Celldex Therapeutics, Inc. (CLDX)
Celldex Therapeutics, Inc. (CLDX) Insider Trading
Directors, officers and holders of more than 10% of CLDX report their trades in its stock on SEC Form 4, within two business days. Each row below is one Form 4 transaction line. The one-letter code says what kind of transaction it was: only P (purchase) and S (sale) are open-market or private trades; awards, option exercises, tax withholding and gifts carry other codes.
Recent Form 4 transactions
The 50 most recent of 54 transactions on file: 0 with code P, 4 with code S and 46 with other codes.
| Date | Insider | Title | Code | Shares | Price | Value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jun 25, 2026 | Lawver Teri L | SVP & Chief Commercial Officer | A Award | 90,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 25, 2026 | Torres Denice | Director | A Award | 26,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 25, 2026 | Young Diane C. | SVP, CHIEF MEDICAL OFFICER | A Award | 57,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 25, 2026 | Heath-Chiozzi Margo | SVP OF REGULATORY AFFAIRS | A Award | 95,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 25, 2026 | Martin Samuel Bates | SVP AND CFO | A Award | 93,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 25, 2026 | Cavanaugh Sarah | SVP OF CORP AFFAIRS & ADMIN. | A Award | 95,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 25, 2026 | Crowley Elizabeth | SR. VP & CPDO | A Award | 100,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 25, 2026 | PEPIN RONALD | SR. VP & CBO | A Award | 20,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 25, 2026 | KELER TIBOR | EXECUTIVE VP & CSO | A Award | 115,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 25, 2026 | Marucci Anthony S | PRESIDENT & CEO | A Award | 375,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 25, 2026 | Jain Rita | Director | A Award | 26,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 25, 2026 | NEIL GARRY ARTHUR | Director | A Award | 26,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 25, 2026 | Jimenez Freddy A. | SVP & GENERAL COUNSEL | A Award | 93,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 25, 2026 | Cohen Cheryl | Director | A Award | 26,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 25, 2026 | Brownlie Keith L | Director | A Award | 26,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 25, 2026 | MARINO JAMES J | Director | A Award | 26,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 25, 2026 | CONRAD HERBERT J | Director | A Award | 26,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 25, 2026 | PENNER HARRY JR | Director | A Award | 26,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jan 2, 2026 | Martin Samuel Bates | SVP AND CFO | M Exercise | 4,817 | $10.38 | $50,000 |
| Jan 2, 2026 | Martin Samuel Bates | SVP AND CFO | M Exercise | 4,817 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Dec 15, 2025 | PEPIN RONALD | SR. VP & CBO | M Exercise | 8,333 | $9.02 | $75,134 |
| Dec 15, 2025 | PEPIN RONALD | SR. VP & CBO | M Exercise | 8,333 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Dec 15, 2025 | PEPIN RONALD | SR. VP & CBO | M Exercise | 11,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Dec 15, 2025 | PEPIN RONALD | SR. VP & CBO | M Exercise | 11,000 | $2.78 | $30,580 |
| Dec 4, 2025 | Jimenez Freddy A. | SVP & GENERAL COUNSEL | S Sale | 4,166 | $29.09 | $121,210 |
| Nov 13, 2025 | Wright Richard M. | Not stated | M Exercise | 6,876 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Nov 13, 2025 | Wright Richard M. | Not stated | M Exercise | 15,750 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Nov 13, 2025 | Wright Richard M. | Not stated | M Exercise | 26,672 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Nov 13, 2025 | Wright Richard M. | Not stated | M Exercise | 6,876 | $9.02 | $61,997 |
| Nov 13, 2025 | Wright Richard M. | Not stated | M Exercise | 26,672 | $10.38 | $276,855 |
| Nov 13, 2025 | Wright Richard M. | Not stated | M Exercise | 15,750 | $22.48 | $354,060 |
| Nov 13, 2025 | Wright Richard M. | Not stated | S Sale | 49,298 | $24.00 | $1,183,177 |
| Nov 10, 2025 | Lawver Teri L | SVP & Chief Commercial Officer | A Award | 100,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Aug 13, 2025 | Jimenez Freddy A. | SVP & GENERAL COUNSEL | S Sale | 341 | $23.95 | $8,167 |
| Aug 13, 2025 | Jimenez Freddy A. | SVP & GENERAL COUNSEL | S Sale | 430 | $25.41 | $10,928 |
| Jun 5, 2025 | Cohen Cheryl | Director | A Award | 16,500 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 5, 2025 | Cavanaugh Sarah | SVP OF CORP AFFAIRS & ADMIN. | A Award | 78,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 5, 2025 | Crowley Elizabeth | SR. VP & CPDO | A Award | 85,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 5, 2025 | CONRAD HERBERT J | Director | A Award | 16,500 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 5, 2025 | PENNER HARRY JR | Director | A Award | 16,500 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 5, 2025 | Jain Rita | Director | A Award | 16,500 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 5, 2025 | Torres Denice | Director | A Award | 33,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 5, 2025 | NEIL GARRY ARTHUR | Director | A Award | 16,500 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 5, 2025 | MARINO JAMES J | Director | A Award | 16,500 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 5, 2025 | Brownlie Keith L | Director | A Award | 16,500 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 5, 2025 | Jimenez Freddy A. | SVP & GENERAL COUNSEL | A Award | 75,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 5, 2025 | Heath-Chiozzi Margo | SVP OF REGULATORY AFFAIRS | A Award | 82,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 5, 2025 | Marucci Anthony S | PRESIDENT & CEO | A Award | 300,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 5, 2025 | KELER TIBOR | EXECUTIVE VP & CSO | A Award | 93,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 5, 2025 | Young Diane C. | SVP, CHIEF MEDICAL OFFICER | A Award | 72,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
The full Form 4 history is on the CLDX company page (Insider Trades card, View all).
Questions about this data
Which insider transactions are open-market trades?
Code P (open market or private purchase) and code S (open market or private sale). Code F is shares withheld to pay tax on vesting stock, A is an award from the company, M and X are option exercises and G is a gift. None of those is the insider choosing to buy or sell in the market.
How quickly are insider trades reported?
A Form 4 is due before the end of the second business day after the trade. The date shown is the transaction date from the form.
Who has to file Form 4?
Officers, directors and beneficial owners of more than 10% of a class of the company’s registered equity, under Section 16 of the Securities Exchange Act.
Look up any code in the Form 4 transaction code reference, or read Form 4 codes explained.