Cellectar Biosciences, Inc. (CLRB)
Cellectar Biosciences, Inc. (CLRB) Insider Trading
Directors, officers and holders of more than 10% of CLRB report their trades in its stock on SEC Form 4, within two business days. Each row below is one Form 4 transaction line. The one-letter code says what kind of transaction it was: only P (purchase) and S (sale) are open-market or private trades; awards, option exercises, tax withholding and gifts carry other codes.
Recent Form 4 transactions
The 30 most recent of 30 transactions on file: 11 with code P, 1 with code S and 18 with other codes.
| Date | Insider | Title | Code | Shares | Price | Value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jul 8, 2026 | Loren Stefan | Not stated | A Award | 15,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 8, 2026 | Loren Stefan | Not stated | A Award | 15,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 7, 2026 | Kolean Chad J | CFO | A Award | 92,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 7, 2026 | NEIS JOHN | Director | A Award | 25,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 7, 2026 | Swirsky Douglas J | Director | A Award | 37,500 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 7, 2026 | Longcor Jarrod | Chief Operating Officer | A Award | 118,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 7, 2026 | Gu Andrew | Director | A Award | 25,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 7, 2026 | Chanan-Khan Asher | Director | A Award | 25,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 7, 2026 | CARUSO JAMES V | President & CEO | A Award | 250,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 7, 2026 | DRISCOLL FREDERICK W | Director | A Award | 25,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 7, 2026 | CARUSO JAMES V | President & CEO | P Purchase | 26,040 | $0.0100 | $260 |
| May 7, 2026 | Longcor Jarrod | Chief Operating Officer | P Purchase | 8,680 | $2.88 | $24,998 |
| May 7, 2026 | CARUSO JAMES V | President & CEO | P Purchase | 8,680 | $2.88 | $24,998 |
| May 7, 2026 | Longcor Jarrod | Chief Operating Officer | P Purchase | 26,040 | $0.0100 | $260 |
| Dec 12, 2025 | NEIS JOHN | Director | S Sale | 198 | $3.70 | $732 |
| Jul 2, 2025 | Longcor Jarrod | Chief Operating Officer | P Purchase | 10,000 | $4.99 | $49,900 |
| Jul 2, 2025 | CARUSO JAMES V | President & CEO | P Purchase | 10,000 | $4.99 | $49,900 |
| Jul 2, 2025 | Kolean Chad J | CFO | P Purchase | 5,000 | $4.99 | $24,950 |
| Jul 2, 2025 | Longcor Jarrod | Chief Operating Officer | P Purchase | 10,000 | $0.0100 | $100 |
| Jul 2, 2025 | Kolean Chad J | CFO | P Purchase | 5,000 | $0.0100 | $50 |
| Jul 2, 2025 | CARUSO JAMES V | President & CEO | P Purchase | 10,000 | $0.0100 | $100 |
| Feb 14, 2025 | NEIS JOHN | Director | A Award | 60,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Feb 14, 2025 | CARUSO JAMES V | President & CEO | A Award | 900,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Feb 14, 2025 | Swirsky Douglas J | Director | A Award | 90,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Feb 14, 2025 | Chanan-Khan Asher | Director | A Award | 60,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Feb 14, 2025 | DRISCOLL FREDERICK W | Director | A Award | 60,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Feb 14, 2025 | Kolean Chad J | CFO | A Award | 290,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Feb 14, 2025 | Longcor Jarrod | Chief Operating Officer | A Award | 500,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Feb 14, 2025 | Loren Stefan | Not stated | A Award | 60,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jan 10, 2025 | Longcor Jarrod | Chief Operating Officer | P Purchase | 1,000 | $8.40 | $8,400 |
Questions about this data
Which insider transactions are open-market trades?
Code P (open market or private purchase) and code S (open market or private sale). Code F is shares withheld to pay tax on vesting stock, A is an award from the company, M and X are option exercises and G is a gift. None of those is the insider choosing to buy or sell in the market.
How quickly are insider trades reported?
A Form 4 is due before the end of the second business day after the trade. The date shown is the transaction date from the form.
Who has to file Form 4?
Officers, directors and beneficial owners of more than 10% of a class of the company’s registered equity, under Section 16 of the Securities Exchange Act.
Look up any code in the Form 4 transaction code reference, or read Form 4 codes explained.