Dorchester Minerals, L.P. (DMLP)
Dorchester Minerals, L.P. (DMLP) Insider Trading
Directors, officers and holders of more than 10% of DMLP report their trades in its stock on SEC Form 4, within two business days. Each row below is one Form 4 transaction line. The one-letter code says what kind of transaction it was: only P (purchase) and S (sale) are open-market or private trades; awards, option exercises, tax withholding and gifts carry other codes.
Recent Form 4 transactions
The 50 most recent of 80 transactions on file: 31 with code P, 0 with code S and 19 with other codes.
| Date | Insider | Title | Code | Shares | Price | Value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Aug 19, 2026 | MORIYAMA LESLIE A | Chief Financial Officer | P Purchase | 5,197 | $28.30 | $147,075 |
| Jun 1, 2026 | DORCHESTER MINERALS OPERATING LP | Not stated | P Purchase | 999 | $27.62 | $27,592 |
| Jun 1, 2026 | DORCHESTER MINERALS OPERATING LP | Not stated | P Purchase | 2,500 | $27.64 | $69,100 |
| Jun 1, 2026 | DORCHESTER MINERALS OPERATING LP | Not stated | P Purchase | 4,001 | $27.50 | $110,028 |
| May 20, 2026 | DORCHESTER MINERALS OPERATING LP | Not stated | P Purchase | 1,500 | $28.24 | $42,360 |
| May 20, 2026 | DORCHESTER MINERALS OPERATING LP | Not stated | P Purchase | 6,000 | $28.32 | $169,920 |
| May 12, 2026 | EHRMAN BRADLEY J | Chief Executive Officer | P Purchase | 4,000 | $26.78 | $107,120 |
| Feb 13, 2026 | DORCHESTER MINERALS OPERATING LP | Not stated | P Purchase | 5,000 | $25.29 | $126,450 |
| Feb 12, 2026 | DORCHESTER MINERALS OPERATING LP | Not stated | P Purchase | 5,000 | $25.08 | $125,400 |
| Feb 11, 2026 | DORCHESTER MINERALS OPERATING LP | Not stated | P Purchase | 10,000 | $25.29 | $252,900 |
| Dec 22, 2025 | DORCHESTER MINERALS OPERATING LP | Not stated | P Purchase | 10,000 | $22.30 | $222,994 |
| Dec 19, 2025 | DORCHESTER MINERALS OPERATING LP | Not stated | P Purchase | 5,000 | $22.23 | $111,130 |
| Dec 18, 2025 | DORCHESTER MINERALS OPERATING LP | Not stated | P Purchase | 15,729 | $22.28 | $350,422 |
| Dec 17, 2025 | DORCHESTER MINERALS OPERATING LP | Not stated | P Purchase | 4,271 | $22.19 | $94,794 |
| Dec 15, 2025 | EHRMAN BRADLEY J | Chief Executive Officer | M Exercise | 4,727 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Dec 15, 2025 | MORIYAMA LESLIE A | Chief Financial Officer | M Exercise | 4,351 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Dec 15, 2025 | EHRMAN BRADLEY J | Chief Executive Officer | F Tax Payment | 1,719 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Dec 15, 2025 | EHRMAN BRADLEY J | Chief Executive Officer | M Exercise | 4,727 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Dec 15, 2025 | MORIYAMA LESLIE A | Chief Financial Officer | F Tax Payment | 1,756 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Dec 15, 2025 | MORIYAMA LESLIE A | Chief Financial Officer | M Exercise | 4,351 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Dec 3, 2025 | MORIYAMA LESLIE A | Chief Financial Officer | F Tax Payment | 1,621 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Dec 3, 2025 | MORIYAMA LESLIE A | Chief Financial Officer | M Exercise | 4,017 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Dec 3, 2025 | MORIYAMA LESLIE A | Chief Financial Officer | M Exercise | 4,017 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Dec 3, 2025 | EHRMAN BRADLEY J | Chief Executive Officer | M Exercise | 4,810 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Dec 3, 2025 | Box Frank Damon | Director | P Purchase | 5,000 | $21.96 | $109,825 |
