Ames National Corp. (ATLO) Insider Trading
Directors, officers and holders of more than 10% of ATLO report their trades in its stock on SEC Form 4, within two business days. Each row below is one Form 4 transaction line. The one-letter code says what kind of transaction it was: only P (purchase) and S (sale) are open-market or private trades; awards, option exercises, tax withholding and gifts carry other codes.
Recent Form 4 transactions
The 50 most recent of 69 transactions on file: 50 with code P, 0 with code S and 0 with other codes.
| Date | Insider | Title | Code | Shares | Price | Value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Oct 30, 2026 | Cassabaum Michelle R | Director | P Purchase | 48 | $33.66 | $1,616 |
| Sep 9, 2026 | Baker Jeffery C | Director | P Purchase | 300 | $31.88 | $9,564 |
| Aug 31, 2026 | Cassabaum Michelle R | Director | P Purchase | 180 | $31.54 | $5,677 |
| Aug 20, 2026 | Beals Douglas W | Director | P Purchase | 325 | $31.16 | $10,127 |
| Aug 14, 2026 | Schreier Richard | Not stated | P Purchase | 316 | $31.60 | $9,986 |
| Jul 31, 2026 | Cassabaum Michelle R | Director | P Purchase | 140 | $30.20 | $4,228 |
| May 29, 2026 | Cassabaum Michelle R | Director | P Purchase | 170 | $28.83 | $4,901 |
| May 15, 2026 | Hagan Patrick G | Director | P Purchase | 200 | $27.69 | $5,538 |
| May 12, 2026 | Hagan Patrick G | Director | P Purchase | 100 | $27.65 | $2,765 |
| Apr 30, 2026 | Cassabaum Michelle R | Director | P Purchase | 84 | $28.08 | $2,359 |
| Feb 27, 2026 | Cassabaum Michelle R | Director | P Purchase | 205 | $27.25 | $5,586 |
| Jan 30, 2026 | Cassabaum Michelle R | Director | P Purchase | 280 | $26.11 | $7,311 |
| Dec 10, 2025 | Trost Scot A. | Director | P Purchase | 200 | $22.88 | $4,576 |
| Dec 2, 2025 | Bauer Scott T | Not stated | P Purchase | 20 | $21.68 | $434 |
| Nov 26, 2025 | Bauer Scott T | Not stated | P Purchase | 88 | $21.86 | $1,924 |
| Nov 21, 2025 | Swartz Kevin L | Director | P Purchase | 200 | $20.80 | $4,160 |
| Nov 17, 2025 | PUTZIER JEFFREY K | Not stated | P Purchase | 200 | $21.25 | $4,250 |
| Nov 13, 2025 | Beals Douglas W | Director | P Purchase | 500 | $21.37 | $10,685 |
| Nov 13, 2025 | Bauer Scott T | Not stated | P Purchase | 95 | $21.32 | $2,025 |
| Oct 31, 2025 | Cassabaum Michelle R | Director | P Purchase | 44 | $20.82 | $916 |
| Oct 24, 2025 | Hagan Patrick G | Director | P Purchase | 300 | $20.85 | $6,255 |
| Sep 11, 2025 | Miles Everett S | Director | P Purchase | 250 | $20.38 | $5,095 |
| Aug 29, 2025 | Cassabaum Michelle R | Director | P Purchase | 278 | $19.83 | $5,513 |
| Jul 31, 2025 | Cassabaum Michelle R | Director | P Purchase | 164 | $18.29 | $3,000 |
| Jun 20, 2025 | Baker Jeffery C | Director | P Purchase | 500 | $17.18 | $8,590 |
| Jun 11, 2025 | Johnson Dan E | Not stated | P Purchase | 210 | $17.75 | $3,728 |
| Jun 3, 2025 | Wilson Michael A | Executive Vice President | P Purchase | 200 | $17.50 | $3,500 |
| Jun 2, 2025 | BAUDLER HORRAS BETTY A | Director | P Purchase | 100 | $17.50 | $1,750 |
| May 30, 2025 | Cassabaum Michelle R | Director | P Purchase | 314 | $17.54 | $5,508 |
| May 28, 2025 | BAUDLER HORRAS BETTY A | Director | P Purchase | 100 | $17.52 | $1,752 |
| May 23, 2025 | Beals Douglas W | Director | P Purchase | 400 | $17.29 | $6,916 |
| May 22, 2025 | Hagan Patrick G | Director | P Purchase | 200 | $17.65 | $3,530 |
| May 21, 2025 | Snodgrass Adam | Not stated | P Purchase | 200 | $17.80 | $3,560 |
| May 21, 2025 | Schreier Richard | Not stated | P Purchase | 279 | $17.90 | $4,994 |
| May 19, 2025 | Thomas Robert A | Not stated | P Purchase | 164 | $17.75 | $2,911 |
| May 15, 2025 | Thomas Robert A | Not stated | P Purchase | 36 | $17.65 | $635 |
| May 2, 2025 | Beals Douglas W | Director | P Purchase | 275 | $17.59 | $4,837 |
| Apr 30, 2025 | Bauer Scott T | Not stated | P Purchase | 4 | $16.70 | $67 |
| Apr 30, 2025 | Cassabaum Michelle R | Director | P Purchase | 122 | $17.05 | $2,080 |
| Apr 28, 2025 | Hagan Patrick G | Director | P Purchase | 500 | $16.65 | $8,325 |
| Apr 25, 2025 | Clausen Justin C | Chief Financial Officer | P Purchase | 119 | $16.81 | $2,000 |
| Feb 28, 2025 | Cassabaum Michelle R | Director | P Purchase | 288 | $18.62 | $5,363 |
| Jan 31, 2025 | Cassabaum Michelle R | Director | P Purchase | 70 | $18.14 | $1,270 |
| Dec 13, 2024 | Hagan Patrick G | Director | P Purchase | 200 | $16.75 | $3,350 |
| Dec 6, 2024 | Johnson Dan E | Not stated | P Purchase | 210 | $17.23 | $3,618 |
| Dec 5, 2024 | Trost Scot A. | Director | P Purchase | 200 | $17.56 | $3,512 |
| Dec 4, 2024 | Wilson Michael A | Executive Vice President | P Purchase | 300 | $17.51 | $5,253 |
| Dec 4, 2024 | Bauer Scott T | Not stated | P Purchase | 200 | $17.15 | $3,430 |
| Nov 29, 2024 | Cassabaum Michelle R | Director | P Purchase | 346 | $17.00 | $5,882 |
| Nov 5, 2024 | PUTZIER JEFFREY K | Not stated | P Purchase | 200 | $16.72 | $3,344 |
The full Form 4 history is on the ATLO company page (Insider Trades card, View all).
Questions about this data
Which insider transactions are open-market trades?
Code P (open market or private purchase) and code S (open market or private sale). Code F is shares withheld to pay tax on vesting stock, A is an award from the company, M and X are option exercises and G is a gift. None of those is the insider choosing to buy or sell in the market.
How quickly are insider trades reported?
A Form 4 is due before the end of the second business day after the trade. The date shown is the transaction date from the form.
Who has to file Form 4?
Officers, directors and beneficial owners of more than 10% of a class of the company’s registered equity, under Section 16 of the Securities Exchange Act.
Look up any code in the Form 4 transaction code reference, or read Form 4 codes explained.