Creative Media & Community Trust Corp (CMCT)
Creative Media & Community Trust Corp (CMCT) Insider Trading
Directors, officers and holders of more than 10% of CMCT report their trades in its stock on SEC Form 4, within two business days. Each row below is one Form 4 transaction line. The one-letter code says what kind of transaction it was: only P (purchase) and S (sale) are open-market or private trades; awards, option exercises, tax withholding and gifts carry other codes.
Recent Form 4 transactions
The 26 most recent of 26 transactions on file: 0 with code P, 0 with code S and 26 with other codes.
| Date | Insider | Title | Code | Shares | Price | Value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Aug 11, 2026 | Wong Elaine Y | Director | A Award | 11,652 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Aug 11, 2026 | Edwards Marcie L | Director | A Award | 11,652 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Aug 11, 2026 | Bryant John Hope | Director | A Award | 11,652 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Aug 11, 2026 | BECH DOUGLAS Y | Director | A Award | 11,652 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 22, 2026 | Wong Elaine Y | Director | D Disposition | 86 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 22, 2026 | BECH DOUGLAS Y | Director | D Disposition | 86 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 22, 2026 | Edwards Marcie L | Director | D Disposition | 86 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 22, 2026 | Bryant John Hope | Director | D Disposition | 86 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Mar 16, 2026 | Kuba Shaul | Director | J Other | 298,472 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Mar 16, 2026 | Shemesh Avraham | Director | J Other | 81,464 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Mar 16, 2026 | Shemesh Avraham | Director | J Other | 298,472 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Mar 16, 2026 | Shemesh Avraham | Director | J Other | 36,663 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Mar 16, 2026 | Shemesh Avraham | Director | J Other | 10,025 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Mar 16, 2026 | RESSLER RICHARD S | Director | J Other | 81,464 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Mar 16, 2026 | RESSLER RICHARD S | Director | J Other | 10,025 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Mar 16, 2026 | RESSLER RICHARD S | Director | J Other | 298,472 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Mar 16, 2026 | RESSLER RICHARD S | Director | J Other | 36,663 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Mar 16, 2026 | Kuba Shaul | Director | J Other | 81,464 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Mar 16, 2026 | Kuba Shaul | Director | J Other | 10,025 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Mar 16, 2026 | Kuba Shaul | Director | J Other | 36,663 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Aug 4, 2025 | Wong Elaine Y | Director | A Award | 87 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Aug 4, 2025 | Bryant John Hope | Director | A Award | 87 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Aug 4, 2025 | Edwards Marcie L | Director | A Award | 87 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Aug 4, 2025 | BECH DOUGLAS Y | Director | A Award | 87 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 25, 2024 | CIM Capital Real Property Management, LLC | Not stated | J Other | 163,337 | $1.98 | $322,591 |
| Sep 25, 2024 | CIM Capital Real Property Management, LLC | Not stated | J Other | 83 | $49375.00 | $4,104,739 |
Questions about this data
Which insider transactions are open-market trades?
Code P (open market or private purchase) and code S (open market or private sale). Code F is shares withheld to pay tax on vesting stock, A is an award from the company, M and X are option exercises and G is a gift. None of those is the insider choosing to buy or sell in the market.
How quickly are insider trades reported?
A Form 4 is due before the end of the second business day after the trade. The date shown is the transaction date from the form.
Who has to file Form 4?
Officers, directors and beneficial owners of more than 10% of a class of the company’s registered equity, under Section 16 of the Securities Exchange Act.
Look up any code in the Form 4 transaction code reference, or read Form 4 codes explained.