| Dec 3, 2025 | EHRMAN BRADLEY J | Chief Executive Officer | F Tax Payment | 1,749 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Dec 3, 2025 | EHRMAN BRADLEY J | Chief Executive Officer | M Exercise | 4,810 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Dec 1, 2025 | EHRMAN BRADLEY J | Chief Executive Officer | A Award | 18,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Dec 1, 2025 | MORIYAMA LESLIE A | Chief Financial Officer | A Award | 16,000 | $21.63 | $346,080 |
| Dec 1, 2025 | MORIYAMA LESLIE A | Chief Financial Officer | F Tax Payment | 6,456 | $21.63 | $139,643 |
| Dec 1, 2025 | EHRMAN BRADLEY J | Chief Executive Officer | A Award | 18,000 | $21.63 | $389,340 |
| Dec 1, 2025 | EHRMAN BRADLEY J | Chief Executive Officer | F Tax Payment | 6,543 | $21.63 | $141,525 |
| Dec 1, 2025 | MORIYAMA LESLIE A | Chief Financial Officer | A Award | 16,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Nov 28, 2025 | DORCHESTER MINERALS OPERATING LP | Not stated | J Other | 58,000 | $21.95 | $1,272,810 |
| Nov 28, 2025 | VAUGHN ROBERT C | Director | P Purchase | 195 | $21.36 | $4,165 |
| Nov 26, 2025 | EHRMAN BRADLEY J | Chief Executive Officer | P Purchase | 2,487 | $21.60 | $53,719 |
| Nov 25, 2025 | EHRMAN BRADLEY J | Chief Executive Officer | P Purchase | 1,000 | $21.26 | $21,260 |
| Nov 25, 2025 | MORIYAMA LESLIE A | Chief Financial Officer | P Purchase | 3,041 | $21.50 | $65,382 |
| Nov 25, 2025 | VAUGHN ROBERT C | Director | P Purchase | 4,263 | $21.41 | $91,271 |
| Nov 25, 2025 | VAUGHN ROBERT C | Director | P Purchase | 352 | $21.39 | $7,529 |
| Sep 5, 2025 | Box Frank Damon | Director | P Purchase | 4,000 | $25.57 | $102,276 |
| Apr 30, 2025 | DORCHESTER MINERALS OPERATING LP | Not stated | P Purchase | 10,000 | $28.76 | $287,600 |
| Mar 3, 2025 | EHRMAN BRADLEY J | Chief Executive Officer | P Purchase | 3,356 | $29.80 | $100,009 |
| Feb 6, 2025 | DORCHESTER MINERALS OPERATING LP | Not stated | P Purchase | 335 | $31.06 | $10,405 |
| Feb 4, 2025 | DORCHESTER MINERALS OPERATING LP | Not stated | P Purchase | 6,500 | $30.90 | $200,850 |
| Jan 31, 2025 | DORCHESTER MINERALS OPERATING LP | Not stated | P Purchase | 7,500 | $31.69 | $237,675 |
| Dec 30, 2024 | DORCHESTER MINERALS OPERATING LP | Not stated | P Purchase | 4 | $33.06 | $132 |
| Dec 30, 2024 | DORCHESTER MINERALS OPERATING LP | Not stated | P Purchase | 940 | $33.19 | $31,199 |
| Dec 30, 2024 | DORCHESTER MINERALS OPERATING LP | Not stated | P Purchase | 10 | $33.15 | $332 |
| Dec 26, 2024 | DORCHESTER MINERALS OPERATING LP | Not stated | P Purchase | 4,000 | $32.86 | $131,440 |
The full Form 4 history is on the DMLP company page (Insider Trades card, View all).
Questions about this data
Which insider transactions are open-market trades?
Code P (open market or private purchase) and code S (open market or private sale). Code F is shares withheld to pay tax on vesting stock, A is an award from the company, M and X are option exercises and G is a gift. None of those is the insider choosing to buy or sell in the market.
How quickly are insider trades reported?
A Form 4 is due before the end of the second business day after the trade. The date shown is the transaction date from the form.
Who has to file Form 4?
Officers, directors and beneficial owners of more than 10% of a class of the company’s registered equity, under Section 16 of the Securities Exchange Act.
Look up any code in the Form 4 transaction code reference, or read Form 4 codes explained.