Falcon's Beyond Global, Inc. (FBYD)
Falcon's Beyond Global, Inc. (FBYD) Insider Trading
Directors, officers and holders of more than 10% of FBYD report their trades in its stock on SEC Form 4, within two business days. Each row below is one Form 4 transaction line. The one-letter code says what kind of transaction it was: only P (purchase) and S (sale) are open-market or private trades; awards, option exercises, tax withholding and gifts carry other codes.
Recent Form 4 transactions
The 50 most recent of 58 transactions on file: 1 with code P, 9 with code S and 40 with other codes.
| Date | Insider | Title | Code | Shares | Price | Value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Oct 16, 2026 | Brass Ring Trust | Not stated | S Sale | 2,328,473 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Oct 14, 2026 | Infinite Acquisitions Partners LLC | 10% Owner | J Other | 6,951,396 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Oct 12, 2026 | Tillman's Corner Trust | Not stated | S Sale | 2,431,732 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 10, 2026 | Brown Bruce A. | See Remarks | A Award | 5,951 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 10, 2026 | Whittaker Yvette | Chief Corporate Officer | A Award | 5,951 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 10, 2026 | Merrill Joanne | Chief Financial Officer | A Award | 7,173 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 21, 2026 | Brown Bruce A. | See Remarks | F Tax Payment | 3,282 | $19.10 | $62,686 |
| May 4, 2026 | Infinite Acquisitions Partners LLC | 10% Owner | S Sale | 1,392,290 | $5.00 | $6,961,450 |
| Apr 14, 2026 | Infinite Acquisitions Partners LLC | 10% Owner | J Other | 100,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Apr 14, 2026 | Infinite Acquisitions Partners LLC | 10% Owner | J Other | 2,000,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Apr 14, 2026 | Infinite Acquisitions Partners LLC | 10% Owner | S Sale | 3,950,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Mar 11, 2026 | Infinite Acquisitions Partners LLC | 10% Owner | J Other | 2,354,610 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Mar 9, 2026 | Infinite Acquisitions Partners LLC | 10% Owner | S Sale | 2,350,068 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jan 28, 2026 | Merrill Joanne | Chief Financial Officer | A Award | 15,614 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jan 28, 2026 | Katmandu Ventures, LLC | 10% Owner | J Other | 1,753,524 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jan 28, 2026 | Whittaker Yvette | Chief Corporate Officer | A Award | 18,217 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jan 15, 2026 | Merrill Joanne | Chief Financial Officer | F Tax Payment | 6,261 | $8.60 | $53,845 |
| Jan 15, 2026 | Whittaker Yvette | Chief Corporate Officer | F Tax Payment | 5,037 | $8.60 | $43,318 |
| Jan 15, 2026 | Brown Bruce A. | See Remarks | F Tax Payment | 1,240 | $8.60 | $10,664 |
| Jan 12, 2026 | Katmandu Ventures, LLC | 10% Owner | J Other | 691,563 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Dec 18, 2025 | Katmandu Ventures, LLC | 10% Owner | J Other | 350,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Dec 18, 2025 | Katmandu Ventures, LLC | 10% Owner | J Other | 350,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Dec 18, 2025 | Katmandu Ventures, LLC | 10% Owner | C Conversion | 350,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Nov 14, 2025 | Infinite Acquisitions Partners LLC | 10% Owner | J Other | 11,150,368 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Nov 14, 2025 | Infinite Acquisitions Partners LLC | 10% Owner | J Other | 11,150,368 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Nov 14, 2025 | Infinite Acquisitions Partners LLC | 10% Owner | C Conversion | 11,150,368 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 8, 2025 | Infinite Acquisitions Partners LLC | 10% Owner | P Purchase | 4,092,326 | $5.00 | $20,461,630 |
| Sep 8, 2025 | Lucadamo Gino P | Director | A Award | 307,627 | $5.00 | $1,538,135 |
| Sep 5, 2025 | Whittaker Yvette | Chief Corporate Officer | S Sale | 300 | $6.55 | $1,965 |
| Sep 3, 2025 | Whittaker Yvette | Chief Corporate Officer | S Sale | 600 | $6.91 | $4,146 |
| Jul 8, 2025 | Infinite Acquisitions Partners LLC | 10% Owner | J Other | 7,969,309 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 3, 2025 | Infinite Acquisitions Partners LLC | 10% Owner | J Other | 100,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 3, 2025 | Infinite Acquisitions Partners LLC | 10% Owner | J Other | 7,969,309 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 3, 2025 | Infinite Acquisitions Partners LLC | 10% Owner | J Other | 1,700,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jan 8, 2025 | Infinite Acquisitions Partners LLC | 10% Owner | C Conversion | 792,734 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jan 8, 2025 | Infinite Acquisitions Partners LLC | 10% Owner | C Conversion | 1,300,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jan 8, 2025 | Infinite Acquisitions Partners LLC | 10% Owner | C Conversion | 660,612 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jan 8, 2025 | Infinite Acquisitions Partners LLC | 10% Owner | C Conversion | 1,300,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jan 8, 2025 | Infinite Acquisitions Partners LLC | 10% Owner | C Conversion | 1,300,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jan 8, 2025 | Infinite Acquisitions Partners LLC | 10% Owner | C Conversion | 792,734 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Dec 31, 2024 | Infinite Acquisitions Partners LLC | 10% Owner | S Sale | 260,642 | $7.99 | $2,082,530 |
| Dec 31, 2024 | Infinite Acquisitions Partners LLC | 10% Owner | S Sale | 260,642 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Dec 26, 2024 | Jacob William Douglas | Director | A Award | 8,513 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Dec 26, 2024 | Lucadamo Gino P | Director | A Award | 2,146 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Dec 26, 2024 | Beall Sandy | Director | A Award | 9,648 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Dec 26, 2024 | Bostwick Jarrett T. | Director | A Award | 13,053 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Dec 10, 2024 | Infinite Acquisitions Partners LLC | 10% Owner | C Conversion | 24,000,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Dec 10, 2024 | Infinite Acquisitions Partners LLC | 10% Owner | C Conversion | 24,000,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Dec 10, 2024 | Infinite Acquisitions Partners LLC | 10% Owner | J Other | 24,000,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Nov 19, 2024 | Infinite Acquisitions Partners LLC | 10% Owner | C Conversion | 500,700 | Not measured | Not measured |
The full Form 4 history is on the FBYD company page (Insider Trades card, View all).
Questions about this data
Which insider transactions are open-market trades?
Code P (open market or private purchase) and code S (open market or private sale). Code F is shares withheld to pay tax on vesting stock, A is an award from the company, M and X are option exercises and G is a gift. None of those is the insider choosing to buy or sell in the market.
How quickly are insider trades reported?
A Form 4 is due before the end of the second business day after the trade. The date shown is the transaction date from the form.
Who has to file Form 4?
Officers, directors and beneficial owners of more than 10% of a class of the company’s registered equity, under Section 16 of the Securities Exchange Act.
Look up any code in the Form 4 transaction code reference, or read Form 4 codes explained.