Civista Bancshares, Inc. (CIVB)
Civista Bancshares, Inc. (CIVB) Insider Trading
Directors, officers and holders of more than 10% of CIVB report their trades in its stock on SEC Form 4, within two business days. Each row below is one Form 4 transaction line. The one-letter code says what kind of transaction it was: only P (purchase) and S (sale) are open-market or private trades; awards, option exercises, tax withholding and gifts carry other codes.
Recent Form 4 transactions
The 50 most recent of 216 transactions on file: 2 with code P, 0 with code S and 48 with other codes.
| Date | Insider | Title | Code | Shares | Price | Value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sep 23, 2026 | Parcher Charles A. | President | P Purchase | 315 | $26.75 | $8,426 |
| Sep 23, 2026 | Parcher Charles A. | President | P Purchase | 85 | $26.75 | $2,274 |
| Aug 7, 2026 | Doucette Veronica G | SVP/Human Resources Officer | D Disposition | 528 | $28.47 | $15,032 |
| Jul 29, 2026 | Macioce Mark J. | Director | D Disposition | 58 | $29.48 | $1,700 |
| Jun 8, 2026 | Weaks Nathan E | Not stated | A Award | 1,210 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 8, 2026 | Singer Harry | Director | A Award | 1,210 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 8, 2026 | PERFECT CLYDE A JR | Not stated | A Award | 1,210 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 8, 2026 | Mattlin Julie A | Director | A Award | 1,210 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 8, 2026 | Oliver Mary Patricia | Director | A Award | 1,210 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 8, 2026 | Macioce Mark J. | Director | A Award | 1,210 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 8, 2026 | Wise Lorina W | Director | A Award | 1,210 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 8, 2026 | WURM GERALD B | Not stated | A Award | 1,210 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 8, 2026 | Congrove Darci L | Director | A Award | 1,210 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 19, 2026 | Singer Harry | Director | J Other | 67 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 19, 2026 | Oliver Mary Patricia | Director | J Other | 55 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 19, 2026 | Macioce Mark J. | Director | J Other | 22 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 19, 2026 | WURM GERALD B | Not stated | J Other | 299 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 19, 2026 | WURM GERALD B | Not stated | J Other | 729 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Apr 29, 2026 | Singer Harry | Director | D Disposition | 7,900 | $24.77 | $195,683 |
| Apr 28, 2026 | Macioce Mark J. | Director | D Disposition | 250 | $25.23 | $6,308 |
| Mar 11, 2026 | Waltz-Jaskolski Donna M. | Senior Vice President | A Award | 1,176 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Mar 11, 2026 | DUTTON RICHARD J | Senior Vice President | A Award | 3,154 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Mar 11, 2026 | Doucette Veronica G | SVP/Human Resources Officer | A Award | 908 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Mar 11, 2026 | Katitus Robert L | SVP/CLO | A Award | 1,544 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Mar 11, 2026 | Morrison Lance A. | SVP, Legal Counsel | A Award | 1,581 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Mar 11, 2026 | Parcher Charles A. | President | A Award | 4,376 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Mar 11, 2026 | EDWARDS RUSSELL L JR | Senior Vice President | A Award | 1,121 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Mar 11, 2026 | KESSLER CARL A III | Senior Vice President | A Award | 1,614 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Mar 11, 2026 | CURRY ROBERT L JR | Senior Vice President | A Award | 1,323 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Mar 11, 2026 | Shaffer Dennis G | CEO | A Award | 6,685 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Mar 11, 2026 | Whinnem Ian | SVP/CFO | A Award | 2,313 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Mar 11, 2026 | MULFORD MICHAEL D. | Senior Vice President | A Award | 1,361 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Feb 24, 2026 | DUTTON RICHARD J | Senior Vice President | J Other | 57 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Feb 24, 2026 | Singer Harry | Director | J Other | 70 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Feb 24, 2026 | DUTTON RICHARD J | Senior Vice President | J Other | 60 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Feb 24, 2026 | Macioce Mark J. | Director | J Other | 22 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Feb 24, 2026 | DUTTON RICHARD J | Senior Vice President | J Other | 105 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Feb 24, 2026 | Parcher Charles A. | President | J Other | 11 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Feb 24, 2026 | Oliver Mary Patricia | Director | J Other | 57 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Feb 24, 2026 | WURM GERALD B | Not stated | J Other | 317 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Feb 24, 2026 | Shaffer Dennis G | CEO | J Other | 11 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Feb 24, 2026 | Parcher Charles A. | President | J Other | 127 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Feb 24, 2026 | Shaffer Dennis G | CEO | J Other | 58 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Feb 24, 2026 | Shaffer Dennis G | CEO | J Other | 274 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Feb 24, 2026 | WURM GERALD B | Not stated | J Other | 772 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Feb 24, 2026 | CURRY ROBERT L JR | Senior Vice President | J Other | 11 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Feb 24, 2026 | Waltz-Jaskolski Donna M. | Senior Vice President | J Other | 30 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jan 2, 2026 | CURRY ROBERT L JR | Senior Vice President | F Tax Payment | 354 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jan 2, 2026 | DUTTON RICHARD J | Senior Vice President | F Tax Payment | 1,769 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jan 2, 2026 | Katitus Robert L | SVP/CLO | F Tax Payment | 526 | Not measured | Not measured |
The full Form 4 history is on the CIVB company page (Insider Trades card, View all).
Questions about this data
Which insider transactions are open-market trades?
Code P (open market or private purchase) and code S (open market or private sale). Code F is shares withheld to pay tax on vesting stock, A is an award from the company, M and X are option exercises and G is a gift. None of those is the insider choosing to buy or sell in the market.
How quickly are insider trades reported?
A Form 4 is due before the end of the second business day after the trade. The date shown is the transaction date from the form.
Who has to file Form 4?
Officers, directors and beneficial owners of more than 10% of a class of the company’s registered equity, under Section 16 of the Securities Exchange Act.
Look up any code in the Form 4 transaction code reference, or read Form 4 codes explained.