Dollar Tree, Inc. (DLTR) Insider Trading
Directors, officers and holders of more than 10% of DLTR report their trades in its stock on SEC Form 4, within two business days. Each row below is one Form 4 transaction line. The one-letter code says what kind of transaction it was: only P (purchase) and S (sale) are open-market or private trades; awards, option exercises, tax withholding and gifts carry other codes.
Recent Form 4 transactions
The 50 most recent of 166 transactions on file: 0 with code P, 14 with code S and 36 with other codes.
| Date | Insider | Title | Code | Shares | Price | Value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Oct 31, 2026 | Beebe Brent A. | Chief Merchandising Officer | F Tax Payment | 379 | $133.87 | $50,737 |
| Oct 27, 2026 | Konrad Jocelyn Z | Chief Retail Officer | A Award | 1,033 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Oct 27, 2026 | Konrad Jocelyn Z | Chief Retail Officer | F Tax Payment | 1,508 | $123.65 | $186,464 |
| Oct 27, 2026 | Maheshwari Aditya | Chief Accounting Officer | A Award | 147 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Oct 27, 2026 | Maheshwari Aditya | Chief Accounting Officer | F Tax Payment | 620 | $123.65 | $76,663 |
| Oct 3, 2026 | Mitchell John S. JR | Chief Legal Officer | F Tax Payment | 466 | $112.16 | $52,267 |
| Oct 1, 2026 | Stahl Stephanie | Director | A Award | 393 | $114.43 | $45,000 |
| Oct 1, 2026 | KELLY EDWARD J III | Director | A Award | 328 | $114.43 | $37,500 |
| Sep 4, 2026 | Stahl Stephanie | Director | S Sale | 1,185 | $131.47 | $155,792 |
| Aug 31, 2026 | Aflatooni Robert | Chief Information Officer | S Sale | 2,500 | $126.01 | $315,025 |
| Aug 2, 2026 | Maheshwari Aditya | Chief Accounting Officer | F Tax Payment | 127 | $127.21 | $16,156 |
| Aug 1, 2026 | Stahl Stephanie | Director | C Conversion | 1,185 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Aug 1, 2026 | Stahl Stephanie | Director | C Conversion | 1,185 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 5, 2026 | Schumacher Steven | Chief People Officer | F Tax Payment | 282 | $124.05 | $34,982 |
| Jul 1, 2026 | Randolph Diane | Director | C Conversion | 1,398 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 1, 2026 | JOHNSON TIMOTHY A | Director | A Award | 1,238 | $121.15 | $149,984 |
| Jul 1, 2026 | Randolph Diane | Director | A Award | 1,238 | $121.15 | $149,984 |
| Jul 1, 2026 | GRISE CHERYL W | Director | A Award | 1,238 | $121.15 | $149,984 |
| Jul 1, 2026 | HEINRICH DANIEL J | Director | A Award | 1,238 | $121.15 | $149,984 |
| Jul 1, 2026 | SCOTT BERTRAM L | Director | A Award | 1,238 | $121.15 | $149,999 |
| Jul 1, 2026 | KELLY EDWARD J III | Director | A Award | 310 | $121.15 | $37,500 |
| Jul 1, 2026 | Stahl Stephanie | Director | A Award | 371 | $121.15 | $45,000 |
| Jul 1, 2026 | Douglas William W III | Director | A Award | 1,238 | $121.15 | $149,999 |
| Jul 1, 2026 | Stahl Stephanie | Director | A Award | 1,238 | $121.15 | $149,999 |
| Jul 1, 2026 | KELLY EDWARD J III | Director | A Award | 2,064 | $121.15 | $250,000 |
| Jul 1, 2026 | Randolph Diane | Director | C Conversion | 1,398 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 24, 2026 | Mantle Ridge LP | Not stated | S Sale | 178,586 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 24, 2026 | Mantle Ridge LP | Not stated | S Sale | 237,336 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 24, 2026 | Mantle Ridge LP | Not stated | S Sale | 190,199 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 24, 2026 | Mantle Ridge LP | Not stated | S Sale | 6,231,104 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 24, 2026 | Mantle Ridge LP | Not stated | C Conversion | 602,170 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 24, 2026 | Mantle Ridge LP | Not stated | S Sale | 70,259 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 24, 2026 | Mantle Ridge LP | Not stated | S Sale | 2,230,455 | $111.31 | $248,271,946 |
| Jun 24, 2026 | Mantle Ridge LP | Not stated | S Sale | 21,499 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 24, 2026 | Mantle Ridge LP | Not stated | S Sale | 33,981 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 24, 2026 | Mantle Ridge LP | Not stated | S Sale | 900,360 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 24, 2026 | Mantle Ridge LP | Not stated | S Sale | 146,571 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 24, 2026 | Mantle Ridge LP | Not stated | J Other | 10,266,164 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 24, 2026 | Mantle Ridge LP | Not stated | C Conversion | 602,170 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 24, 2026 | Mantle Ridge LP | Not stated | S Sale | 78,711 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 24, 2026 | Mantle Ridge LP | Not stated | S Sale | 2,501,339 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Apr 1, 2026 | KELLY EDWARD J III | Director | A Award | 345 | $108.70 | $37,500 |
| Apr 1, 2026 | Maheshwari Aditya | Chief Accounting Officer | A Award | 1,955 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Apr 1, 2026 | Maheshwari Aditya | Chief Accounting Officer | F Tax Payment | 773 | $108.70 | $84,025 |
| Apr 1, 2026 | Aflatooni Robert | Chief Information Officer | A Award | 8,739 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Apr 1, 2026 | Stahl Stephanie | Director | A Award | 414 | $108.70 | $45,000 |
| Apr 1, 2026 | Glendinning Stewart | Chief Financial Officer | F Tax Payment | 4,864 | $108.70 | $528,717 |
| Apr 1, 2026 | Creedon Michael C Jr | Chief Executive Officer | A Award | 44,158 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Apr 1, 2026 | Beebe Brent A. | Chief Merchandising Officer | F Tax Payment | 631 | $108.70 | $68,590 |
| Apr 1, 2026 | Beebe Brent A. | Chief Merchandising Officer | A Award | 7,359 | Not measured | Not measured |
The full Form 4 history is on the DLTR company page (Insider Trades card, View all).
Questions about this data
Which insider transactions are open-market trades?
Code P (open market or private purchase) and code S (open market or private sale). Code F is shares withheld to pay tax on vesting stock, A is an award from the company, M and X are option exercises and G is a gift. None of those is the insider choosing to buy or sell in the market.
How quickly are insider trades reported?
A Form 4 is due before the end of the second business day after the trade. The date shown is the transaction date from the form.
Who has to file Form 4?
Officers, directors and beneficial owners of more than 10% of a class of the company’s registered equity, under Section 16 of the Securities Exchange Act.
Look up any code in the Form 4 transaction code reference, or read Form 4 codes explained.