Attovia Therapeutics, Inc. (ATTO)
Attovia Therapeutics, Inc. (ATTO) Insider Trading
Directors, officers and holders of more than 10% of ATTO report their trades in its stock on SEC Form 4, within two business days. Each row below is one Form 4 transaction line. The one-letter code says what kind of transaction it was: only P (purchase) and S (sale) are open-market or private trades; awards, option exercises, tax withholding and gifts carry other codes.
Recent Form 4 transactions
The 50 most recent of 104 transactions on file: 7 with code P, 15 with code S and 28 with other codes.
| Date | Insider | Title | Code | Shares | Price | Value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Aug 6, 2026 | venBio Global Strategic Fund IV, L.P. | 10% Owner | C Conversion | 2,311,870 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Aug 6, 2026 | Frazier Life Sciences XI, L.P. | 10% Owner | C Conversion | 14,772,727 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Aug 6, 2026 | Deep Track Biotechnology Master Fund, Ltd. | 10% Owner | C Conversion | 18,181,818 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Aug 6, 2026 | Frazier Life Sciences XI, L.P. | 10% Owner | C Conversion | 1,189,940 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Aug 6, 2026 | GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC | Not stated | P Purchase | 500,000 | $17.00 | $8,500,000 |
| Aug 6, 2026 | Frazier Life Sciences XI, L.P. | 10% Owner | C Conversion | 1,749,192 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Aug 6, 2026 | Frazier Life Sciences XI, L.P. | 10% Owner | C Conversion | 16,250,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Aug 6, 2026 | Sanofi | 10% Owner | C Conversion | 782,855 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Aug 6, 2026 | venBio Global Strategic Fund IV, L.P. | 10% Owner | C Conversion | 7,636,362 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Aug 6, 2026 | Redmile Group, LLC | 10% Owner | C Conversion | 782,854 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Aug 6, 2026 | venBio Global Strategic Fund IV, L.P. | 10% Owner | C Conversion | 6,179,219 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Aug 6, 2026 | Frazier Life Sciences XI, L.P. | 10% Owner | P Purchase | 588,235 | $17.00 | $9,999,995 |
| Aug 6, 2026 | GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC | Not stated | C Conversion | 478,498 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Aug 6, 2026 | Frazier Life Sciences XI, L.P. | 10% Owner | C Conversion | 8,930,685 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Aug 6, 2026 | WALSH COLIN | Director | C Conversion | 1,957,134 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Aug 6, 2026 | WALSH COLIN | Director | P Purchase | 500,000 | $17.00 | $8,500,000 |
| Aug 6, 2026 | Frazier Life Sciences XI, L.P. | 10% Owner | C Conversion | 11,054,544 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Aug 6, 2026 | Redmile Group, LLC | 10% Owner | C Conversion | 782,854 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Aug 6, 2026 | Sanofi | 10% Owner | P Purchase | 300,000 | $17.00 | $5,100,000 |
| Aug 6, 2026 | venBio Global Strategic Fund IV, L.P. | 10% Owner | C Conversion | 21,477,273 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Aug 6, 2026 | GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC | Not stated | C Conversion | 18,181,830 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Aug 6, 2026 | WALSH COLIN | Director | C Conversion | 4,445,275 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Aug 6, 2026 | WALSH COLIN | Director | C Conversion | 18,181,830 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Aug 6, 2026 | GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC | Not stated | C Conversion | 4,445,275 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Aug 6, 2026 | venBio Global Strategic Fund IV, L.P. | 10% Owner | C Conversion | 821,998 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Aug 6, 2026 | Deep Track Biotechnology Master Fund, Ltd. | 10% Owner | C Conversion | 1,957,138 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Aug 6, 2026 | venBio Global Strategic Fund IV, L.P. | 10% Owner | C Conversion | 665,147 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Aug 6, 2026 | Redmile Group, LLC | 10% Owner | P Purchase | 200,000 | $17.00 | $3,400,000 |
| Aug 6, 2026 | venBio Global Strategic Fund IV, L.P. | 10% Owner | P Purchase | 382,352 | $17.00 | $6,499,984 |
| Aug 6, 2026 | GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC | Not stated | C Conversion | 1,957,134 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Aug 6, 2026 | Redmile Group, LLC | 10% Owner | P Purchase | 400,000 | $17.00 | $6,800,000 |
| Aug 6, 2026 | Frazier Life Sciences XI, L.P. | 10% Owner | C Conversion | 1,590,175 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Aug 6, 2026 | Frazier Life Sciences XI, L.P. | 10% Owner | C Conversion | 961,322 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Aug 6, 2026 | WALSH COLIN | Director | C Conversion | 478,498 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Aug 6, 2026 | Sanofi | 10% Owner | C Conversion | 782,855 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Aug 5, 2026 | GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC | Not stated | S Sale | 1,040 | $22.05 | $22,932 |
| Aug 5, 2026 | GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC | Not stated | S Sale | 1,180 | $21.84 | $25,771 |
| Aug 5, 2026 | GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC | Not stated | S Sale | 400 | $22.02 | $8,808 |
| Aug 5, 2026 | GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC | Not stated | S Sale | 6,970 | $22.03 | $153,549 |
| Aug 5, 2026 | GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC | Not stated | S Sale | 672 | $22.02 | $14,797 |
| Aug 5, 2026 | GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC | Not stated | S Sale | 753 | $21.97 | $16,543 |
| Aug 5, 2026 | WALSH COLIN | Director | S Sale | 200 | $22.10 | $4,420 |
| Aug 5, 2026 | WALSH COLIN | Director | S Sale | 3,402 | $22.02 | $74,912 |
| Aug 5, 2026 | WALSH COLIN | Director | S Sale | 1,556 | $22.06 | $34,325 |
| Aug 5, 2026 | GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC | Not stated | S Sale | 100 | $22.11 | $2,211 |
| Aug 5, 2026 | GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC | Not stated | S Sale | 480 | $21.55 | $10,344 |
| Aug 5, 2026 | WALSH COLIN | Director | S Sale | 200 | $22.05 | $4,410 |
| Aug 5, 2026 | WALSH COLIN | Director | S Sale | 1,332 | $22.03 | $29,344 |
| Aug 5, 2026 | GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC | Not stated | S Sale | 200 | $22.10 | $4,420 |
| Aug 5, 2026 | WALSH COLIN | Director | S Sale | 447 | $21.87 | $9,776 |
The full Form 4 history is on the ATTO company page (Insider Trades card, View all).
Questions about this data
Which insider transactions are open-market trades?
Code P (open market or private purchase) and code S (open market or private sale). Code F is shares withheld to pay tax on vesting stock, A is an award from the company, M and X are option exercises and G is a gift. None of those is the insider choosing to buy or sell in the market.
How quickly are insider trades reported?
A Form 4 is due before the end of the second business day after the trade. The date shown is the transaction date from the form.
Who has to file Form 4?
Officers, directors and beneficial owners of more than 10% of a class of the company’s registered equity, under Section 16 of the Securities Exchange Act.
Look up any code in the Form 4 transaction code reference, or read Form 4 codes explained.