Barfresh Food Group Inc. (BRFH)
Barfresh Food Group Inc. (BRFH) Insider Trading
Directors, officers and holders of more than 10% of BRFH report their trades in its stock on SEC Form 4, within two business days. Each row below is one Form 4 transaction line. The one-letter code says what kind of transaction it was: only P (purchase) and S (sale) are open-market or private trades; awards, option exercises, tax withholding and gifts carry other codes.
Recent Form 4 transactions
The 50 most recent of 66 transactions on file: 10 with code P, 7 with code S and 33 with other codes.
| Date | Insider | Title | Code | Shares | Price | Value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Oct 1, 2026 | Delle Coste Riccardo | Chief Executive Officer | J Other | 870 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Oct 1, 2026 | Cugine Joseph M. | Director | J Other | 5,798 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 17, 2026 | Roger Lisa | Not stated | S Sale | 25,329 | $1.10 | $27,862 |
| Sep 10, 2026 | Roger Lisa | Not stated | S Sale | 6,127 | $1.22 | $7,475 |
| Jul 1, 2026 | Delle Coste Riccardo | Chief Executive Officer | J Other | 399 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 1, 2026 | Cugine Joseph M. | Director | J Other | 2,657 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 13, 2026 | Roger Lisa | Not stated | F Tax Payment | 2,963 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Apr 27, 2026 | Delle Coste Riccardo | Chief Executive Officer | A Award | 19,231 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Apr 27, 2026 | Roger Lisa | Not stated | A Award | 15,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Apr 15, 2026 | Delle Coste Riccardo | Chief Executive Officer | A Award | 31,848 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Apr 15, 2026 | Roger Lisa | Not stated | A Award | 6,800 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Mar 23, 2026 | Delle Coste Riccardo | Chief Executive Officer | P Purchase | 0 | $30000.00 | Not measured |
| Mar 23, 2026 | Delle Coste Riccardo | Chief Executive Officer | P Purchase | 9,375 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Mar 6, 2026 | Cugine Joseph M. | Director | P Purchase | 62,500 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Mar 6, 2026 | Cugine Joseph M. | Director | P Purchase | 0 | $200000.00 | Not measured |
| Jun 24, 2025 | Ortiz-Cochet Isabelle | Director | A Award | 22,831 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 24, 2025 | WARE ALEXANDER H | Director | A Award | 19,763 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 24, 2025 | Lang Steven | Director | A Award | 19,763 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 24, 2025 | Cugine Joseph M. | Director | A Award | 19,763 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 19, 2025 | Delle Coste Riccardo | Chief Executive Officer | P Purchase | 380 | $2.47 | $939 |
| May 19, 2025 | Delle Coste Riccardo | Chief Executive Officer | P Purchase | 51 | $2.48 | $126 |
| May 19, 2025 | Delle Coste Riccardo | Chief Executive Officer | P Purchase | 2,700 | $2.48 | $6,696 |
| May 19, 2025 | Delle Coste Riccardo | Chief Executive Officer | P Purchase | 869 | $2.48 | $2,155 |
| May 19, 2025 | Delle Coste Riccardo | Chief Executive Officer | P Purchase | 1,000 | $2.43 | $2,434 |
| May 19, 2025 | Delle Coste Riccardo | Chief Executive Officer | P Purchase | 1,000 | $2.42 | $2,425 |
| Apr 25, 2025 | Delle Coste Riccardo | Chief Executive Officer | A Award | 19,231 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Apr 25, 2025 | Roger Lisa | Not stated | A Award | 15,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Mar 28, 2025 | Delle Coste Riccardo | Chief Executive Officer | A Award | 75,023 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Mar 28, 2025 | Roger Lisa | Not stated | A Award | 20,170 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jan 17, 2025 | Roger Lisa | Not stated | F Tax Payment | 1,577 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jan 16, 2025 | Cugine Joseph M. | Director | A Award | 9,960 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jan 16, 2025 | WARE ALEXANDER H | Director | A Award | 9,960 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jan 16, 2025 | TINTER ARNOLD | Secretary | A Award | 9,960 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jan 16, 2025 | Lang Steven | Director | A Award | 11,574 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jan 16, 2025 | Ortiz-Cochet Isabelle | Director | A Award | 11,574 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Dec 16, 2024 | Roger Lisa | Not stated | S Sale | 200 | $2.52 | $504 |
| Dec 16, 2024 | Roger Lisa | Not stated | S Sale | 8 | $2.55 | $20 |
| Dec 16, 2024 | Roger Lisa | Not stated | S Sale | 200 | $2.56 | $512 |
| Dec 16, 2024 | Roger Lisa | Not stated | S Sale | 4,100 | $2.65 | $10,865 |
| Dec 16, 2024 | Roger Lisa | Not stated | S Sale | 14 | $2.50 | $35 |
| Dec 5, 2024 | Delle Coste Riccardo | Chief Executive Officer | J Other | 19,231 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Dec 5, 2024 | Delle Coste Riccardo | Chief Executive Officer | J Other | 19,231 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Dec 5, 2024 | Delle Coste Riccardo | Chief Executive Officer | J Other | 19,231 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Dec 5, 2024 | Delle Coste Riccardo | Chief Executive Officer | J Other | 19,231 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Dec 5, 2024 | Ortiz-Cochet Isabelle | Director | J Other | 2,585 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Dec 5, 2024 | Ortiz-Cochet Isabelle | Director | J Other | 2,585 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Dec 5, 2024 | Ortiz-Cochet Isabelle | Director | J Other | 2,684 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Dec 5, 2024 | Ortiz-Cochet Isabelle | Director | J Other | 2,684 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Dec 5, 2024 | Ortiz-Cochet Isabelle | Director | J Other | 3,410 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Dec 5, 2024 | Ortiz-Cochet Isabelle | Director | J Other | 3,410 | Not measured | Not measured |
The full Form 4 history is on the BRFH company page (Insider Trades card, View all).
Questions about this data
Which insider transactions are open-market trades?
Code P (open market or private purchase) and code S (open market or private sale). Code F is shares withheld to pay tax on vesting stock, A is an award from the company, M and X are option exercises and G is a gift. None of those is the insider choosing to buy or sell in the market.
How quickly are insider trades reported?
A Form 4 is due before the end of the second business day after the trade. The date shown is the transaction date from the form.
Who has to file Form 4?
Officers, directors and beneficial owners of more than 10% of a class of the company’s registered equity, under Section 16 of the Securities Exchange Act.
Look up any code in the Form 4 transaction code reference, or read Form 4 codes explained.