Finwise Bancorp (FINW) Insider Trading
Directors, officers and holders of more than 10% of FINW report their trades in its stock on SEC Form 4, within two business days. Each row below is one Form 4 transaction line. The one-letter code says what kind of transaction it was: only P (purchase) and S (sale) are open-market or private trades; awards, option exercises, tax withholding and gifts carry other codes.
Recent Form 4 transactions
The 50 most recent of 51 transactions on file: 3 with code P, 1 with code S and 46 with other codes.
| Date | Insider | Title | Code | Shares | Price | Value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Oct 30, 2026 | Noone James | CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | P Purchase | 4,000 | $13.36 | $53,440 |
| Jul 28, 2026 | Brosnan Timothy Stephen | See Remarks | A Award | 14,345 | $13.96 | $200,256 |
| Jul 28, 2026 | Thiessens Richard | Not stated | A Award | 17,389 | $13.96 | $242,750 |
| Jul 28, 2026 | Arias Juan Carlos | See Remarks | A Award | 15,033 | $13.96 | $209,861 |
| Jul 28, 2026 | Wahlman Robert E. | EVP, Chief Financial Officer | A Award | 26,192 | $13.96 | $365,640 |
| Jul 28, 2026 | Clayton Natasha Laurette | See Remarks | A Award | 15,715 | $13.96 | $219,381 |
| Jul 28, 2026 | Grotta Sarah Elizabeth | See Remarks | A Award | 19,072 | $13.96 | $266,245 |
| Jul 28, 2026 | Noone James | CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | A Award | 56,476 | $13.96 | $788,405 |
| Jul 28, 2026 | Landvatter Kent | EXECUTIVE CHAIRMAN | A Award | 56,476 | $13.96 | $788,405 |
| Jul 28, 2026 | OBrien Michael Christopher | See Remarks | A Award | 17,880 | $13.96 | $249,605 |
| May 28, 2026 | Thiessens Richard | Not stated | F Tax Payment | 1,759 | $14.24 | $25,048 |
| May 28, 2026 | Clayton Natasha Laurette | See Remarks | F Tax Payment | 1,728 | $14.24 | $24,607 |
| May 28, 2026 | Wahlman Robert E. | EVP, Chief Financial Officer | F Tax Payment | 3,067 | $14.24 | $43,674 |
| May 28, 2026 | Arias Juan Carlos | See Remarks | F Tax Payment | 285 | $14.24 | $4,058 |
| May 27, 2026 | Clayton Natasha Laurette | See Remarks | F Tax Payment | 1,961 | $14.00 | $27,454 |
| May 27, 2026 | Thiessens Richard | Not stated | F Tax Payment | 1,995 | $14.00 | $27,930 |
| May 27, 2026 | Wahlman Robert E. | EVP, Chief Financial Officer | F Tax Payment | 3,918 | $14.00 | $54,852 |
| May 27, 2026 | Arias Juan Carlos | See Remarks | F Tax Payment | 348 | $14.00 | $4,872 |
| Mar 31, 2026 | Weichselbaum Alan | Director | A Award | 3,179 | $15.73 | $50,006 |
| Mar 31, 2026 | Reynolds Howard I | Director | A Award | 3,189 | $15.73 | $50,163 |
| Mar 31, 2026 | Nievaard Lisa Ann | Director | A Award | 3,179 | $15.73 | $50,006 |
| Mar 31, 2026 | Hutchings Jeana | Director | A Award | 3,179 | $15.73 | $50,006 |
| Mar 31, 2026 | Cunningham Gerald Edwin | Director | A Award | 3,179 | $15.73 | $50,006 |
| Mar 31, 2026 | Giordano James N | Director | A Award | 3,179 | $15.73 | $50,006 |
| Mar 31, 2026 | Stines Andrew G | See Remarks | A Award | 19,072 | $15.73 | $300,003 |
| Mar 31, 2026 | Ehrlich Susan | Director | A Award | 1,589 | $15.73 | $24,995 |
| Nov 3, 2025 | Keil Robert | Not stated | S Sale | 1,500 | $19.48 | $29,220 |
| Oct 31, 2025 | Reynolds Howard I | Director | P Purchase | 2,297 | $18.95 | $43,528 |
| Sep 5, 2025 | Giordano James N | Director | P Purchase | 2,500 | $19.32 | $48,300 |
| Aug 26, 2025 | Noone James | CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | A Award | 10,000 | $19.49 | $194,900 |
| Jun 26, 2025 | Wahlman Robert E. | EVP, Chief Financial Officer | A Award | 2,000 | $13.98 | $27,960 |
| Jun 9, 2025 | Noone James | CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | F Tax Payment | 1,240 | $14.44 | $17,906 |
| May 28, 2025 | Noone James | CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | F Tax Payment | 4,040 | $14.49 | $58,540 |
| May 28, 2025 | Thiessens Richard | Not stated | F Tax Payment | 1,732 | $14.49 | $25,097 |
| May 28, 2025 | Keil Robert | Not stated | F Tax Payment | 2,143 | $14.49 | $31,052 |
| May 28, 2025 | Clayton Natasha Laurette | See Remarks | F Tax Payment | 1,731 | $14.49 | $25,082 |
| May 27, 2025 | Noone James | CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | A Award | 75,020 | $14.70 | $1,102,794 |
| May 27, 2025 | Landvatter Kent | EXECUTIVE CHAIRMAN | A Award | 61,898 | $14.70 | $909,901 |
| May 27, 2025 | OBrien Michael Christopher | See Remarks | A Award | 20,633 | $14.70 | $303,305 |
| May 27, 2025 | Giordano James N | Director | A Award | 2,721 | $14.70 | $39,999 |
| May 27, 2025 | Gibson Thomas Elmer Jr | Director | A Award | 1,361 | $14.70 | $20,007 |
| May 27, 2025 | Ehrlich Susan | Director | A Award | 2,721 | $14.70 | $39,999 |
| May 27, 2025 | Hutchings Jeana | Director | A Award | 2,721 | $14.70 | $39,999 |
| May 27, 2025 | Clayton Natasha Laurette | See Remarks | A Award | 20,633 | $14.70 | $303,305 |
| May 27, 2025 | Reynolds Howard I | Director | A Award | 2,721 | $14.70 | $39,999 |
| May 27, 2025 | Nievaard Lisa Ann | Director | A Award | 2,721 | $14.70 | $39,999 |
| May 27, 2025 | Cunningham Gerald Edwin | Director | A Award | 2,721 | $14.70 | $39,999 |
| May 27, 2025 | Weichselbaum Alan | Director | A Award | 2,721 | $14.70 | $39,999 |
| May 27, 2025 | Wahlman Robert E. | EVP, Chief Financial Officer | A Award | 24,071 | $14.70 | $353,844 |
| May 27, 2025 | Keil Robert | Not stated | A Award | 24,071 | $14.70 | $353,844 |
The full Form 4 history is on the FINW company page (Insider Trades card, View all).
Questions about this data
Which insider transactions are open-market trades?
Code P (open market or private purchase) and code S (open market or private sale). Code F is shares withheld to pay tax on vesting stock, A is an award from the company, M and X are option exercises and G is a gift. None of those is the insider choosing to buy or sell in the market.
How quickly are insider trades reported?
A Form 4 is due before the end of the second business day after the trade. The date shown is the transaction date from the form.
Who has to file Form 4?
Officers, directors and beneficial owners of more than 10% of a class of the company’s registered equity, under Section 16 of the Securities Exchange Act.
Look up any code in the Form 4 transaction code reference, or read Form 4 codes explained.