Celsius Holdings, Inc. (CELH) Insider Trading
Directors, officers and holders of more than 10% of CELH report their trades in its stock on SEC Form 4, within two business days. Each row below is one Form 4 transaction line. The one-letter code says what kind of transaction it was: only P (purchase) and S (sale) are open-market or private trades; awards, option exercises, tax withholding and gifts carry other codes.
Recent Form 4 transactions
The 50 most recent of 819 transactions on file: 4 with code P, 0 with code S and 46 with other codes.
| Date | Insider | Title | Code | Shares | Price | Value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sep 15, 2026 | Kravitz Hal | Director | P Purchase | 12,000 | $28.00 | $336,000 |
| Sep 15, 2026 | DeSantis Damon | Director | P Purchase | 16,000 | $27.95 | $447,200 |
| Sep 14, 2026 | DeSantis Damon | Director | P Purchase | 20,000 | $27.65 | $553,000 |
| Sep 10, 2026 | Fieldly John | Chief Executive Officer | P Purchase | 18,000 | $27.44 | $493,843 |
| Aug 7, 2026 | Previn Fletcher F | Director | A Award | 3,812 | $27.77 | $105,859 |
| Aug 3, 2026 | Milmoe William H. | Not stated | J Other | 150,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Aug 3, 2026 | DeSantis Dean | Not stated | J Other | 150,000 | $46.25 | $6,937,905 |
| Aug 3, 2026 | DeSantis Deborah | Not stated | J Other | 150,000 | $46.25 | $6,937,905 |
| Aug 3, 2026 | Milmoe William H. | Not stated | J Other | 150,000 | $46.25 | $6,937,905 |
| Aug 3, 2026 | DeSantis Dean | Not stated | J Other | 150,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Aug 3, 2026 | DeSantis Deborah | Not stated | J Other | 150,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 31, 2026 | Milmoe William H. | Not stated | J Other | 150,000 | $46.25 | $6,937,905 |
| Jul 31, 2026 | DeSantis Deborah | Not stated | J Other | 150,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 31, 2026 | DeSantis Dean | Not stated | J Other | 150,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 31, 2026 | DeSantis Dean | Not stated | J Other | 150,000 | $46.25 | $6,937,905 |
| Jul 31, 2026 | Milmoe William H. | Not stated | J Other | 150,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 31, 2026 | DeSantis Deborah | Not stated | J Other | 150,000 | $46.25 | $6,937,905 |
| Jul 30, 2026 | DeSantis Dean | Not stated | J Other | 150,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 30, 2026 | Milmoe William H. | Not stated | J Other | 150,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 30, 2026 | Milmoe William H. | Not stated | J Other | 150,000 | $46.25 | $6,937,905 |
| Jul 30, 2026 | DeSantis Deborah | Not stated | J Other | 150,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 30, 2026 | DeSantis Dean | Not stated | J Other | 150,000 | $46.25 | $6,937,905 |
| Jul 30, 2026 | DeSantis Deborah | Not stated | J Other | 150,000 | $46.25 | $6,937,905 |
| Jul 29, 2026 | DeSantis Dean | Not stated | J Other | 150,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 29, 2026 | DeSantis Deborah | Not stated | J Other | 150,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 29, 2026 | Milmoe William H. | Not stated | J Other | 150,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 29, 2026 | DeSantis Dean | Not stated | J Other | 150,000 | $46.25 | $6,937,905 |
| Jul 29, 2026 | DeSantis Deborah | Not stated | J Other | 150,000 | $46.25 | $6,937,905 |
| Jul 29, 2026 | Milmoe William H. | Not stated | J Other | 150,000 | $46.25 | $6,937,905 |
| Jul 28, 2026 | Milmoe William H. | Not stated | J Other | 150,000 | $46.25 | $6,937,905 |
| Jul 28, 2026 | DeSantis Dean | Not stated | J Other | 150,000 | $46.25 | $6,937,905 |
| Jul 28, 2026 | DeSantis Deborah | Not stated | J Other | 150,000 | $46.25 | $6,937,905 |
| Jul 28, 2026 | DeSantis Dean | Not stated | J Other | 150,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 28, 2026 | Milmoe William H. | Not stated | J Other | 150,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 28, 2026 | DeSantis Deborah | Not stated | J Other | 150,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 27, 2026 | DeSantis Deborah | Not stated | J Other | 150,000 | $46.25 | $6,937,905 |
| Jul 27, 2026 | DeSantis Dean | Not stated | J Other | 150,000 | $46.25 | $6,937,905 |
| Jul 27, 2026 | Milmoe William H. | Not stated | J Other | 150,000 | $46.25 | $6,937,905 |
| Jul 27, 2026 | DeSantis Deborah | Not stated | J Other | 150,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 27, 2026 | DeSantis Dean | Not stated | J Other | 150,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 27, 2026 | Milmoe William H. | Not stated | J Other | 150,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 24, 2026 | Milmoe William H. | Not stated | J Other | 150,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 24, 2026 | Milmoe William H. | Not stated | J Other | 150,000 | $46.25 | $6,937,905 |
| Jul 24, 2026 | DeSantis Dean | Not stated | J Other | 150,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 24, 2026 | DeSantis Deborah | Not stated | J Other | 150,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 24, 2026 | DeSantis Dean | Not stated | J Other | 150,000 | $46.25 | $6,937,905 |
| Jul 24, 2026 | DeSantis Deborah | Not stated | J Other | 150,000 | $46.25 | $6,937,905 |
| Jul 23, 2026 | DeSantis Deborah | Not stated | J Other | 150,000 | $46.25 | $6,937,905 |
| Jul 23, 2026 | DeSantis Dean | Not stated | J Other | 150,000 | $46.25 | $6,937,905 |
| Jul 23, 2026 | Milmoe William H. | Not stated | J Other | 150,000 | $46.25 | $6,937,905 |
The full Form 4 history is on the CELH company page (Insider Trades card, View all).
Questions about this data
Which insider transactions are open-market trades?
Code P (open market or private purchase) and code S (open market or private sale). Code F is shares withheld to pay tax on vesting stock, A is an award from the company, M and X are option exercises and G is a gift. None of those is the insider choosing to buy or sell in the market.
How quickly are insider trades reported?
A Form 4 is due before the end of the second business day after the trade. The date shown is the transaction date from the form.
Who has to file Form 4?
Officers, directors and beneficial owners of more than 10% of a class of the company’s registered equity, under Section 16 of the Securities Exchange Act.
Look up any code in the Form 4 transaction code reference, or read Form 4 codes explained.