Commercial Vehicle Group, Inc. (CVGI)
Commercial Vehicle Group, Inc. (CVGI) Insider Trading
Directors, officers and holders of more than 10% of CVGI report their trades in its stock on SEC Form 4, within two business days. Each row below is one Form 4 transaction line. The one-letter code says what kind of transaction it was: only P (purchase) and S (sale) are open-market or private trades; awards, option exercises, tax withholding and gifts carry other codes.
Recent Form 4 transactions
The 46 most recent of 46 transactions on file: 7 with code P, 1 with code S and 38 with other codes.
| Date | Insider | Title | Code | Shares | Price | Value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Oct 16, 2026 | Mohamed Aneezal H | Chief Legal Ofc, Cmp Ofc & Sec | F Tax Payment | 12,033 | $2.88 | $34,655 |
| Jun 2, 2026 | Ray James R Jr | Director | A Award | 335,079 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 2, 2026 | Ray James R Jr | Director | A Award | 85,031 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 2, 2026 | Nauman J Michael | Director | A Award | 23,483 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 2, 2026 | Niew Jeffrey | Director | A Award | 23,483 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 2, 2026 | Levy Ari B. | Director | A Award | 23,483 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 2, 2026 | Cook Melanie K. | Director | A Award | 23,483 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 2, 2026 | RANCOURT WAYNE M | Director | A Award | 23,483 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 2, 2026 | Johnson William | Director | A Award | 23,483 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Apr 22, 2026 | Ray James R Jr | Director | D Disposition | 85,031 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Apr 20, 2026 | Mathers Kristin S | Chief HR Officer | A Award | 35,812 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Apr 20, 2026 | O'Leary Angela M | Not stated | A Award | 41,885 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Apr 20, 2026 | Mohamed Aneezal H | Chief Legal Ofc, Cmp Ofc & Sec | A Award | 40,314 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Mar 31, 2026 | Ray James R Jr | Director | F Tax Payment | 80,100 | $3.39 | $271,539 |
| Mar 31, 2026 | O'Leary Angela M | Not stated | F Tax Payment | 3,978 | $3.39 | $13,485 |
| Mar 31, 2026 | Mathers Kristin S | Chief HR Officer | F Tax Payment | 11,801 | $3.39 | $40,005 |
| Dec 31, 2025 | Cheung Chung Kin | EVP & CFO | F Tax Payment | 13,917 | $1.44 | $20,040 |
| Dec 31, 2025 | Ray James R Jr | Director | F Tax Payment | 32,455 | $1.44 | $46,735 |
| Dec 31, 2025 | O'Leary Angela M | Not stated | F Tax Payment | 1,887 | $1.44 | $2,717 |
| Dec 31, 2025 | Mathers Kristin S | Chief HR Officer | F Tax Payment | 5,575 | $1.44 | $8,028 |
| Sep 29, 2025 | Mohamed Aneezal H | Chief Legal Ofc, Cmp Ofc & Sec | F Tax Payment | 43,439 | $1.70 | $73,846 |
| Jun 10, 2025 | Gratzke Ruth | Director | A Award | 75,472 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 10, 2025 | Ray James R Jr | Director | A Award | 805,031 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 10, 2025 | RANCOURT WAYNE M | Director | A Award | 75,472 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 10, 2025 | Niew Jeffrey | Director | A Award | 75,472 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 10, 2025 | Johnson William | Director | A Award | 75,472 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 10, 2025 | Nauman J Michael | Director | A Award | 75,472 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 10, 2025 | Cook Melanie K. | Director | A Award | 75,472 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Mar 31, 2025 | O'Leary Angela M | Not stated | A Award | 33,955 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Mar 31, 2025 | Mathers Kristin S | Chief HR Officer | A Award | 86,038 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Mar 31, 2025 | Cheung Chung Kin | EVP & CFO | A Award | 181,132 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Mar 31, 2025 | Mohamed Aneezal H | Chief Legal Ofc, Cmp Ofc & Sec | A Award | 96,855 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Dec 31, 2024 | Ray James R Jr | Director | S Sale | 32,455 | $2.43 | $78,866 |
| Dec 31, 2024 | Ray James R Jr | Director | F Tax Payment | 33,179 | $2.48 | $82,284 |
| Dec 31, 2024 | O'Leary Angela M | Not stated | F Tax Payment | 2,602 | $2.48 | $6,453 |
| Dec 31, 2024 | Ray James R Jr | Director | F Tax Payment | 0 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Dec 31, 2024 | Cheung Chung Kin | EVP & CFO | F Tax Payment | 14,349 | $2.48 | $35,586 |
| Dec 31, 2024 | Mathers Kristin S | Chief HR Officer | F Tax Payment | 10,694 | $2.48 | $26,521 |
| Dec 16, 2024 | Niew Jeffrey | Director | A Award | 49,813 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Dec 4, 2024 | Nauman J Michael | Director | P Purchase | 2,838 | $2.37 | $6,726 |
| Dec 3, 2024 | Nauman J Michael | Director | P Purchase | 19,362 | $2.42 | $46,856 |
| Dec 2, 2024 | Nauman J Michael | Director | P Purchase | 2,800 | $2.40 | $6,720 |
| Nov 8, 2024 | Nauman J Michael | Director | P Purchase | 100 | $2.50 | $250 |
| Nov 8, 2024 | RANCOURT WAYNE M | Director | P Purchase | 15,000 | $2.58 | $38,700 |
| Nov 8, 2024 | GRIFFIN ROBERT C | Director | P Purchase | 5,000 | $2.49 | $12,450 |
| Nov 7, 2024 | GRIFFIN ROBERT C | Director | P Purchase | 10,000 | $2.72 | $27,200 |
Questions about this data
Which insider transactions are open-market trades?
Code P (open market or private purchase) and code S (open market or private sale). Code F is shares withheld to pay tax on vesting stock, A is an award from the company, M and X are option exercises and G is a gift. None of those is the insider choosing to buy or sell in the market.
How quickly are insider trades reported?
A Form 4 is due before the end of the second business day after the trade. The date shown is the transaction date from the form.
Who has to file Form 4?
Officers, directors and beneficial owners of more than 10% of a class of the company’s registered equity, under Section 16 of the Securities Exchange Act.
Look up any code in the Form 4 transaction code reference, or read Form 4 codes explained.