Corbus Pharmaceuticals Holdings, Inc. (CRBP)
Corbus Pharmaceuticals Holdings, Inc. (CRBP) Insider Trading
Directors, officers and holders of more than 10% of CRBP report their trades in its stock on SEC Form 4, within two business days. Each row below is one Form 4 transaction line. The one-letter code says what kind of transaction it was: only P (purchase) and S (sale) are open-market or private trades; awards, option exercises, tax withholding and gifts carry other codes.
Recent Form 4 transactions
The 50 most recent of 82 transactions on file: 3 with code P, 17 with code S and 30 with other codes.
| Date | Insider | Title | Code | Shares | Price | Value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Oct 29, 2026 | Cormorant Asset Management, LP | Not stated | S Sale | 425,000 | $4.10 | $1,742,755 |
| Sep 14, 2026 | Ben Yong | Director | S Sale | 2,000 | $7.84 | $15,683 |
| Aug 16, 2026 | Nicacio Leonardo Viana | Chief Medical Officer | A Award | 58,333 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Aug 16, 2026 | Nicacio Leonardo Viana | Chief Medical Officer | A Award | 191,676 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Aug 11, 2026 | Saxena Nishant C | Chief Business Officer | P Purchase | 2,600 | $9.63 | $25,036 |
| Aug 7, 2026 | Moran Sean F. | Chief Financial Officer | S Sale | 12,000 | $10.08 | $120,971 |
| Aug 7, 2026 | Cohen Yuval | Chief Executive Officer | S Sale | 17,000 | $10.08 | $171,396 |
| Jun 10, 2026 | Altmeyer Anne | Director | S Sale | 2,412 | $7.91 | $19,088 |
| Jun 10, 2026 | Kung Winston | Director | S Sale | 2,026 | $7.91 | $16,033 |
| Jun 10, 2026 | Jenkins John Kenneth | Director | S Sale | 4,800 | $7.91 | $37,986 |
| Jun 3, 2026 | Saxena Nishant C | Chief Business Officer | P Purchase | 9,000 | $7.58 | $68,220 |
| Jun 2, 2026 | Saxena Nishant C | Chief Business Officer | P Purchase | 4,500 | $7.33 | $32,999 |
| May 21, 2026 | Saxena Nishant C | Chief Business Officer | A Award | 192,300 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 21, 2026 | Saxena Nishant C | Chief Business Officer | A Award | 58,300 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 19, 2026 | Pfeiffenberger Brent | Director | A Award | 7,500 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 19, 2026 | Pfeiffenberger Brent | Director | A Award | 24,700 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 19, 2026 | Ben Yong | Director | A Award | 12,300 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 19, 2026 | Altmeyer Anne | Director | A Award | 12,300 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 19, 2026 | Jenkins John Kenneth | Director | A Award | 12,300 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 19, 2026 | Kung Winston | Director | A Award | 3,800 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 19, 2026 | Jacques Rachelle Suzanne | Director | A Award | 3,800 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 19, 2026 | Jenkins John Kenneth | Director | A Award | 3,800 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 19, 2026 | Altmeyer Anne | Director | A Award | 3,800 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 19, 2026 | Ben Yong | Director | A Award | 3,800 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 19, 2026 | Jacques Rachelle Suzanne | Director | A Award | 12,300 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 19, 2026 | Kung Winston | Director | A Award | 12,300 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Mar 2, 2026 | Smethurst Dominic | Chief Medical Officer | S Sale | 6,097 | $8.30 | $50,601 |
| Feb 17, 2026 | Hodgson Ian | Chief Operating Officer | S Sale | 847 | $7.38 | $6,253 |
| Feb 13, 2026 | Cohen Yuval | Chief Executive Officer | S Sale | 13,871 | $7.78 | $107,952 |
| Feb 13, 2026 | Moran Sean F. | Chief Financial Officer | S Sale | 4,701 | $7.78 | $36,588 |
| Feb 3, 2026 | Smethurst Dominic | Chief Medical Officer | S Sale | 3,285 | $8.09 | $26,575 |
| Feb 3, 2026 | Hodgson Ian | Chief Operating Officer | S Sale | 2,415 | $8.09 | $19,537 |
| Jan 14, 2026 | Cohen Yuval | Chief Executive Officer | A Award | 150,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jan 14, 2026 | Smethurst Dominic | Chief Medical Officer | A Award | 28,365 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jan 14, 2026 | Moran Sean F. | Chief Financial Officer | A Award | 28,082 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jan 14, 2026 | Cohen Yuval | Chief Executive Officer | A Award | 50,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jan 14, 2026 | Hodgson Ian | Chief Operating Officer | A Award | 28,365 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jan 14, 2026 | Smethurst Dominic | Chief Medical Officer | A Award | 85,095 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jan 14, 2026 | Moran Sean F. | Chief Financial Officer | A Award | 84,247 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jan 14, 2026 | Hodgson Ian | Chief Operating Officer | A Award | 85,095 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Dec 11, 2025 | Cormorant Asset Management, LP | Not stated | S Sale | 30,029 | $11.46 | $344,012 |
| Oct 27, 2025 | Cohen Yuval | Chief Executive Officer | M Exercise | 8,973 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Oct 27, 2025 | Cohen Yuval | Chief Executive Officer | M Exercise | 8,973 | $4.26 | $38,225 |
| Oct 27, 2025 | Cohen Yuval | Chief Executive Officer | S Sale | 8,973 | $17.14 | $153,797 |
| Oct 24, 2025 | Cohen Yuval | Chief Executive Officer | M Exercise | 18,660 | $4.26 | $79,492 |
| Oct 24, 2025 | Cohen Yuval | Chief Executive Officer | S Sale | 18,660 | $17.01 | $317,407 |
| Oct 24, 2025 | Cohen Yuval | Chief Executive Officer | M Exercise | 18,660 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Oct 24, 2025 | Moran Sean F. | Chief Financial Officer | M Exercise | 12,981 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Oct 24, 2025 | Moran Sean F. | Chief Financial Officer | M Exercise | 12,981 | $4.26 | $55,299 |
| Oct 24, 2025 | Moran Sean F. | Chief Financial Officer | S Sale | 12,981 | $17.02 | $220,937 |
The full Form 4 history is on the CRBP company page (Insider Trades card, View all).
Questions about this data
Which insider transactions are open-market trades?
Code P (open market or private purchase) and code S (open market or private sale). Code F is shares withheld to pay tax on vesting stock, A is an award from the company, M and X are option exercises and G is a gift. None of those is the insider choosing to buy or sell in the market.
How quickly are insider trades reported?
A Form 4 is due before the end of the second business day after the trade. The date shown is the transaction date from the form.
Who has to file Form 4?
Officers, directors and beneficial owners of more than 10% of a class of the company’s registered equity, under Section 16 of the Securities Exchange Act.
Look up any code in the Form 4 transaction code reference, or read Form 4 codes explained.