Fennec Pharmaceuticals Inc. (FENC)
Fennec Pharmaceuticals Inc. (FENC) Insider Trading
Directors, officers and holders of more than 10% of FENC report their trades in its stock on SEC Form 4, within two business days. Each row below is one Form 4 transaction line. The one-letter code says what kind of transaction it was: only P (purchase) and S (sale) are open-market or private trades; awards, option exercises, tax withholding and gifts carry other codes.
Recent Form 4 transactions
The 50 most recent of 230 transactions on file: 0 with code P, 7 with code S and 43 with other codes.
| Date | Insider | Title | Code | Shares | Price | Value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Oct 31, 2026 | Sayad Pierre Sargis | Chief Medical Officer | A Award | 168 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Oct 31, 2026 | Andrade Robert | CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | A Award | 1,703 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Oct 31, 2026 | Cioffi Christiana Marie | Chief Strategy Officer | A Award | 156 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Oct 31, 2026 | Hackman Jeffrey S. | Chief Executive Officer | A Award | 1,159 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Oct 31, 2026 | Evans Terry L | Chief Commercial Officer | A Award | 168 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Oct 12, 2026 | Sayad Pierre Sargis | Chief Medical Officer | A Award | 3,846 | $5.53 | $21,268 |
| Oct 12, 2026 | Evans Terry L | Chief Commercial Officer | A Award | 2,326 | $5.53 | $12,863 |
| Oct 12, 2026 | Andrade Robert | CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | A Award | 3,846 | $5.53 | $21,268 |
| Oct 12, 2026 | Hackman Jeffrey S. | Chief Executive Officer | A Award | 2,224 | $5.53 | $12,299 |
| Oct 12, 2026 | Cioffi Christiana Marie | Chief Strategy Officer | A Award | 3,946 | $5.53 | $21,821 |
| Sep 30, 2026 | Evans Terry L | Chief Commercial Officer | A Award | 168 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 30, 2026 | Hackman Jeffrey S. | Chief Executive Officer | A Award | 1,159 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 30, 2026 | Andrade Robert | CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | A Award | 1,703 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 30, 2026 | Sayad Pierre Sargis | Chief Medical Officer | A Award | 168 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 30, 2026 | Cioffi Christiana Marie | Chief Strategy Officer | A Award | 156 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 15, 2026 | Brughera Marco Maria | Director | M Exercise | 15,545 | $2.11 | $32,800 |
| Sep 15, 2026 | Brughera Marco Maria | Director | S Sale | 15,545 | $10.29 | $159,958 |
| Sep 15, 2026 | Brughera Marco Maria | Director | M Exercise | 15,545 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 1, 2026 | Raykov Rosty | Not stated | S Sale | 10,000 | $12.11 | $121,100 |
| Aug 31, 2026 | Raykov Rosty | Not stated | A Award | 2,778 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Aug 31, 2026 | Sayad Pierre Sargis | Chief Medical Officer | A Award | 168 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Aug 31, 2026 | Cioffi Christiana Marie | Chief Strategy Officer | A Award | 156 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Aug 31, 2026 | Evans Terry L | Chief Commercial Officer | A Award | 168 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Aug 31, 2026 | Sayad Pierre Sargis | Chief Medical Officer | S Sale | 12,000 | $12.18 | $146,160 |
| Aug 31, 2026 | Hackman Jeffrey S. | Chief Executive Officer | A Award | 1,159 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Aug 28, 2026 | Andrade Robert | CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | M Exercise | 21,928 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Aug 28, 2026 | Andrade Robert | CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | M Exercise | 21,928 | $5.10 | $111,833 |
| Aug 27, 2026 | Andrade Robert | CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | S Sale | 75,000 | $11.78 | $883,500 |
| Aug 3, 2026 | Raykov Rosty | Not stated | S Sale | 10,000 | $9.58 | $95,800 |
| Jul 31, 2026 | Raykov Rosty | Not stated | A Award | 2,778 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 31, 2026 | Cioffi Christiana Marie | Chief Strategy Officer | A Award | 156 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 31, 2026 | Andrade Robert | CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | A Award | 1,703 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 31, 2026 | Sayad Pierre Sargis | Chief Medical Officer | A Award | 168 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 31, 2026 | Evans Terry L | Chief Commercial Officer | A Award | 168 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 31, 2026 | Hackman Jeffrey S. | Chief Executive Officer | A Award | 1,159 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 1, 2026 | Raykov Rosty | Not stated | S Sale | 9,599 | $10.41 | $99,926 |
| Jul 1, 2026 | Raykov Rosty | Not stated | A Award | 2,778 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 1, 2026 | Raykov Rosty | Not stated | M Exercise | 15,597 | $2.45 | $38,213 |
| Jul 1, 2026 | Raykov Rosty | Not stated | M Exercise | 15,597 | $2.45 | $38,213 |
| Jun 30, 2026 | Andrade Robert | CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | A Award | 1,703 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 30, 2026 | Cioffi Christiana Marie | Chief Strategy Officer | A Award | 156 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 30, 2026 | Evans Terry L | Chief Commercial Officer | A Award | 168 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 30, 2026 | Sayad Pierre Sargis | Chief Medical Officer | A Award | 168 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 30, 2026 | Hackman Jeffrey S. | Chief Executive Officer | A Award | 1,159 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 10, 2026 | Islam Khalid | Director | A Award | 25,000 | $8.70 | $217,500 |
| Jun 10, 2026 | Cook Jodi A | Director | A Award | 20,000 | $8.70 | $174,000 |
| Jun 10, 2026 | RALLIS CHRIS A | Director | A Award | 20,000 | $8.70 | $174,000 |
| Jun 10, 2026 | Brughera Marco Maria | Director | A Award | 20,000 | $8.70 | $174,000 |
| Jun 1, 2026 | Raykov Rosty | Not stated | S Sale | 9,747 | $9.62 | $93,766 |
| Jun 1, 2026 | Raykov Rosty | Not stated | M Exercise | 15,597 | $2.45 | $38,213 |
The full Form 4 history is on the FENC company page (Insider Trades card, View all).
Questions about this data
Which insider transactions are open-market trades?
Code P (open market or private purchase) and code S (open market or private sale). Code F is shares withheld to pay tax on vesting stock, A is an award from the company, M and X are option exercises and G is a gift. None of those is the insider choosing to buy or sell in the market.
How quickly are insider trades reported?
A Form 4 is due before the end of the second business day after the trade. The date shown is the transaction date from the form.
Who has to file Form 4?
Officers, directors and beneficial owners of more than 10% of a class of the company’s registered equity, under Section 16 of the Securities Exchange Act.
Look up any code in the Form 4 transaction code reference, or read Form 4 codes explained.