electroCore, Inc. (ECOR) Insider Trading
Directors, officers and holders of more than 10% of ECOR report their trades in its stock on SEC Form 4, within two business days. Each row below is one Form 4 transaction line. The one-letter code says what kind of transaction it was: only P (purchase) and S (sale) are open-market or private trades; awards, option exercises, tax withholding and gifts carry other codes.
Recent Form 4 transactions
The 50 most recent of 61 transactions on file: 9 with code P, 8 with code S and 33 with other codes.
| Date | Insider | Title | Code | Shares | Price | Value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sep 14, 2026 | Errico Thomas J. | Director | P Purchase | 5,000 | $9.82 | $49,082 |
| Sep 11, 2026 | Fox Michael | See Remarks | P Purchase | 5,000 | $9.80 | $49,004 |
| Sep 11, 2026 | Fox Michael | See Remarks | A Award | 5,000 | $9.80 | $49,004 |
| Sep 9, 2026 | Wilber Patricia | Director | A Award | 11,123 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 9, 2026 | Theofilos James Charles | Director | A Award | 11,123 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 9, 2026 | Errico Thomas J. | Director | A Award | 15,572 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 9, 2026 | GANDOLFO JOHN P | Director | A Award | 11,123 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 9, 2026 | Goldstein Julie Ann | Director | A Award | 11,123 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 9, 2026 | Bonfiglioli Elena | Director | A Award | 11,123 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 8, 2026 | Fox Michael | See Remarks | A Award | 55,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 8, 2026 | Lev Joshua S. | See Remarks | A Award | 55,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Aug 25, 2026 | Lev Joshua S. | See Remarks | M Exercise | 3,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Aug 25, 2026 | Lev Joshua S. | See Remarks | S Sale | 3,000 | $9.36 | $28,080 |
| Aug 25, 2026 | Lev Joshua S. | See Remarks | M Exercise | 3,000 | $4.50 | $13,500 |
| Aug 24, 2026 | Lev Joshua S. | See Remarks | M Exercise | 5,000 | $4.50 | $22,500 |
| Aug 24, 2026 | Lev Joshua S. | See Remarks | M Exercise | 5,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Aug 24, 2026 | Lev Joshua S. | See Remarks | S Sale | 5,000 | $9.88 | $49,400 |
| Aug 21, 2026 | Lev Joshua S. | See Remarks | M Exercise | 12,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Aug 21, 2026 | Lev Joshua S. | See Remarks | M Exercise | 12,000 | $4.50 | $54,000 |
| Aug 21, 2026 | Lev Joshua S. | See Remarks | S Sale | 12,000 | $10.22 | $122,640 |
| Aug 13, 2026 | Errico Thomas J. | Director | P Purchase | 5,000 | $9.85 | $49,272 |
| May 28, 2026 | Lev Joshua S. | See Remarks | S Sale | 6,667 | $9.00 | $60,003 |
| May 22, 2026 | Lev Joshua S. | See Remarks | S Sale | 3,000 | $6.50 | $19,500 |
| May 21, 2026 | Errico Thomas J. | Director | P Purchase | 9,992 | $5.99 | $59,852 |
| May 20, 2026 | Errico Thomas J. | Director | L Small Acquisition | 8 | $5.98 | $48 |
| Apr 13, 2026 | Fox Michael | See Remarks | A Award | 70,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Apr 10, 2026 | Goldberger Daniel S | Not stated | S Sale | 16,072 | $6.02 | $96,753 |
| Apr 1, 2026 | Lev Joshua S. | See Remarks | A Award | 45,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Mar 19, 2026 | Errico Thomas J. | Director | X In-the-Money | 22,803 | $4.35 | $99,193 |
| Mar 19, 2026 | Errico Thomas J. | Director | X In-the-Money | 19,252 | $6.43 | $123,790 |
| Mar 19, 2026 | Errico Thomas J. | Director | X In-the-Money | 22,803 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Mar 19, 2026 | Errico Thomas J. | Director | X In-the-Money | 19,252 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jan 26, 2026 | Lev Joshua S. | See Remarks | A Award | 25,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jan 26, 2026 | Goldberger Daniel S | Not stated | A Award | 20,375 | $7.47 | $152,201 |
| Jan 26, 2026 | Goldberger Daniel S | Not stated | A Award | 26,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jan 26, 2026 | Lev Joshua S. | See Remarks | A Award | 2,889 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Dec 4, 2025 | Lev Joshua S. | See Remarks | S Sale | 2,500 | $5.05 | $12,625 |
| Dec 2, 2025 | Goldberger Daniel S | Not stated | P Purchase | 1,000 | $4.84 | $4,840 |
| Nov 12, 2025 | Lev Joshua S. | See Remarks | S Sale | 2,166 | $6.18 | $13,386 |
| Sep 10, 2025 | Bonfiglioli Elena | Director | A Award | 30,549 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 2, 2025 | Goldstein Julie Ann | Director | A Award | 19,011 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 2, 2025 | Wilber Patricia | Director | A Award | 19,011 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 2, 2025 | Errico Thomas J. | Director | A Award | 26,615 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 2, 2025 | GANDOLFO JOHN P | Director | A Award | 19,011 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 2, 2025 | PATTON THOMAS M | Director | A Award | 19,011 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Aug 11, 2025 | Goldberger Daniel S | Not stated | P Purchase | 1,000 | $4.23 | $4,230 |
| Aug 11, 2025 | Errico Thomas J. | Director | P Purchase | 15,000 | $4.47 | $67,050 |
| Aug 1, 2025 | Theofilos James Charles | Director | A Award | 22,156 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 23, 2025 | GANDOLFO JOHN P | Director | P Purchase | 1,800 | $5.01 | $9,018 |
| May 12, 2025 | Errico Thomas J. | Director | P Purchase | 10,000 | $4.77 | $47,735 |
The full Form 4 history is on the ECOR company page (Insider Trades card, View all).
Questions about this data
Which insider transactions are open-market trades?
Code P (open market or private purchase) and code S (open market or private sale). Code F is shares withheld to pay tax on vesting stock, A is an award from the company, M and X are option exercises and G is a gift. None of those is the insider choosing to buy or sell in the market.
How quickly are insider trades reported?
A Form 4 is due before the end of the second business day after the trade. The date shown is the transaction date from the form.
Who has to file Form 4?
Officers, directors and beneficial owners of more than 10% of a class of the company’s registered equity, under Section 16 of the Securities Exchange Act.
Look up any code in the Form 4 transaction code reference, or read Form 4 codes explained.