Amkor Technology, Inc. (AMKR) Insider Trading
Directors, officers and holders of more than 10% of AMKR report their trades in its stock on SEC Form 4, within two business days. Each row below is one Form 4 transaction line. The one-letter code says what kind of transaction it was: only P (purchase) and S (sale) are open-market or private trades; awards, option exercises, tax withholding and gifts carry other codes.
Recent Form 4 transactions
The 50 most recent of 633 transactions on file: 0 with code P, 10 with code S and 40 with other codes.
| Date | Insider | Title | Code | Shares | Price | Value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Oct 13, 2026 | Faust Megan | CFO | S Sale | 1,000 | $46.92 | $46,920 |
| Oct 2, 2026 | ALEXANDER DOUGLAS A | Director | M Exercise | 5,000 | $8.51 | $42,550 |
| Oct 2, 2026 | ALEXANDER DOUGLAS A | Director | M Exercise | 5,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Oct 2, 2026 | ALEXANDER DOUGLAS A | Director | S Sale | 5,000 | $55.00 | $275,000 |
| Sep 22, 2026 | Rutten Guillaume Marie Jean | Director | A Award | 4 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 22, 2026 | ALEXANDER DOUGLAS A | Director | A Award | 13 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 22, 2026 | Liao Daniel JL | Director | A Award | 4 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 22, 2026 | ALEXANDER DOUGLAS A | Director | A Award | 15 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 22, 2026 | Carolin Roger Anthony | Director | A Award | 4 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 22, 2026 | WATSON DAVID N | Director | A Award | 4 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 22, 2026 | McCourt MaryFrances | Director | A Award | 13 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 22, 2026 | CHURCHILL WINSTON J | Director | A Award | 4 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 22, 2026 | Carolin Roger Anthony | Director | A Award | 13 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 22, 2026 | ALEXANDER DOUGLAS A | Director | A Award | 13 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 22, 2026 | Tily Gil C. | Director | A Award | 4 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 22, 2026 | Morse Robert Randolph | Director | A Award | 13 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 22, 2026 | ALEXANDER DOUGLAS A | Director | A Award | 4 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 22, 2026 | Carolin Roger Anthony | Director | A Award | 15 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 22, 2026 | McCourt MaryFrances | Director | A Award | 4 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 22, 2026 | Morse Robert Randolph | Director | A Award | 15 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 22, 2026 | Liao Daniel JL | Director | A Award | 15 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 22, 2026 | Morse Robert Randolph | Director | A Award | 4 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 22, 2026 | KIM SUSAN Y | Director | A Award | 4 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 8, 2026 | Faust Megan | CFO | S Sale | 1,000 | $49.05 | $49,050 |
| Aug 17, 2026 | ROGERS MARK N | EVP & General Counsel | M Exercise | 5,000 | $7.40 | $37,000 |
| Aug 17, 2026 | ROGERS MARK N | EVP & General Counsel | S Sale | 5,000 | $59.78 | $298,900 |
| Aug 17, 2026 | ROGERS MARK N | EVP & General Counsel | M Exercise | 5,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Aug 11, 2026 | Faust Megan | CFO | S Sale | 1,000 | $54.45 | $54,450 |
| Aug 7, 2026 | ALEXANDER DOUGLAS A | Director | M Exercise | 5,000 | $8.51 | $42,550 |
| Aug 7, 2026 | ALEXANDER DOUGLAS A | Director | M Exercise | 5,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Aug 7, 2026 | ALEXANDER DOUGLAS A | Director | S Sale | 5,000 | $55.81 | $279,050 |
| Aug 6, 2026 | Rutten Guillaume Marie Jean | Director | S Sale | 25,000 | $54.50 | $1,362,500 |
| Aug 5, 2026 | Rutten Guillaume Marie Jean | Director | S Sale | 25,000 | $55.35 | $1,383,750 |
| Jul 20, 2026 | KIM JAMES J | 10% Owner | M Exercise | 200,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 20, 2026 | KIM JAMES J | 10% Owner | M Exercise | 250,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 20, 2026 | KIM AGNES C | Not stated | M Exercise | 250,000 | $9.48 | $2,370,000 |
| Jul 20, 2026 | KIM AGNES C | Not stated | M Exercise | 200,000 | $9.86 | $1,972,000 |
| Jul 20, 2026 | KIM JAMES J | 10% Owner | M Exercise | 200,000 | $9.86 | $1,972,000 |
| Jul 20, 2026 | KIM JAMES J | 10% Owner | M Exercise | 250,000 | $9.48 | $2,370,000 |
| Jul 16, 2026 | ROGERS MARK N | EVP & General Counsel | M Exercise | 5,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 16, 2026 | ROGERS MARK N | EVP & General Counsel | M Exercise | 5,000 | $7.40 | $37,000 |
| Jul 16, 2026 | ROGERS MARK N | EVP & General Counsel | S Sale | 5,000 | $65.12 | $325,600 |
| Jul 14, 2026 | Faust Megan | CFO | S Sale | 1,000 | $69.91 | $69,910 |
| Jun 30, 2026 | Engel Kevin K. | President and CEO | M Exercise | 8,692 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 30, 2026 | Rutten Guillaume Marie Jean | Director | M Exercise | 8,692 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 30, 2026 | Engel Kevin K. | President and CEO | M Exercise | 8,692 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 30, 2026 | Engel Kevin K. | President and CEO | F Tax Payment | 3,725 | $86.23 | $321,207 |
| Jun 30, 2026 | Faust Megan | CFO | M Exercise | 8,692 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 30, 2026 | Faust Megan | CFO | M Exercise | 8,692 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 30, 2026 | Rutten Guillaume Marie Jean | Director | M Exercise | 8,692 | Not measured | Not measured |
The full Form 4 history is on the AMKR company page (Insider Trades card, View all).
Questions about this data
Which insider transactions are open-market trades?
Code P (open market or private purchase) and code S (open market or private sale). Code F is shares withheld to pay tax on vesting stock, A is an award from the company, M and X are option exercises and G is a gift. None of those is the insider choosing to buy or sell in the market.
How quickly are insider trades reported?
A Form 4 is due before the end of the second business day after the trade. The date shown is the transaction date from the form.
Who has to file Form 4?
Officers, directors and beneficial owners of more than 10% of a class of the company’s registered equity, under Section 16 of the Securities Exchange Act.
Look up any code in the Form 4 transaction code reference, or read Form 4 codes explained.