jr | Not stated | A Award | 3,750 | $12.84 | $48,150 |
| Mar 26, 2026 | Srinivas Ravi Ramesh | Not stated | A Award | 4,610 | $12.84 | $59,192 |
| Mar 17, 2026 | Kitchen John Bryan | Chief Executive Officer | P Purchase | 7,450 | $12.98 | $96,701 |
| Mar 17, 2026 | Kitchen John Bryan | Chief Executive Officer | P Purchase | 145 | $12.88 | $1,867 |
| Mar 6, 2026 | Pan Anthony X | Not stated | P Purchase | 1,900 | $13.28 | $25,232 |
| Mar 6, 2026 | Pan Anthony X | Not stated | P Purchase | 1,500 | $13.34 | $20,003 |
| Feb 11, 2026 | Kitchen John Bryan | Chief Executive Officer | F Tax Payment | 1,220 | $17.32 | $21,127 |
| Feb 11, 2026 | Kavalauskas Ryan | Chief Financial Officer | F Tax Payment | 867 | $17.32 | $15,014 |
| Jan 23, 2026 | Kavalauskas Ryan | Chief Financial Officer | F Tax Payment | 895 | $16.07 | $14,383 |
| Jan 23, 2026 | Kitchen John Bryan | Chief Executive Officer | F Tax Payment | 3,199 | $16.07 | $51,408 |
| Jan 22, 2026 | Kavalauskas Ryan | Chief Financial Officer | A Award | 2,508 | $16.45 | $41,244 |
| Jan 22, 2026 | Kitchen John Bryan | Chief Executive Officer | A Award | 9,081 | $16.45 | $149,337 |
| Jan 5, 2026 | Kitchen John Bryan | Chief Executive Officer | F Tax Payment | 42 | $16.16 | $679 |
| Jan 5, 2026 | Pan Anthony X | Not stated | F Tax Payment | 16 | $16.16 | $259 |
| Jan 5, 2026 | Srinivas Ravi Ramesh | Not stated | F Tax Payment | 15 | $16.16 | $242 |
| Jan 5, 2026 | Kavalauskas Ryan | Chief Financial Officer | F Tax Payment | 25 | $16.16 | $404 |
| Jan 5, 2026 | Herring Kenneth Wayne Jr | Not stated | F Tax Payment | 13 | $16.16 | $210 |
| Jan 5, 2026 | Portnoy Kimberly | Not stated | F Tax Payment | 19 | $16.16 | $307 |
| Jan 5, 2026 | Shah Harshil Vipul | Not stated | F Tax Payment | 21 | $16.16 | $339 |
| Jan 2, 2026 | Kitchen John Bryan | Chief Executive Officer | F Tax Payment | 987 | $16.47 | $16,260 |
| Jan 2, 2026 | Shah Harshil Vipul | Not stated | F Tax Payment | 491 | $16.47 | $8,089 |
| Jan 2, 2026 | Herring Kenneth Wayne Jr | Not stated | F Tax Payment | 278 | $16.47 | $4,580 |
| Jan 2, 2026 | Kavalauskas Ryan | Chief Financial Officer | F Tax Payment | 593 | $16.47 | $9,769 |
| Jan 2, 2026 | Portnoy Kimberly | Not stated | F Tax Payment | 427 | $16.47 | $7,035 |
| Jan 2, 2026 | Pan Anthony X | Not stated | F Tax Payment | 378 | $16.47 | $6,227 |
| Jan 2, 2026 | Srinivas Ravi Ramesh | Not stated | F Tax Payment | 346 | $16.47 | $5,700 |
| Dec 2, 2025 | Kitchen John Bryan | Chief Executive Officer | F Tax Payment | 4,106 | $14.96 | $61,446 |
| Dec 2, 2025 | Kavalauskas Ryan | Chief Financial Officer | A Award | 2,508 | $14.96 | $37,532 |
| Dec 2, 2025 | Kavalauskas Ryan | Chief Financial Officer | F Tax Payment | 735 | $14.96 | $10,999 |
| Dec 2, 2025 | Kitchen John Bryan | Chief Executive Officer | A Award | 9,082 | $14.96 | $135,912 |
| Sep 11, 2025 | Hutter Christopher Gerald | Director | S Sale | 47,935 | $12.25 | $587,204 |
| Sep 10, 2025 | Hutter Christopher Gerald | Director | S Sale | 40,000 | $12.38 | $495,200 |
The full Form 4 history is on the ACNT company page (Insider Trades card, View all).
Questions about this data
Which insider transactions are open-market trades?
Code P (open market or private purchase) and code S (open market or private sale). Code F is shares withheld to pay tax on vesting stock, A is an award from the company, M and X are option exercises and G is a gift. None of those is the insider choosing to buy or sell in the market.
How quickly are insider trades reported?
A Form 4 is due before the end of the second business day after the trade. The date shown is the transaction date from the form.
Who has to file Form 4?
Officers, directors and beneficial owners of more than 10% of a class of the company’s registered equity, under Section 16 of the Securities Exchange Act.
Look up any code in the Form 4 transaction code reference, or read Form 4 codes explained.