Alarm.com Holdings, Inc. (ALRM)
Alarm.com Holdings, Inc. (ALRM) Insider Trading
Directors, officers and holders of more than 10% of ALRM report their trades in its stock on SEC Form 4, within two business days. Each row below is one Form 4 transaction line. The one-letter code says what kind of transaction it was: only P (purchase) and S (sale) are open-market or private trades; awards, option exercises, tax withholding and gifts carry other codes.
Recent Form 4 transactions
The 50 most recent of 100 transactions on file: 4 with code P, 21 with code S and 25 with other codes.
| Date | Insider | Title | Code | Shares | Price | Value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sep 2, 2026 | Trundle Stephen | Chief Executive Officer | G Gift | 2,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Aug 24, 2026 | Trundle Stephen | Chief Executive Officer | M Exercise | 50,000 | $32.17 | $1,608,500 |
| Aug 24, 2026 | Trundle Stephen | Chief Executive Officer | M Exercise | 50,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Aug 24, 2026 | Trundle Stephen | Chief Executive Officer | S Sale | 50,000 | $57.67 | $2,883,500 |
| Aug 12, 2026 | Bradley Kevin Christopher | Chief Financial Officer | S Sale | 5,400 | $55.07 | $297,378 |
| Jul 2, 2026 | Bradley Kevin Christopher | Chief Financial Officer | S Sale | 724 | $48.46 | $35,085 |
| Jun 12, 2026 | Ramos Daniel | See Remarks | S Sale | 2,000 | $46.50 | $93,000 |
| Jun 10, 2026 | Bradley Kevin Christopher | Chief Financial Officer | S Sale | 2,200 | $46.15 | $101,530 |
| Jun 10, 2026 | Ramos Daniel | See Remarks | S Sale | 8,000 | $46.23 | $369,840 |
| Jun 4, 2026 | WU Simone | Director | A Award | 3,222 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 4, 2026 | Evans Stephen C. | Director | A Award | 3,222 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 4, 2026 | Harper Cecile Burleigh | Director | A Award | 3,222 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 4, 2026 | Whall Timothy J. | Director | A Award | 3,222 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 4, 2026 | NEVIN DARIUS G | Director | A Award | 3,222 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 4, 2026 | Clarke Donald E | Director | A Award | 3,222 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 4, 2026 | McAdam Timothy P | Director | A Award | 3,222 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 26, 2026 | Trundle Stephen | Chief Executive Officer | S Sale | 6,073 | $43.78 | $265,876 |
| May 26, 2026 | Kerzner Daniel | See Remarks | S Sale | 3,944 | $43.78 | $172,668 |
| May 26, 2026 | Ramos Daniel | See Remarks | S Sale | 2,532 | $43.78 | $110,851 |
| May 18, 2026 | Ramos Daniel | See Remarks | S Sale | 1,561 | $43.56 | $67,997 |
| May 18, 2026 | Kerzner Daniel | See Remarks | S Sale | 1,915 | $43.56 | $83,417 |
| May 18, 2026 | Trundle Stephen | Chief Executive Officer | S Sale | 2,944 | $43.56 | $128,241 |
| Apr 8, 2026 | Kerzner Daniel | See Remarks | A Award | 55,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Apr 8, 2026 | Trundle Stephen | Chief Executive Officer | A Award | 65,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Apr 8, 2026 | Bradley Kevin Christopher | Chief Financial Officer | A Award | 35,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Apr 8, 2026 | Ramos Daniel | See Remarks | A Award | 25,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Mar 18, 2026 | NEVIN DARIUS G | Director | M Exercise | 36,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Mar 18, 2026 | NEVIN DARIUS G | Director | S Sale | 36,000 | $46.17 | $1,662,120 |
| Mar 18, 2026 | Bradley Kevin Christopher | Chief Financial Officer | S Sale | 1,510 | $45.97 | $69,415 |
| Mar 18, 2026 | NEVIN DARIUS G | Director | M Exercise | 36,000 | $21.70 | $781,200 |
| Dec 16, 2025 | BEDELL JEFFREY A | Not stated | M Exercise | 22,727 | $15.02 | $341,360 |
| Dec 16, 2025 | BEDELL JEFFREY A | Not stated | M Exercise | 22,727 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Dec 16, 2025 | BEDELL JEFFREY A | Not stated | S Sale | 22,727 | $51.82 | $1,177,713 |
| Dec 12, 2025 | BEDELL JEFFREY A | Not stated | M Exercise | 2,273 | $15.02 | $34,140 |
| Dec 12, 2025 | BEDELL JEFFREY A | Not stated | S Sale | 2,273 | $52.51 | $119,355 |
| Dec 12, 2025 | Evans Stephen C. | Director | S Sale | 1,154 | $52.27 | $60,320 |
| Dec 12, 2025 | BEDELL JEFFREY A | Not stated | M Exercise | 2,273 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Nov 25, 2025 | McAdam Timothy P | Director | G Gift | 7,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Nov 20, 2025 | Trundle Stephen | Chief Executive Officer | P Purchase | 100 | $48.66 | $4,866 |
| Nov 20, 2025 | Trundle Stephen | Chief Executive Officer | P Purchase | 9,900 | $48.06 | $475,794 |
| Nov 19, 2025 | Trundle Stephen | Chief Executive Officer | P Purchase | 12,469 | $48.53 | $605,121 |
| Nov 18, 2025 | Trundle Stephen | Chief Executive Officer | P Purchase | 3,531 | $48.57 | $171,501 |
| Nov 13, 2025 | Kerzner Daniel | See Remarks | M Exercise | 10,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Nov 13, 2025 | Kerzner Daniel | See Remarks | S Sale | 10,000 | $50.33 | $503,300 |
| Nov 13, 2025 | Kerzner Daniel | See Remarks | M Exercise | 10,000 | $15.02 | $150,200 |
| Nov 12, 2025 | Kerzner Daniel | See Remarks | S Sale | 20,004 | $50.29 | $1,006,001 |
| Jul 2, 2025 | Bradley Kevin Christopher | Chief Financial Officer | S Sale | 754 | $56.75 | $42,790 |
| Jun 11, 2025 | Evans Stephen C. | Director | S Sale | 1,000 | $59.64 | $59,640 |
| Jun 5, 2025 | NEVIN DARIUS G | Director | A Award | 2,510 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 5, 2025 | McAdam Timothy P | Director | A Award | 2,510 | Not measured | Not measured |
The full Form 4 history is on the ALRM company page (Insider Trades card, View all).
Questions about this data
Which insider transactions are open-market trades?
Code P (open market or private purchase) and code S (open market or private sale). Code F is shares withheld to pay tax on vesting stock, A is an award from the company, M and X are option exercises and G is a gift. None of those is the insider choosing to buy or sell in the market.
How quickly are insider trades reported?
A Form 4 is due before the end of the second business day after the trade. The date shown is the transaction date from the form.
Who has to file Form 4?
Officers, directors and beneficial owners of more than 10% of a class of the company’s registered equity, under Section 16 of the Securities Exchange Act.
Look up any code in the Form 4 transaction code reference, or read Form 4 codes explained.