Cloudastructure, Inc. (CSAI) Insider Trading
Directors, officers and holders of more than 10% of CSAI report their trades in its stock on SEC Form 4, within two business days. Each row below is one Form 4 transaction line. The one-letter code says what kind of transaction it was: only P (purchase) and S (sale) are open-market or private trades; awards, option exercises, tax withholding and gifts carry other codes.
Recent Form 4 transactions
The 50 most recent of 117 transactions on file: 0 with code P, 3 with code S and 47 with other codes.
| Date | Insider | Title | Code | Shares | Price | Value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Oct 28, 2026 | Bentley Sheldon Richard | Not stated | S Sale | 1,500 | $2.27 | $3,405 |
| Oct 21, 2026 | Bentley Sheldon Richard | Not stated | S Sale | 1,500 | $2.19 | $3,285 |
| Oct 14, 2026 | Bentley Sheldon Richard | Not stated | S Sale | 1,500 | $2.22 | $3,330 |
| Aug 27, 2026 | Bentley Sheldon Richard | Not stated | A Award | 3,612 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Aug 27, 2026 | Bentley Sheldon Richard | Not stated | D Disposition | 3,612 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Aug 27, 2026 | Kirby Jeffrey E | Director | D Disposition | 6,667 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Aug 27, 2026 | Bentley Sheldon Richard | Not stated | D Disposition | 52,778 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Aug 27, 2026 | McCormick James Patrick | Chief Executive Officer | D Disposition | 44,734 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Aug 27, 2026 | Johnson Craig K | Director | A Award | 6,667 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Aug 27, 2026 | Johnson Craig K | Director | A Award | 3,334 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Aug 27, 2026 | Johnson Craig K | Director | D Disposition | 6,667 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Aug 27, 2026 | McCormick James Patrick | Chief Executive Officer | D Disposition | 84 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Aug 27, 2026 | McCormick James Patrick | Chief Executive Officer | A Award | 44,734 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Aug 27, 2026 | McCormick James Patrick | Chief Executive Officer | A Award | 11,187 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Aug 27, 2026 | McCormick James Patrick | Chief Executive Officer | D Disposition | 834 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Aug 27, 2026 | Rayzman Gregory | Chief Technology Officer | A Award | 1,945 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Aug 27, 2026 | Rayzman Gregory | Chief Technology Officer | D Disposition | 84 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Aug 27, 2026 | Qashu Ruba | Director | A Award | 5,556 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Aug 27, 2026 | Rayzman Gregory | Chief Technology Officer | A Award | 23,056 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Aug 27, 2026 | Kirby Jeffrey E | Director | D Disposition | 3,334 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Aug 27, 2026 | Johnson Craig K | Director | D Disposition | 834 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Aug 27, 2026 | Johnson Craig K | Director | D Disposition | 3,334 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Aug 27, 2026 | Kirby Jeffrey E | Director | A Award | 3,334 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Aug 27, 2026 | McCormick James Patrick | Chief Executive Officer | A Award | 84 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Aug 27, 2026 | McCormick James Patrick | Chief Executive Officer | A Award | 834 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Aug 27, 2026 | Smitherman Greg | Chief Financial Officer | A Award | 26,667 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Aug 27, 2026 | Qashu Ruba | Director | D Disposition | 1,389 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Aug 27, 2026 | Smitherman Greg | Chief Financial Officer | D Disposition | 26,667 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Aug 27, 2026 | Rayzman Gregory | Chief Technology Officer | A Award | 84 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Aug 27, 2026 | McCormick James Patrick | Chief Executive Officer | A Award | 5,556 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Aug 27, 2026 | Qashu Ruba | Director | D Disposition | 5,556 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Aug 27, 2026 | Qashu Ruba | Director | D Disposition | 3,334 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Aug 27, 2026 | Qashu Ruba | Director | A Award | 1,389 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Aug 27, 2026 | McCormick James Patrick | Chief Executive Officer | D Disposition | 5,556 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Aug 27, 2026 | Rayzman Gregory | Chief Technology Officer | D Disposition | 1,945 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Aug 27, 2026 | Smitherman Greg | Chief Financial Officer | A Award | 84 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Aug 27, 2026 | Kirby Jeffrey E | Director | A Award | 6,667 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Aug 27, 2026 | Rayzman Gregory | Chief Technology Officer | D Disposition | 13,612 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Aug 27, 2026 | Rayzman Gregory | Chief Technology Officer | D Disposition | 23,056 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Aug 27, 2026 | Smitherman Greg | Chief Financial Officer | A Award | 7,889 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Aug 27, 2026 | Smitherman Greg | Chief Financial Officer | D Disposition | 84 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Aug 27, 2026 | Rayzman Gregory | Chief Technology Officer | A Award | 13,612 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Aug 27, 2026 | Smitherman Greg | Chief Financial Officer | D Disposition | 4,889 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Aug 27, 2026 | Smitherman Greg | Chief Financial Officer | A Award | 4,889 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Aug 27, 2026 | Johnson Craig K | Director | A Award | 834 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Aug 27, 2026 | Qashu Ruba | Director | A Award | 3,334 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Aug 27, 2026 | Bentley Sheldon Richard | Not stated | A Award | 52,778 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Aug 27, 2026 | McCormick James Patrick | Chief Executive Officer | D Disposition | 11,187 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Aug 27, 2026 | Smitherman Greg | Chief Financial Officer | D Disposition | 7,889 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Aug 27, 2026 | Bentley Sheldon Richard | Not stated | D Disposition | 51,945 | Not measured | Not measured |
The full Form 4 history is on the CSAI company page (Insider Trades card, View all).
Questions about this data
Which insider transactions are open-market trades?
Code P (open market or private purchase) and code S (open market or private sale). Code F is shares withheld to pay tax on vesting stock, A is an award from the company, M and X are option exercises and G is a gift. None of those is the insider choosing to buy or sell in the market.
How quickly are insider trades reported?
A Form 4 is due before the end of the second business day after the trade. The date shown is the transaction date from the form.
Who has to file Form 4?
Officers, directors and beneficial owners of more than 10% of a class of the company’s registered equity, under Section 16 of the Securities Exchange Act.
Look up any code in the Form 4 transaction code reference, or read Form 4 codes explained.