Culp Inc. (CULP) Insider Trading
Directors, officers and holders of more than 10% of CULP report their trades in its stock on SEC Form 4, within two business days. Each row below is one Form 4 transaction line. The one-letter code says what kind of transaction it was: only P (purchase) and S (sale) are open-market or private trades; awards, option exercises, tax withholding and gifts carry other codes.
Recent Form 4 transactions
The 50 most recent of 125 transactions on file: 13 with code P, 0 with code S and 37 with other codes.
| Date | Insider | Title | Code | Shares | Price | Value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sep 28, 2026 | CULP ROBERT GEORGE IV | President & CEO | P Purchase | 2,960 | $3.89 | $11,514 |
| Sep 24, 2026 | Gatling Kimberly Bullock | Director | M Exercise | 13,190 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 24, 2026 | Heatherton Lynn D | Director | A Award | 12,941 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 24, 2026 | Tyson William L | Director | A Award | 14,118 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 24, 2026 | Collier John Douglas | Director | A Award | 12,941 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 24, 2026 | Tyson William L | Director | M Exercise | 13,190 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 24, 2026 | Wilson Mark | Director | A Award | 12,941 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 24, 2026 | Gatling Kimberly Bullock | Director | A Award | 12,941 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 23, 2026 | Collier John Douglas | Director | M Exercise | 13,190 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 23, 2026 | Heatherton Lynn D | Director | M Exercise | 13,190 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 23, 2026 | JACKSON FRED A | Not stated | M Exercise | 14,389 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 23, 2026 | JACKSON FRED A | Not stated | M Exercise | 14,389 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 23, 2026 | Tyson William L | Director | M Exercise | 13,190 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 23, 2026 | Collier John Douglas | Director | M Exercise | 13,190 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 23, 2026 | Heatherton Lynn D | Director | M Exercise | 13,190 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 23, 2026 | Gatling Kimberly Bullock | Director | M Exercise | 13,190 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 22, 2026 | Hunsberger Mary Elizabeth | Chief Financial Officer | P Purchase | 5,000 | $3.60 | $18,000 |
| Sep 18, 2026 | CULP ROBERT GEORGE IV | President & CEO | P Purchase | 4,874 | $3.78 | $18,424 |
| Jul 17, 2026 | Hunsberger Mary Elizabeth | Chief Financial Officer | F Tax Payment | 5,205 | $3.70 | $19,259 |
| Jul 17, 2026 | Huffman Teresa Atkins | SVP & CHRO | M Exercise | 8,749 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 17, 2026 | CULP ROBERT GEORGE IV | President & CEO | M Exercise | 22,361 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 17, 2026 | Hunsberger Mary Elizabeth | Chief Financial Officer | M Exercise | 14,758 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 17, 2026 | Bruno Thomas | Chief Commercial Officer | F Tax Payment | 5,088 | $3.70 | $18,826 |
| Jul 17, 2026 | Bruno Thomas | Chief Commercial Officer | M Exercise | 17,907 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 17, 2026 | Bowling Kenneth R | Chief Financial Officer | M Exercise | 18,884 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 17, 2026 | Bowling Kenneth R | Chief Financial Officer | M Exercise | 18,884 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 17, 2026 | Hunsberger Mary Elizabeth | Chief Financial Officer | M Exercise | 14,758 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 17, 2026 | Bowling Kenneth R | Chief Financial Officer | F Tax Payment | 9,788 | $3.70 | $36,216 |
| Jul 17, 2026 | Bruno Thomas | Chief Commercial Officer | M Exercise | 17,907 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 17, 2026 | Huffman Teresa Atkins | SVP & CHRO | M Exercise | 8,749 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 17, 2026 | CULP ROBERT GEORGE IV | President & CEO | M Exercise | 22,361 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 17, 2026 | Hunsberger Mary Elizabeth | Chief Financial Officer | M Exercise | 3,475 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 17, 2026 | Hunsberger Mary Elizabeth | Chief Financial Officer | M Exercise | 3,475 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 17, 2026 | Huffman Teresa Atkins | SVP & CHRO | F Tax Payment | 2,952 | $3.70 | $10,922 |
| Jul 13, 2026 | Collier John Douglas | Director | P Purchase | 5,000 | $3.45 | $17,250 |
| Jul 9, 2026 | CULP ROBERT GEORGE IV | President & CEO | P Purchase | 2,768 | $3.33 | $9,217 |
| Apr 2, 2026 | Bruno Thomas | Chief Commercial Officer | P Purchase | 5,000 | $2.75 | $13,750 |
| Apr 2, 2026 | Bruno Thomas | Chief Commercial Officer | P Purchase | 5,000 | $2.78 | $13,900 |
| Mar 26, 2026 | Gatling Kimberly Bullock | Director | P Purchase | 1,812 | $2.97 | $5,382 |
| Mar 18, 2026 | CULP ROBERT GEORGE IV | President & CEO | P Purchase | 2,941 | $3.13 | $9,205 |
| Mar 18, 2026 | Hunsberger Mary Elizabeth | Chief Financial Officer | P Purchase | 1,279 | $3.13 | $4,003 |
| Mar 18, 2026 | Hunsberger Mary Elizabeth | Chief Financial Officer | P Purchase | 3,721 | $3.06 | $11,386 |
| Mar 17, 2026 | CULP ROBERT GEORGE IV | President & CEO | P Purchase | 4,356 | $3.18 | $13,852 |
| Mar 16, 2026 | CULP ROBERT GEORGE IV | President & CEO | P Purchase | 4,383 | $3.15 | $13,806 |
| Sep 25, 2025 | Gatling Kimberly Bullock | Director | A Award | 13,064 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 25, 2025 | Tyson William L | Director | A Award | 13,064 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 25, 2025 | Jones Alexander B | Director | A Award | 13,064 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 25, 2025 | JACKSON FRED A | Not stated | A Award | 14,252 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 24, 2025 | Baugh John Allen | Director | M Exercise | 9,197 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 24, 2025 | DECKER SHARON A | Director | M Exercise | 9,197 | Not measured | Not measured |
The full Form 4 history is on the CULP company page (Insider Trades card, View all).
Questions about this data
Which insider transactions are open-market trades?
Code P (open market or private purchase) and code S (open market or private sale). Code F is shares withheld to pay tax on vesting stock, A is an award from the company, M and X are option exercises and G is a gift. None of those is the insider choosing to buy or sell in the market.
How quickly are insider trades reported?
A Form 4 is due before the end of the second business day after the trade. The date shown is the transaction date from the form.
Who has to file Form 4?
Officers, directors and beneficial owners of more than 10% of a class of the company’s registered equity, under Section 16 of the Securities Exchange Act.
Look up any code in the Form 4 transaction code reference, or read Form 4 codes explained.