Bridgewater Bancshares Inc (BWB)
Bridgewater Bancshares Inc (BWB) Insider Trading
Directors, officers and holders of more than 10% of BWB report their trades in its stock on SEC Form 4, within two business days. Each row below is one Form 4 transaction line. The one-letter code says what kind of transaction it was: only P (purchase) and S (sale) are open-market or private trades; awards, option exercises, tax withholding and gifts carry other codes.
Recent Form 4 transactions
The 50 most recent of 259 transactions on file: 0 with code P, 17 with code S and 33 with other codes.
| Date | Insider | Title | Code | Shares | Price | Value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Oct 29, 2026 | Urness Todd B. | Director | S Sale | 10,000 | $20.34 | $203,424 |
| Oct 23, 2026 | Baack Jerry J. | CEO | M Exercise | 17,834 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Oct 23, 2026 | Baack Jerry J. | CEO | M Exercise | 17,834 | $7.47 | $133,220 |
| Oct 22, 2026 | Baack Jerry J. | CEO | F Tax Payment | 7,067 | $20.67 | $146,075 |
| Oct 22, 2026 | Baack Jerry J. | CEO | M Exercise | 36,166 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Oct 22, 2026 | Baack Jerry J. | CEO | M Exercise | 36,166 | $7.47 | $270,160 |
| Sep 30, 2026 | Johnson James S. | Not stated | A Award | 969 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 30, 2026 | Parish Douglas J. | Director | A Award | 484 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 30, 2026 | Trutna Thomas P. | Not stated | A Award | 484 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 30, 2026 | Lawal Mohammed | Not stated | A Award | 969 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 30, 2026 | Volk David J. | Not stated | A Award | 969 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 30, 2026 | Brezonik Lisa | Not stated | A Award | 969 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 30, 2026 | Urness Todd B. | Director | A Award | 969 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 30, 2026 | Crocker Mary Jayne | Not stated | A Award | 484 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 15, 2026 | Stejskal Jessica Anne | Chief Experience Officer | S Sale | 400 | $21.25 | $8,501 |
| Sep 9, 2026 | Parish Douglas J. | Director | S Sale | 4,000 | $21.38 | $85,536 |
| Sep 2, 2026 | Juran David B. | Director | S Sale | 623 | $21.50 | $13,395 |
| Aug 31, 2026 | Shellberg Jeffrey D. | Director | M Exercise | 6,250 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Aug 31, 2026 | Shellberg Jeffrey D. | Director | M Exercise | 16,100 | $17.50 | $281,750 |
| Aug 31, 2026 | Shellberg Jeffrey D. | Director | M Exercise | 6,250 | $12.92 | $80,750 |
| Aug 31, 2026 | Shellberg Jeffrey D. | Director | F Tax Payment | 17,206 | $21.07 | $362,530 |
| Aug 31, 2026 | Shellberg Jeffrey D. | Director | M Exercise | 16,100 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Aug 28, 2026 | Juran David B. | Director | S Sale | 518 | $21.50 | $11,139 |
| Aug 25, 2026 | Juran David B. | Director | S Sale | 940 | $21.54 | $20,246 |
| Aug 24, 2026 | Juran David B. | Director | S Sale | 25,000 | $21.74 | $543,430 |
| Aug 21, 2026 | Juran David B. | Director | S Sale | 15,000 | $21.59 | $323,886 |
| Aug 17, 2026 | Baack Jerry J. | CEO | S Sale | 10,000 | $22.48 | $224,813 |
| Aug 14, 2026 | Baack Jerry J. | CEO | S Sale | 15,000 | $22.21 | $333,219 |
| Aug 13, 2026 | Baack Jerry J. | CEO | S Sale | 10,000 | $22.03 | $220,282 |
| Aug 6, 2026 | Shellberg Jeffrey D. | Director | S Sale | 40,000 | $21.26 | $850,284 |
| Aug 5, 2026 | Shellberg Jeffrey D. | Director | S Sale | 160,000 | $21.04 | $3,366,736 |
| Aug 4, 2026 | Crocker Mary Jayne | Not stated | S Sale | 11,000 | $21.04 | $231,486 |
| Jul 31, 2026 | Crocker Mary Jayne | Not stated | M Exercise | 39,958 | $7.47 | $298,486 |
| Jul 31, 2026 | Crocker Mary Jayne | Not stated | F Tax Payment | 14,575 | $20.48 | $298,496 |
| Jul 31, 2026 | Crocker Mary Jayne | Not stated | M Exercise | 39,958 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 30, 2026 | Crocker Mary Jayne | Not stated | M Exercise | 31 | $7.47 | $232 |
| Jul 30, 2026 | Stejskal Jessica Anne | Chief Experience Officer | M Exercise | 1,600 | $7.47 | $11,952 |
| Jul 30, 2026 | Crocker Mary Jayne | Not stated | S Sale | 11 | $21.21 | $233 |
| Jul 30, 2026 | Crocker Mary Jayne | Not stated | M Exercise | 31 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 30, 2026 | Stejskal Jessica Anne | Chief Experience Officer | M Exercise | 1,600 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 29, 2026 | Baack Jerry J. | CEO | S Sale | 11,334 | $20.91 | $236,979 |
| Jul 27, 2026 | Baack Jerry J. | CEO | S Sale | 15,900 | $20.80 | $330,785 |
| Jun 30, 2026 | Johnson James S. | Not stated | A Award | 959 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 30, 2026 | Trutna Thomas P. | Not stated | A Award | 479 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 30, 2026 | Crocker Mary Jayne | Not stated | A Award | 479 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 30, 2026 | Volk David J. | Not stated | A Award | 959 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 30, 2026 | Brezonik Lisa | Not stated | A Award | 959 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 30, 2026 | Lawal Mohammed | Not stated | A Award | 959 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 30, 2026 | Parish Douglas J. | Director | A Award | 479 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 30, 2026 | Urness Todd B. | Director | A Award | 959 | Not measured | Not measured |
The full Form 4 history is on the BWB company page (Insider Trades card, View all).
Questions about this data
Which insider transactions are open-market trades?
Code P (open market or private purchase) and code S (open market or private sale). Code F is shares withheld to pay tax on vesting stock, A is an award from the company, M and X are option exercises and G is a gift. None of those is the insider choosing to buy or sell in the market.
How quickly are insider trades reported?
A Form 4 is due before the end of the second business day after the trade. The date shown is the transaction date from the form.
Who has to file Form 4?
Officers, directors and beneficial owners of more than 10% of a class of the company’s registered equity, under Section 16 of the Securities Exchange Act.
Look up any code in the Form 4 transaction code reference, or read Form 4 codes explained.