Byrna Technologies Inc. (BYRN)
Byrna Technologies Inc. (BYRN) Insider Trading
Directors, officers and holders of more than 10% of BYRN report their trades in its stock on SEC Form 4, within two business days. Each row below is one Form 4 transaction line. The one-letter code says what kind of transaction it was: only P (purchase) and S (sale) are open-market or private trades; awards, option exercises, tax withholding and gifts carry other codes.
Recent Form 4 transactions
The 50 most recent of 107 transactions on file: 15 with code P, 2 with code S and 33 with other codes.
| Date | Insider | Title | Code | Shares | Price | Value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Oct 15, 2026 | Roth Adam L. | Director | P Purchase | 2,500 | $4.75 | $11,875 |
| Oct 15, 2026 | Roth Adam L. | Director | P Purchase | 7,500 | $4.78 | $35,850 |
| Oct 14, 2026 | Roth Adam L. | Director | P Purchase | 5,000 | $4.53 | $22,650 |
| Aug 12, 2026 | Keravuori Rose P. | Director | A Award | 561 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Aug 6, 2026 | ELMORE LEONARD J | Director | P Purchase | 10,000 | $4.64 | $46,400 |
| Jul 28, 2026 | Hughes Herbert | Director | P Purchase | 1,499 | $3.86 | $5,791 |
| Jul 27, 2026 | Hughes Herbert | Director | P Purchase | 2,501 | $3.77 | $9,429 |
| Jul 24, 2026 | Reed Chris Lavern | Director | P Purchase | 8,150 | $3.63 | $29,585 |
| Jul 23, 2026 | Davis Conn Q. | Chief Executive Officer | P Purchase | 3,430 | $3.51 | $12,039 |
| Jul 23, 2026 | Hughes Herbert | Director | P Purchase | 3,703 | $3.42 | $12,676 |
| Jul 23, 2026 | Hughes Herbert | Director | P Purchase | 12,500 | $3.40 | $42,546 |
| Jul 22, 2026 | Davis Conn Q. | Chief Executive Officer | P Purchase | 18,768 | $3.46 | $64,963 |
| Jul 22, 2026 | Kennedy TJ | Director | P Purchase | 29,000 | $3.53 | $102,286 |
| Jul 22, 2026 | KEARNES LAURILEE | Chief Financial Officer | P Purchase | 2,000 | $3.42 | $6,830 |
| Jul 22, 2026 | Hughes Herbert | Director | P Purchase | 5,478 | $3.47 | $19,027 |
| Jul 15, 2026 | KEARNES LAURILEE | Chief Financial Officer | M Exercise | 7,500 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 15, 2026 | KEARNES LAURILEE | Chief Financial Officer | M Exercise | 7,500 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 5, 2026 | KEARNES LAURILEE | Chief Financial Officer | M Exercise | 2,313 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 5, 2026 | KEARNES LAURILEE | Chief Financial Officer | M Exercise | 2,313 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Apr 15, 2026 | Ganz Bryan | Not stated | P Purchase | 1,500 | $6.56 | $9,840 |
| Mar 17, 2026 | Pham Luan | Not stated | A Award | 20,811 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Mar 17, 2026 | KEARNES LAURILEE | Chief Financial Officer | A Award | 18,210 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Mar 17, 2026 | Pham Luan | Not stated | A Award | 20,812 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Mar 17, 2026 | Davis Conn Q. | Chief Executive Officer | A Award | 39,022 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Mar 17, 2026 | Davis Conn Q. | Chief Executive Officer | A Award | 39,022 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Mar 17, 2026 | KEARNES LAURILEE | Chief Financial Officer | A Award | 18,210 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Mar 17, 2026 | Pham Luan | Not stated | A Award | 10,405 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Mar 2, 2026 | Davis Conn Q. | Chief Executive Officer | A Award | 19,395 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Mar 2, 2026 | Hughes Herbert | Director | M Exercise | 1,459 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Mar 2, 2026 | Kennedy TJ | Director | A Award | 810 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Mar 2, 2026 | Hughes Herbert | Director | M Exercise | 1,459 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jan 22, 2026 | Rooney Emily | Director | M Exercise | 11,528 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jan 22, 2026 | Rooney Emily | Director | M Exercise | 11,528 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jan 22, 2026 | Reed Chris Lavern | Director | M Exercise | 11,528 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jan 22, 2026 | ELMORE LEONARD J | Director | M Exercise | 11,528 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jan 22, 2026 | Hughes Herbert | Director | M Exercise | 16,111 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jan 22, 2026 | ELMORE LEONARD J | Director | M Exercise | 11,528 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jan 22, 2026 | Reed Chris Lavern | Director | M Exercise | 11,528 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jan 22, 2026 | Hughes Herbert | Director | M Exercise | 16,111 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jan 15, 2026 | Ganz Bryan | Not stated | G Gift | 15,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Dec 5, 2025 | Ganz Bryan | Not stated | G Gift | 15,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Oct 31, 2025 | Ganz Bryan | Not stated | G Gift | 469,233 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Oct 31, 2025 | Ganz Bryan | Not stated | G Gift | 469,233 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Oct 18, 2025 | Brasseur John | Chief Operating Officer | M Exercise | 15,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Oct 18, 2025 | Brasseur John | Chief Operating Officer | F Tax Payment | 4,102 | $21.16 | $86,798 |
| Oct 18, 2025 | Brasseur John | Chief Operating Officer | M Exercise | 15,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Oct 10, 2025 | Hughes Herbert | Director | S Sale | 5,000 | $29.00 | $145,000 |
| Oct 10, 2025 | Ganz Bryan | Not stated | S Sale | 40,000 | $29.90 | $1,196,000 |
| Sep 19, 2025 | Kennedy TJ | Director | A Award | 4,379 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 19, 2025 | Roth Adam L. | Director | A Award | 4,379 | Not measured | Not measured |
The full Form 4 history is on the BYRN company page (Insider Trades card, View all).
Questions about this data
Which insider transactions are open-market trades?
Code P (open market or private purchase) and code S (open market or private sale). Code F is shares withheld to pay tax on vesting stock, A is an award from the company, M and X are option exercises and G is a gift. None of those is the insider choosing to buy or sell in the market.
How quickly are insider trades reported?
A Form 4 is due before the end of the second business day after the trade. The date shown is the transaction date from the form.
Who has to file Form 4?
Officers, directors and beneficial owners of more than 10% of a class of the company’s registered equity, under Section 16 of the Securities Exchange Act.
Look up any code in the Form 4 transaction code reference, or read Form 4 codes explained.