Celcuity Inc. (CELC) Insider Trading
Directors, officers and holders of more than 10% of CELC report their trades in its stock on SEC Form 4, within two business days. Each row below is one Form 4 transaction line. The one-letter code says what kind of transaction it was: only P (purchase) and S (sale) are open-market or private trades; awards, option exercises, tax withholding and gifts carry other codes.
Recent Form 4 transactions
The 50 most recent of 107 transactions on file: 0 with code P, 15 with code S and 35 with other codes.
| Date | Insider | Title | Code | Shares | Price | Value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Oct 7, 2026 | Furcht Leo | Director | M Exercise | 250 | $7.60 | $1,900 |
| Oct 7, 2026 | Furcht Leo | Director | M Exercise | 250 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Oct 1, 2026 | GRYSKA DAVID W | Director | A Award | 893 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Aug 14, 2026 | Sullivan Brian F. | Chief Executive Officer | A Award | 120,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Aug 14, 2026 | Hahne Vicky | Chief Financial Officer | A Award | 10,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Aug 14, 2026 | Laing Lance G. | Chief Science Officer | A Award | 10,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Aug 14, 2026 | Laing Lance G. | Chief Science Officer | A Award | 20,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Aug 14, 2026 | Sullivan Brian F. | Chief Executive Officer | A Award | 80,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Aug 14, 2026 | Hahne Vicky | Chief Financial Officer | A Award | 16,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 14, 2026 | BAKER BROS. ADVISORS LP | Not stated | S Sale | 261,368 | $102.50 | $26,790,220 |
| Jul 14, 2026 | BAKER BROS. ADVISORS LP | Not stated | S Sale | 2,838,632 | $102.50 | $290,959,780 |
| Jun 10, 2026 | Buller Richard E | Director | G Gift | 12,503 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 10, 2026 | Buller Richard E | Director | G Gift | 12,503 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 10, 2026 | Murphy Polly A. | Director | G Gift | 14,048 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 10, 2026 | Murphy Polly A. | Director | G Gift | 14,048 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 5, 2026 | Dalvey David | Director | A Award | 1,530 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 5, 2026 | Buller Richard E | Director | A Award | 1,530 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 5, 2026 | NIGON RICHARD | Director | A Award | 1,530 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 5, 2026 | Murphy Polly A. | Director | A Award | 1,530 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 5, 2026 | ROMP CHARLES R | Director | A Award | 1,530 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 5, 2026 | Furcht Leo | Director | A Award | 1,530 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 2, 2026 | Laing Lance G. | Chief Science Officer | M Exercise | 1,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 2, 2026 | Laing Lance G. | Chief Science Officer | M Exercise | 1,000 | $9.89 | $9,890 |
| May 19, 2026 | Buller Richard E | Director | G Gift | 1,029 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 19, 2026 | Buller Richard E | Director | G Gift | 1,029 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 4, 2026 | Buller Richard E | Director | M Exercise | 9,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 4, 2026 | Buller Richard E | Director | S Sale | 550 | $139.00 | $76,448 |
| May 4, 2026 | Buller Richard E | Director | S Sale | 1,289 | $137.00 | $176,593 |
| May 4, 2026 | Buller Richard E | Director | S Sale | 1,670 | $139.58 | $233,104 |
| May 4, 2026 | Dalvey David | Director | S Sale | 25,000 | $140.68 | $3,517,000 |
| May 4, 2026 | Buller Richard E | Director | S Sale | 365 | $143.24 | $52,282 |
| May 4, 2026 | Buller Richard E | Director | S Sale | 2,301 | $141.03 | $324,503 |
| May 4, 2026 | Buller Richard E | Director | S Sale | 2,825 | $142.04 | $401,251 |
| May 4, 2026 | Buller Richard E | Director | M Exercise | 9,000 | $5.10 | $45,900 |
| Apr 9, 2026 | NIGON RICHARD | Director | G Gift | 10,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Mar 31, 2026 | Buller Richard E | Director | M Exercise | 3,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Mar 31, 2026 | Buller Richard E | Director | S Sale | 675 | $110.83 | $74,808 |
| Mar 31, 2026 | Buller Richard E | Director | M Exercise | 3,000 | $5.10 | $15,300 |
| Mar 31, 2026 | Buller Richard E | Director | S Sale | 2,325 | $110.11 | $255,996 |
| Feb 11, 2026 | ROMP CHARLES R | Director | A Award | 215 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jan 27, 2026 | Dalvey David | Director | S Sale | 20,000 | $120.03 | $2,400,538 |
| Dec 15, 2025 | NIGON RICHARD | Director | G Gift | 19,975 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Dec 5, 2025 | Buller Richard E | Director | S Sale | 1,510 | $106.04 | $160,113 |
| Dec 5, 2025 | Buller Richard E | Director | M Exercise | 3,000 | $5.50 | $16,500 |
| Dec 5, 2025 | Buller Richard E | Director | M Exercise | 3,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Dec 5, 2025 | Buller Richard E | Director | S Sale | 1,490 | $105.34 | $156,956 |
| Dec 4, 2025 | Furcht Leo | Director | M Exercise | 250 | $7.60 | $1,900 |
| Dec 4, 2025 | Furcht Leo | Director | M Exercise | 250 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Dec 2, 2025 | Buller Richard E | Director | G Gift | 500 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Dec 1, 2025 | Buller Richard E | Director | S Sale | 1,100 | $98.13 | $107,948 |
The full Form 4 history is on the CELC company page (Insider Trades card, View all).
Questions about this data
Which insider transactions are open-market trades?
Code P (open market or private purchase) and code S (open market or private sale). Code F is shares withheld to pay tax on vesting stock, A is an award from the company, M and X are option exercises and G is a gift. None of those is the insider choosing to buy or sell in the market.
How quickly are insider trades reported?
A Form 4 is due before the end of the second business day after the trade. The date shown is the transaction date from the form.
Who has to file Form 4?
Officers, directors and beneficial owners of more than 10% of a class of the company’s registered equity, under Section 16 of the Securities Exchange Act.
Look up any code in the Form 4 transaction code reference, or read Form 4 codes explained.