Bancfirst Corp. (BANF) Insider Trading
Directors, officers and holders of more than 10% of BANF report their trades in its stock on SEC Form 4, within two business days. Each row below is one Form 4 transaction line. The one-letter code says what kind of transaction it was: only P (purchase) and S (sale) are open-market or private trades; awards, option exercises, tax withholding and gifts carry other codes.
Recent Form 4 transactions
The 50 most recent of 173 transactions on file: 0 with code P, 16 with code S and 34 with other codes.
| Date | Insider | Title | Code | Shares | Price | Value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Oct 29, 2026 | SCHMIDT DARRYL | Executive Vice President | G Gift | 900 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Aug 30, 2026 | Ingram Kimberly Kay | Not stated | M Exercise | 500 | $110.55 | $55,275 |
| Aug 30, 2026 | Ingram Kimberly Kay | Not stated | M Exercise | 500 | $110.55 | $55,275 |
| Aug 13, 2026 | RAINBOLT DAVID E | Director | S Sale | 8,506 | $115.00 | $978,190 |
| Aug 6, 2026 | RAINBOLT DAVID E | Director | S Sale | 3,000 | $115.00 | $345,000 |
| Aug 5, 2026 | RAINBOLT DAVID E | Director | S Sale | 2,000 | $115.03 | $230,050 |
| Aug 4, 2026 | RAINBOLT DAVID E | Director | S Sale | 17,830 | $115.06 | $2,051,493 |
| Aug 3, 2026 | RAINBOLT DAVID E | Director | S Sale | 11,497 | $115.09 | $1,323,183 |
| Jul 29, 2026 | RAINBOLT DAVID E | Director | S Sale | 12,718 | $115.05 | $1,463,161 |
| Jul 28, 2026 | RAINBOLT DAVID E | Director | S Sale | 81,492 | $116.71 | $9,511,037 |
| Jul 27, 2026 | RAINBOLT DAVID E | Director | S Sale | 29,740 | $116.49 | $3,464,365 |
| May 7, 2026 | RAINBOLT DAVID E | Director | S Sale | 9,001 | $115.11 | $1,036,066 |
| May 6, 2026 | RAINBOLT DAVID E | Director | S Sale | 6,219 | $115.07 | $715,623 |
| Apr 29, 2026 | RAINBOLT DAVID E | Director | S Sale | 1 | $115.00 | $115 |
| Apr 28, 2026 | RAINBOLT DAVID E | Director | S Sale | 24,614 | $115.55 | $2,844,209 |
| Apr 27, 2026 | RAINBOLT DAVID E | Director | S Sale | 205 | $115.01 | $23,577 |
| Apr 24, 2026 | RAINBOLT DAVID E | Director | S Sale | 650 | $115.02 | $74,765 |
| Apr 23, 2026 | RAINBOLT DAVID E | Director | S Sale | 17,527 | $115.53 | $2,024,859 |
| Apr 20, 2026 | Carroll Jason A | Chief Risk Officer | M Exercise | 200 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Apr 20, 2026 | Carroll Jason A | Chief Risk Officer | M Exercise | 200 | $106.72 | $21,344 |
| Apr 17, 2026 | Andrus Hannah | Executive Vice President | M Exercise | 800 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Apr 17, 2026 | Andrus Hannah | Executive Vice President | M Exercise | 800 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Apr 3, 2026 | BRAND DENNIS L | Executive Vice President | I Discretionary | 62 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Apr 3, 2026 | Andrus Hannah | Executive Vice President | I Discretionary | 58 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Apr 3, 2026 | FERGUSON ROY C | Executive | I Discretionary | 105 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Apr 3, 2026 | Harlow David R | Cheif Executive Officer | I Discretionary | 80 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Apr 3, 2026 | Foster Kelly | Senior Vice President | I Discretionary | 61 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Apr 3, 2026 | SCHMIDT DARRYL | Executive Vice President | I Discretionary | 76 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Apr 3, 2026 | Hannah Dennis Jay | Executive Vice President | I Discretionary | 58 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Apr 3, 2026 | Slay John K JR | Chief Credit Officer | I Discretionary | 68 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Apr 3, 2026 | COPELAND SCOTT | Executive Vice President | I Discretionary | 89 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Apr 3, 2026 | Carroll Jason A | Chief Risk Officer | I Discretionary | 45 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Apr 3, 2026 | Wanzer Dara | Executive Vice President | I Discretionary | 42 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Feb 26, 2026 | McCasland Thomas Howard III | Director | J Other | 85,006 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Feb 10, 2026 | FORAKER RANDY | Executive Vice President | S Sale | 3,000 | $119.91 | $359,735 |
| Feb 10, 2026 | FORAKER RANDY | Executive Vice President | M Exercise | 3,000 | $20.83 | $62,490 |
| Feb 10, 2026 | FORAKER RANDY | Executive Vice President | M Exercise | 3,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Feb 3, 2026 | RAINBOLT DAVID E | Director | J Other | 188 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Feb 3, 2026 | RAINBOLT DAVID E | Director | J Other | 188 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Feb 3, 2026 | RAINBOLT DAVID E | Director | G Gift | 225,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jan 30, 2026 | RAINBOLT DAVID E | Director | J Other | 38,085 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jan 30, 2026 | RAINBOLT DAVID E | Director | J Other | 269,223 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jan 30, 2026 | RAINBOLT DAVID E | Director | J Other | 225,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jan 30, 2026 | BF Bank Partners LP | 10% Owner | J Other | 269,223 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jan 7, 2026 | Andrus Hannah | Executive Vice President | I Discretionary | 40 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jan 7, 2026 | Wanzer Dara | Executive Vice President | I Discretionary | 57 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jan 7, 2026 | RAINBOLT DAVID E | Director | I Discretionary | 188 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jan 7, 2026 | Hannah Dennis Jay | Executive Vice President | I Discretionary | 70 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jan 6, 2026 | SCHMIDT DARRYL | Executive Vice President | I Discretionary | 170 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jan 6, 2026 | FERGUSON ROY C | Executive | I Discretionary | 321 | Not measured | Not measured |
The full Form 4 history is on the BANF company page (Insider Trades card, View all).
Questions about this data
Which insider transactions are open-market trades?
Code P (open market or private purchase) and code S (open market or private sale). Code F is shares withheld to pay tax on vesting stock, A is an award from the company, M and X are option exercises and G is a gift. None of those is the insider choosing to buy or sell in the market.
How quickly are insider trades reported?
A Form 4 is due before the end of the second business day after the trade. The date shown is the transaction date from the form.
Who has to file Form 4?
Officers, directors and beneficial owners of more than 10% of a class of the company’s registered equity, under Section 16 of the Securities Exchange Act.
Look up any code in the Form 4 transaction code reference, or read Form 4 codes explained.