Baldwin Insurance Group, Inc. (BWIN)
Baldwin Insurance Group, Inc. (BWIN) Insider Trading
Directors, officers and holders of more than 10% of BWIN report their trades in its stock on SEC Form 4, within two business days. Each row below is one Form 4 transaction line. The one-letter code says what kind of transaction it was: only P (purchase) and S (sale) are open-market or private trades; awards, option exercises, tax withholding and gifts carry other codes.
Recent Form 4 transactions
The 50 most recent of 325 transactions on file: 0 with code P, 5 with code S and 45 with other codes.
| Date | Insider | Title | Code | Shares | Price | Value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Oct 14, 2026 | Baldwin Lowry | Director | W Will/Inheritance | 8,350 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Oct 1, 2026 | Muthukrishnan Sathish | Director | A Award | 824 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Oct 1, 2026 | Williams Myron K | Director | A Award | 824 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Oct 1, 2026 | Matas Barbara Ruth | Director | A Award | 824 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Oct 1, 2026 | SULLIVAN CHRIS THOMAS | Director | A Award | 824 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Oct 1, 2026 | KADOW JOSEPH JOHN | Director | A Award | 824 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Oct 1, 2026 | Shook Ellyn | Director | A Award | 824 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Oct 1, 2026 | Sparks Paul Eugene | Director | A Award | 824 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Oct 1, 2026 | Parasuraman Sunita | Director | A Award | 824 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Oct 1, 2026 | Sparks Paul Eugene | Director | F Tax Payment | 244 | $31.77 | $7,752 |
| Oct 1, 2026 | Cohen Jay A | Director | A Award | 824 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 1, 2026 | KADOW JOSEPH JOHN | Director | A Award | 1,207 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 1, 2026 | Shook Ellyn | Director | A Award | 1,207 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 1, 2026 | Cohen Jay A | Director | A Award | 1,207 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 1, 2026 | Matas Barbara Ruth | Director | A Award | 1,207 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 1, 2026 | Parasuraman Sunita | Director | A Award | 1,207 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 1, 2026 | Sparks Paul Eugene | Director | A Award | 1,207 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 1, 2026 | Sparks Paul Eugene | Director | F Tax Payment | 416 | $26.91 | $11,195 |
| Jul 1, 2026 | Muthukrishnan Sathish | Director | A Award | 1,207 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 1, 2026 | SULLIVAN CHRIS THOMAS | Director | A Award | 1,207 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 1, 2026 | Williams Myron K | Director | A Award | 1,207 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 14, 2026 | Cohen Seth Bala | General Counsel | S Sale | 15,000 | $20.01 | $300,150 |
| May 7, 2026 | Krystyn Elizabeth | Not stated | S Sale | 98,278 | $21.20 | $2,083,494 |
| May 7, 2026 | Krystyn Elizabeth | Not stated | S Sale | 31,740 | $21.18 | $672,253 |
| May 6, 2026 | Krystyn Elizabeth | Not stated | C Conversion | 50,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 6, 2026 | Krystyn Elizabeth | Not stated | C Conversion | 152,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 6, 2026 | Krystyn Elizabeth | Not stated | C Conversion | 50,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 6, 2026 | Krystyn Elizabeth | Not stated | C Conversion | 152,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 6, 2026 | Krystyn Elizabeth | Not stated | S Sale | 18,260 | $21.20 | $387,112 |
| May 6, 2026 | Krystyn Elizabeth | Not stated | C Conversion | 50,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 6, 2026 | Krystyn Elizabeth | Not stated | C Conversion | 152,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 6, 2026 | Krystyn Elizabeth | Not stated | S Sale | 53,722 | $21.19 | $1,138,369 |
| Apr 1, 2026 | KADOW JOSEPH JOHN | Director | A Award | 1,221 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Apr 1, 2026 | Cohen Jay A | Director | A Award | 1,221 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Apr 1, 2026 | Parasuraman Sunita | Director | A Award | 1,221 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Apr 1, 2026 | Matas Barbara Ruth | Director | A Award | 1,221 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Apr 1, 2026 | Shook Ellyn | Director | A Award | 1,221 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Apr 1, 2026 | Muthukrishnan Sathish | Director | A Award | 1,221 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Apr 1, 2026 | Sparks Paul Eugene | Director | A Award | 2,275 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Apr 1, 2026 | Sparks Paul Eugene | Director | F Tax Payment | 784 | $21.53 | $16,880 |
| Apr 1, 2026 | Williams Myron K | Director | A Award | 1,221 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Apr 1, 2026 | Hale Bradford | Chief Financial Officer | F Tax Payment | 9,837 | $21.53 | $211,791 |
| Apr 1, 2026 | Lichon Corbyn N. | Chief Accounting Officer | A Award | 2,033 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Apr 1, 2026 | SULLIVAN CHRIS THOMAS | Director | A Award | 1,221 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Mar 15, 2026 | Galbraith Daniel | See Remarks | F Tax Payment | 556 | $21.06 | $11,709 |
| Mar 15, 2026 | Roche James Morgan | See Remarks | F Tax Payment | 501 | $21.06 | $10,551 |
| Mar 15, 2026 | Hale Bradford | Chief Financial Officer | F Tax Payment | 402 | $21.06 | $8,466 |
| Mar 15, 2026 | Baldwin Trevor | Chief Executive Officer | F Tax Payment | 1,297 | $21.06 | $27,315 |
| Mar 15, 2026 | Lichon Corbyn N. | Chief Accounting Officer | F Tax Payment | 70 | $21.06 | $1,474 |
| Mar 15, 2026 | Cohen Seth Bala | General Counsel | F Tax Payment | 254 | $21.06 | $5,349 |
The full Form 4 history is on the BWIN company page (Insider Trades card, View all).
Questions about this data
Which insider transactions are open-market trades?
Code P (open market or private purchase) and code S (open market or private sale). Code F is shares withheld to pay tax on vesting stock, A is an award from the company, M and X are option exercises and G is a gift. None of those is the insider choosing to buy or sell in the market.
How quickly are insider trades reported?
A Form 4 is due before the end of the second business day after the trade. The date shown is the transaction date from the form.
Who has to file Form 4?
Officers, directors and beneficial owners of more than 10% of a class of the company’s registered equity, under Section 16 of the Securities Exchange Act.
Look up any code in the Form 4 transaction code reference, or read Form 4 codes explained.