Americas Carmart Inc. (CRMT) Insider Trading
Directors, officers and holders of more than 10% of CRMT report their trades in its stock on SEC Form 4, within two business days. Each row below is one Form 4 transaction line. The one-letter code says what kind of transaction it was: only P (purchase) and S (sale) are open-market or private trades; awards, option exercises, tax withholding and gifts carry other codes.
Recent Form 4 transactions
The 50 most recent of 63 transactions on file: 4 with code P, 5 with code S and 41 with other codes.
| Date | Insider | Title | Code | Shares | Price | Value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sep 30, 2026 | Campbell Douglas W. Jr. | President & CEO | F Tax Payment | 4,944 | $1.02 | $5,043 |
| Sep 23, 2026 | Fischer Jamie | Chief Operating Officer | A Award | 32,032 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 23, 2026 | Campbell Douglas W. Jr. | President & CEO | A Award | 130,293 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 23, 2026 | Judy Vickie D. | Chief Accounting Officer | A Award | 10,329 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 23, 2026 | Persichetti Marie E. | Chief Financial Officer | A Award | 10,329 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 17, 2026 | Fischer Jamie | Chief Operating Officer | F Tax Payment | 380 | $1.78 | $676 |
| Jul 20, 2026 | Peterson Adam K | Not stated | J Other | 437,161 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 5, 2026 | Collins Jonathan M. | Chief Financial Officer | F Tax Payment | 506 | $7.73 | $3,911 |
| Jun 3, 2026 | Campbell Douglas W. Jr. | President & CEO | A Award | 60,307 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 3, 2026 | Collins Jonathan M. | Chief Financial Officer | A Award | 16,687 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 3, 2026 | Judy Vickie D. | Chief Accounting Officer | A Award | 6,007 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 3, 2026 | Fischer Jamie | Chief Operating Officer | A Award | 18,628 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 22, 2026 | Judy Vickie D. | Chief Accounting Officer | F Tax Payment | 1,067 | $11.88 | $12,676 |
| May 1, 2026 | WELCH JOSHUA G | Director | A Award | 11,801 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 1, 2026 | Bordelon Ann G. | Director | A Award | 40,805 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 1, 2026 | Buba Jonathan Z | Director | A Award | 11,801 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 1, 2026 | Davis Julia K. | Director | A Award | 11,801 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 1, 2026 | Englander Daniel J | Director | A Award | 16,915 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 1, 2026 | Joplin Brandi N. | Director | A Award | 11,801 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 1, 2026 | MORRIS DAWN C | Director | A Award | 11,801 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 1, 2026 | Williams Jeffrey A | Director | A Award | 11,801 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Apr 27, 2026 | Peterson Adam K | Not stated | S Sale | 8,000 | $12.59 | $100,720 |
| Apr 20, 2026 | Peterson Adam K | Not stated | J Other | 132,815 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jan 16, 2026 | Judy Vickie D. | Chief Accounting Officer | A Award | 1,241 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Dec 11, 2025 | Collins Jonathan M. | Chief Financial Officer | P Purchase | 197 | $25.27 | $4,978 |
| Oct 18, 2025 | Fischer Jamie | Chief Operating Officer | F Tax Payment | 2,510 | $24.87 | $62,424 |
| Sep 30, 2025 | Campbell Douglas W. Jr. | President & CEO | F Tax Payment | 4,746 | $29.21 | $138,631 |
| Sep 25, 2025 | Joplin Brandi N. | Director | A Award | 2,919 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 17, 2025 | Fischer Jamie | Chief Operating Officer | A Award | 6,211 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 17, 2025 | Fischer Jamie | Chief Operating Officer | A Award | 12,005 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 15, 2025 | Peterson Adam K | Not stated | J Other | 167,404 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 24, 2025 | Judy Vickie D. | Chief Accounting Officer | F Tax Payment | 318 | $55.50 | $17,649 |
| Jun 17, 2025 | Collins Jonathan M. | Chief Financial Officer | P Purchase | 102 | $49.30 | $5,029 |
| Jun 11, 2025 | Peterson Adam K | Not stated | S Sale | 43,000 | $57.57 | $2,475,510 |
| Jun 11, 2025 | Peterson Adam K | Not stated | S Sale | 45,000 | $56.28 | $2,532,600 |
| Jun 10, 2025 | Peterson Adam K | Not stated | S Sale | 53,000 | $55.49 | $2,940,970 |
| Jun 9, 2025 | Peterson Adam K | Not stated | S Sale | 13,269 | $55.80 | $740,410 |
| Jun 5, 2025 | Collins Jonathan M. | Chief Financial Officer | A Award | 11,880 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 5, 2025 | Collins Jonathan M. | Chief Financial Officer | A Award | 6,145 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 22, 2025 | Judy Vickie D. | Chief Accounting Officer | A Award | 9,453 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 1, 2025 | Bordelon Ann G. | Director | A Award | 3,135 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 1, 2025 | Davis Julia K. | Director | A Award | 3,135 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 1, 2025 | MORRIS DAWN C | Director | A Award | 3,135 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 1, 2025 | WELCH JOSHUA G | Director | A Award | 13,775 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 1, 2025 | Englander Daniel J | Director | A Award | 13,775 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 1, 2025 | Buba Jonathan Z | Director | A Award | 13,775 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 1, 2025 | Buba Jonathan Z | Director | A Award | 5,739 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 1, 2025 | Williams Jeffrey A | Director | A Award | 3,135 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Mar 11, 2025 | Buba Jonathan Z | Director | P Purchase | 869 | $42.85 | $37,238 |
| Mar 11, 2025 | Buba Jonathan Z | Director | P Purchase | 24,131 | $43.99 | $1,061,643 |
The full Form 4 history is on the CRMT company page (Insider Trades card, View all).
Questions about this data
Which insider transactions are open-market trades?
Code P (open market or private purchase) and code S (open market or private sale). Code F is shares withheld to pay tax on vesting stock, A is an award from the company, M and X are option exercises and G is a gift. None of those is the insider choosing to buy or sell in the market.
How quickly are insider trades reported?
A Form 4 is due before the end of the second business day after the trade. The date shown is the transaction date from the form.
Who has to file Form 4?
Officers, directors and beneficial owners of more than 10% of a class of the company’s registered equity, under Section 16 of the Securities Exchange Act.
Look up any code in the Form 4 transaction code reference, or read Form 4 codes explained.