5E Advanced Materials, Inc. (FEAM)
5E Advanced Materials, Inc. (FEAM) Insider Trading
Directors, officers and holders of more than 10% of FEAM report their trades in its stock on SEC Form 4, within two business days. Each row below is one Form 4 transaction line. The one-letter code says what kind of transaction it was: only P (purchase) and S (sale) are open-market or private trades; awards, option exercises, tax withholding and gifts carry other codes.
Recent Form 4 transactions
The 50 most recent of 186 transactions on file: 2 with code P, 0 with code S and 48 with other codes.
| Date | Insider | Title | Code | Shares | Price | Value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Oct 8, 2026 | Weibel Paul Wesley III | Chief Executive Officer | P Purchase | 7,176 | $3.48 | $24,972 |
| Oct 8, 2026 | vant Hoff Graham | Director | P Purchase | 60,000 | $3.59 | $215,400 |
| Sep 30, 2026 | BEP Special Situations IV LLC | Director | A Award | 7,634 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 30, 2026 | Dick Barry | Not stated | A Award | 16,030 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 30, 2026 | Jones Bryn Llywelyn | Not stated | A Award | 13,740 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 30, 2026 | vant Hoff Graham | Director | A Award | 19,084 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 30, 2026 | HEBERT CURTIS L JR | Not stated | A Award | 13,740 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 15, 2026 | Weibel Paul Wesley III | Chief Executive Officer | M Exercise | 4,322 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 15, 2026 | Weibel Paul Wesley III | Chief Executive Officer | F Tax Payment | 1,839 | $1.26 | $2,317 |
| Sep 15, 2026 | Weibel Paul Wesley III | Chief Executive Officer | M Exercise | 383 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 15, 2026 | Malm Joshua | Chief Financial Officer | M Exercise | 4,261 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 15, 2026 | Malm Joshua | Chief Financial Officer | M Exercise | 4,261 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 15, 2026 | Malm Joshua | Chief Financial Officer | F Tax Payment | 1,225 | $1.26 | $1,544 |
| Sep 15, 2026 | Weibel Paul Wesley III | Chief Executive Officer | A Award | 795 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 15, 2026 | Weibel Paul Wesley III | Chief Executive Officer | M Exercise | 530 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 15, 2026 | Weibel Paul Wesley III | Chief Executive Officer | M Exercise | 3,409 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 1, 2026 | HEBERT CURTIS L JR | Not stated | M Exercise | 13,510 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 1, 2026 | HEBERT CURTIS L JR | Not stated | F Tax Payment | 1,894 | $1.44 | $2,727 |
| Jul 1, 2026 | HEBERT CURTIS L JR | Not stated | F Tax Payment | 4,999 | $1.44 | $7,199 |
| Jul 1, 2026 | HEBERT CURTIS L JR | Not stated | F Tax Payment | 2,184 | $1.44 | $3,145 |
| Jul 1, 2026 | Dick Barry | Not stated | M Exercise | 11,036 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 1, 2026 | Siegler Jonathan A | Director | M Exercise | 6,516 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 1, 2026 | vant Hoff Graham | Director | M Exercise | 8,196 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 1, 2026 | Jones Bryn Llywelyn | Not stated | F Tax Payment | 4,999 | $1.44 | $7,199 |
| Jul 1, 2026 | HEBERT CURTIS L JR | Not stated | M Exercise | 5,901 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 1, 2026 | Siegler Jonathan A | Director | F Tax Payment | 2,411 | $1.44 | $3,472 |
| Jul 1, 2026 | Dick Barry | Not stated | M Exercise | 15,762 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 1, 2026 | HEBERT CURTIS L JR | Not stated | M Exercise | 5,118 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 1, 2026 | HEBERT CURTIS L JR | Not stated | M Exercise | 9,459 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 1, 2026 | HEBERT CURTIS L JR | Not stated | F Tax Payment | 3,500 | $1.44 | $5,040 |
| Jul 1, 2026 | Jones Bryn Llywelyn | Not stated | F Tax Payment | 1,894 | $1.44 | $2,727 |
| Jul 1, 2026 | Dick Barry | Not stated | M Exercise | 6,885 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 1, 2026 | Jones Bryn Llywelyn | Not stated | M Exercise | 9,459 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 1, 2026 | Jones Bryn Llywelyn | Not stated | M Exercise | 5,118 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 1, 2026 | Jones Bryn Llywelyn | Not stated | F Tax Payment | 3,500 | $1.44 | $5,040 |
| Jul 1, 2026 | vant Hoff Graham | Director | M Exercise | 13,138 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 1, 2026 | Dick Barry | Not stated | M Exercise | 6,885 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 1, 2026 | vant Hoff Graham | Director | F Tax Payment | 2,630 | $1.44 | $3,787 |
| Jul 1, 2026 | vant Hoff Graham | Director | M Exercise | 13,138 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 1, 2026 | vant Hoff Graham | Director | F Tax Payment | 4,862 | $1.44 | $7,001 |
| Jul 1, 2026 | vant Hoff Graham | Director | M Exercise | 18,764 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 1, 2026 | vant Hoff Graham | Director | F Tax Payment | 6,943 | $1.44 | $9,998 |
| Jul 1, 2026 | vant Hoff Graham | Director | M Exercise | 7,108 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 1, 2026 | Dick Barry | Not stated | F Tax Payment | 2,548 | $1.44 | $3,669 |
| Jul 1, 2026 | Dick Barry | Not stated | M Exercise | 5,970 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 1, 2026 | Dick Barry | Not stated | F Tax Payment | 2,209 | $1.44 | $3,181 |
| Jul 1, 2026 | vant Hoff Graham | Director | F Tax Payment | 3,033 | $1.44 | $4,368 |
| Jul 1, 2026 | Dick Barry | Not stated | F Tax Payment | 4,084 | $1.44 | $5,881 |
| Jul 1, 2026 | Dick Barry | Not stated | M Exercise | 15,762 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 1, 2026 | vant Hoff Graham | Director | M Exercise | 8,196 | Not measured | Not measured |
The full Form 4 history is on the FEAM company page (Insider Trades card, View all).
Questions about this data
Which insider transactions are open-market trades?
Code P (open market or private purchase) and code S (open market or private sale). Code F is shares withheld to pay tax on vesting stock, A is an award from the company, M and X are option exercises and G is a gift. None of those is the insider choosing to buy or sell in the market.
How quickly are insider trades reported?
A Form 4 is due before the end of the second business day after the trade. The date shown is the transaction date from the form.
Who has to file Form 4?
Officers, directors and beneficial owners of more than 10% of a class of the company’s registered equity, under Section 16 of the Securities Exchange Act.
Look up any code in the Form 4 transaction code reference, or read Form 4 codes explained.