Flux Power Holdings, Inc. (FLUX)
Flux Power Holdings, Inc. (FLUX) Insider Trading
Directors, officers and holders of more than 10% of FLUX report their trades in its stock on SEC Form 4, within two business days. Each row below is one Form 4 transaction line. The one-letter code says what kind of transaction it was: only P (purchase) and S (sale) are open-market or private trades; awards, option exercises, tax withholding and gifts carry other codes.
Recent Form 4 transactions
The 50 most recent of 51 transactions on file: 10 with code P, 5 with code S and 35 with other codes.
| Date | Insider | Title | Code | Shares | Price | Value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jul 2, 2026 | Vanka Krishna C | CEO and President | S Sale | 20,633 | $0.8672 | $17,893 |
| Jul 1, 2026 | Vanka Krishna C | CEO and President | M Exercise | 40,650 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 1, 2026 | Vanka Krishna C | CEO and President | M Exercise | 40,650 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 28, 2026 | Leposky Mark F | Director | M Exercise | 50,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 28, 2026 | Robinette Dale Thomas | Director | M Exercise | 50,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 28, 2026 | Leposky Mark F | Director | M Exercise | 50,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 28, 2026 | Johnson Michael | Director | M Exercise | 50,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 28, 2026 | Walters-Hoffert Lisa | Director | M Exercise | 50,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 28, 2026 | Johnson Michael | Director | M Exercise | 50,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 28, 2026 | Robinette Dale Thomas | Director | M Exercise | 50,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 28, 2026 | Walters-Hoffert Lisa | Director | M Exercise | 50,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Mar 17, 2026 | Johnson Michael | Director | S Sale | 65,510 | $1.27 | $83,198 |
| Mar 16, 2026 | Johnson Michael | Director | S Sale | 21,371 | $1.36 | $29,065 |
| Sep 15, 2025 | Mason Jeffrey Curtis | Vice President of Operations | P Purchase | 517 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 15, 2025 | Johnson Michael | Director | P Purchase | 109,329 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 15, 2025 | Johnson Michael | Director | P Purchase | 23,233 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 15, 2025 | Robinette Dale Thomas | Director | P Purchase | 6,075 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 15, 2025 | Robinette Dale Thomas | Director | P Purchase | 1,291 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 15, 2025 | ROYAL KEVIN | CFO and Secretary | P Purchase | 2,433 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 15, 2025 | ROYAL KEVIN | CFO and Secretary | P Purchase | 517 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 15, 2025 | Vanka Krishna C | CEO and President | P Purchase | 2,582 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 15, 2025 | Vanka Krishna C | CEO and President | P Purchase | 12,150 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 15, 2025 | Mason Jeffrey Curtis | Vice President of Operations | P Purchase | 2,433 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Aug 1, 2025 | Mason Jeffrey Curtis | Vice President of Operations | A Award | 56,100 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Aug 1, 2025 | Vanka Krishna C | CEO and President | A Award | 182,927 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Aug 1, 2025 | Vanka Krishna C | CEO and President | A Award | 121,951 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Aug 1, 2025 | ROYAL KEVIN | CFO and Secretary | A Award | 84,150 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 28, 2025 | Johnson Michael | Director | A Award | 50,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 28, 2025 | Walters-Hoffert Lisa | Director | A Award | 50,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 28, 2025 | Robinette Dale Thomas | Director | A Award | 50,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 28, 2025 | Leposky Mark F | Director | A Award | 50,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Apr 18, 2025 | Leposky Mark F | Director | M Exercise | 17,057 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Apr 18, 2025 | Johnson Michael | Director | M Exercise | 17,057 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Apr 18, 2025 | Johnson Michael | Director | M Exercise | 17,057 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Apr 18, 2025 | Leposky Mark F | Director | M Exercise | 17,057 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Apr 18, 2025 | Robinette Dale Thomas | Director | M Exercise | 17,057 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Apr 18, 2025 | Walters-Hoffert Lisa | Director | M Exercise | 17,057 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Apr 18, 2025 | Robinette Dale Thomas | Director | M Exercise | 17,057 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Apr 18, 2025 | Walters-Hoffert Lisa | Director | M Exercise | 17,057 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Apr 1, 2025 | Mason Jeffrey Curtis | Vice President of Operations | A Award | 1,500 | $1.46 | $2,190 |
| Apr 1, 2025 | Mason Jeffrey Curtis | Vice President of Operations | A Award | 1,500 | $2.58 | $3,870 |
| Apr 1, 2025 | Mason Jeffrey Curtis | Vice President of Operations | M Exercise | 1,280 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Apr 1, 2025 | DUTT RONALD F | Not stated | M Exercise | 13,214 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Apr 1, 2025 | DUTT RONALD F | Not stated | M Exercise | 4,021 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Apr 1, 2025 | DUTT RONALD F | Not stated | S Sale | 7,467 | $1.67 | $12,439 |
| Apr 1, 2025 | DUTT RONALD F | Not stated | M Exercise | 4,021 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Apr 1, 2025 | DUTT RONALD F | Not stated | M Exercise | 13,214 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Apr 1, 2025 | DUTT RONALD F | Not stated | A Award | 1,500 | $1.46 | $2,190 |
| Apr 1, 2025 | DUTT RONALD F | Not stated | A Award | 1,500 | $2.58 | $3,870 |
| Apr 1, 2025 | Mason Jeffrey Curtis | Vice President of Operations | S Sale | 568 | $1.67 | $946 |
The full Form 4 history is on the FLUX company page (Insider Trades card, View all).
Questions about this data
Which insider transactions are open-market trades?
Code P (open market or private purchase) and code S (open market or private sale). Code F is shares withheld to pay tax on vesting stock, A is an award from the company, M and X are option exercises and G is a gift. None of those is the insider choosing to buy or sell in the market.
How quickly are insider trades reported?
A Form 4 is due before the end of the second business day after the trade. The date shown is the transaction date from the form.
Who has to file Form 4?
Officers, directors and beneficial owners of more than 10% of a class of the company’s registered equity, under Section 16 of the Securities Exchange Act.
Look up any code in the Form 4 transaction code reference, or read Form 4 codes explained.