Astrana Health, Inc. (ASTH) Insider Trading
Directors, officers and holders of more than 10% of ASTH report their trades in its stock on SEC Form 4, within two business days. Each row below is one Form 4 transaction line. The one-letter code says what kind of transaction it was: only P (purchase) and S (sale) are open-market or private trades; awards, option exercises, tax withholding and gifts carry other codes.
Recent Form 4 transactions
The 50 most recent of 122 transactions on file: 0 with code P, 0 with code S and 50 with other codes.
| Date | Insider | Title | Code | Shares | Price | Value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Oct 10, 2026 | Vong John | SVP - Accounting (PAO) | F Tax Payment | 556 | $37.55 | $20,878 |
| Oct 6, 2026 | Lam Thomas S. | Director | F Tax Payment | 2,624 | $37.00 | $97,088 |
| Oct 6, 2026 | Sim Brandon | CEO and President | F Tax Payment | 9,889 | $37.00 | $365,893 |
| Oct 2, 2026 | Basho Chandan | COO and CFO | F Tax Payment | 2,092 | $35.88 | $75,061 |
| Sep 15, 2026 | Vong John | SVP - Accounting (PAO) | F Tax Payment | 96 | $38.35 | $3,682 |
| Sep 5, 2026 | Sim Brandon | CEO and President | F Tax Payment | 7,163 | $38.47 | $275,561 |
| Sep 5, 2026 | Basho Chandan | COO and CFO | F Tax Payment | 1,790 | $38.47 | $68,861 |
| Aug 31, 2026 | Kitayama Mitchell W | Director | D Disposition | 8,500 | $37.09 | $315,265 |
| Aug 14, 2026 | Schmidt David | Director | M Exercise | 20,000 | $5.00 | $100,000 |
| Aug 14, 2026 | Schmidt David | Director | M Exercise | 20,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Aug 14, 2026 | Schmidt David | Director | D Disposition | 20,000 | $38.59 | $771,800 |
| Aug 7, 2026 | Sobotka Glenn | Not stated | D Disposition | 11,793 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 10, 2026 | Dai, Weili | Director | A Award | 4,525 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 10, 2026 | Kitayama Mitchell W | Director | A Award | 4,991 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 10, 2026 | Schmidt David | Director | A Award | 4,525 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 10, 2026 | Chiang John | Director | A Award | 4,525 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 10, 2026 | Dong Linda | Director | A Award | 4,525 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 10, 2026 | Mazdyasni Matthew | Director | A Award | 4,525 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 16, 2026 | Basho Chandan | COO and CFO | F Tax Payment | 8,155 | $38.26 | $312,010 |
| Apr 14, 2026 | Basho Chandan | COO and CFO | F Tax Payment | 3,870 | $29.07 | $112,501 |
| Apr 6, 2026 | Sim Kenneth T. | Executive Chairman | A Award | 100,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Apr 6, 2026 | Lam Thomas S. | Director | A Award | 41,667 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Apr 6, 2026 | Sim Brandon | CEO and President | A Award | 201,056 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Apr 2, 2026 | Basho Chandan | COO and CFO | F Tax Payment | 2,092 | $25.05 | $52,405 |
| Apr 1, 2026 | Kumar Dinesh M. | Chief Medical Officer | A Award | 35,300 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Apr 1, 2026 | Kumar Dinesh M. | Chief Medical Officer | F Tax Payment | 57,980 | $24.51 | $1,421,090 |
| Mar 26, 2026 | Sobotka Glenn | Not stated | F Tax Payment | 662 | $24.27 | $16,067 |
| Mar 5, 2026 | Basho Chandan | COO and CFO | F Tax Payment | 1,240 | $25.07 | $31,087 |
| Mar 5, 2026 | Kumar Dinesh M. | Chief Medical Officer | F Tax Payment | 1,697 | $25.07 | $42,544 |
| Mar 5, 2026 | Lam Thomas S. | Director | F Tax Payment | 9,266 | $25.07 | $232,299 |
| Feb 2, 2026 | Sim Brandon | CEO and President | M Exercise | 21,334 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Feb 2, 2026 | Sim Brandon | CEO and President | M Exercise | 21,334 | $23.24 | $495,802 |
| Jan 23, 2026 | Kumar Dinesh M. | Chief Medical Officer | F Tax Payment | 10,759 | $27.16 | $292,214 |
| Jan 13, 2026 | Schmidt David | Director | F Tax Payment | 4,269 | $27.12 | $115,775 |
| Jan 13, 2026 | Schmidt David | Director | M Exercise | 20,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jan 13, 2026 | Schmidt David | Director | M Exercise | 20,000 | $5.79 | $115,800 |
| Jan 1, 2026 | Kumar Dinesh M. | Chief Medical Officer | F Tax Payment | 5,102 | $24.81 | $126,581 |
| Dec 8, 2025 | Lam Thomas S. | Director | M Exercise | 29,502 | $17.78 | $524,546 |
| Dec 8, 2025 | Lam Thomas S. | Director | F Tax Payment | 25,866 | $22.00 | $569,052 |
| Dec 8, 2025 | Lam Thomas S. | Director | M Exercise | 29,502 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Nov 10, 2025 | Sim Kenneth T. | Executive Chairman | M Exercise | 29,502 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Nov 10, 2025 | Sim Kenneth T. | Executive Chairman | M Exercise | 29,502 | $17.78 | $524,546 |
| Nov 10, 2025 | Mazdyasni Matthew | Director | M Exercise | 20,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Nov 10, 2025 | Mazdyasni Matthew | Director | M Exercise | 20,000 | $18.20 | $364,000 |
| Nov 7, 2025 | Kitayama Mitchell W | Director | M Exercise | 12,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Nov 7, 2025 | Kitayama Mitchell W | Director | M Exercise | 12,000 | $18.20 | $218,400 |
| Nov 3, 2025 | Dong Linda | Director | F Tax Payment | 11,033 | $32.99 | $363,979 |
| Nov 3, 2025 | Dong Linda | Director | M Exercise | 20,000 | $18.20 | $364,000 |
| Nov 3, 2025 | Dong Linda | Director | M Exercise | 20,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Oct 2, 2025 | Basho Chandan | COO and CFO | F Tax Payment | 1,979 | $27.77 | $54,957 |
The full Form 4 history is on the ASTH company page (Insider Trades card, View all).
Questions about this data
Which insider transactions are open-market trades?
Code P (open market or private purchase) and code S (open market or private sale). Code F is shares withheld to pay tax on vesting stock, A is an award from the company, M and X are option exercises and G is a gift. None of those is the insider choosing to buy or sell in the market.
How quickly are insider trades reported?
A Form 4 is due before the end of the second business day after the trade. The date shown is the transaction date from the form.
Who has to file Form 4?
Officers, directors and beneficial owners of more than 10% of a class of the company’s registered equity, under Section 16 of the Securities Exchange Act.
Look up any code in the Form 4 transaction code reference, or read Form 4 codes explained.