FutureTech II Acquisition Corp. (FTII)
FutureTech II Acquisition Corp. (FTII) Insider Trading
Directors, officers and holders of more than 10% of FTII report their trades in its stock on SEC Form 4, within two business days. Each row below is one Form 4 transaction line. The one-letter code says what kind of transaction it was: only P (purchase) and S (sale) are open-market or private trades; awards, option exercises, tax withholding and gifts carry other codes.
Recent Form 4 transactions
The 14 most recent of 14 transactions on file: 0 with code P, 0 with code S and 14 with other codes.
| Date | Insider | Title | Code | Shares | Price | Value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Feb 4, 2025 | Zutshi Aroop | Not stated | C Conversion | 10,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Feb 4, 2025 | FutureTech Partners II LLC | 10% Owner | C Conversion | 2,445,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Feb 4, 2025 | Chen Ray Lei | CEO & CFO | C Conversion | 380,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Feb 4, 2025 | Radu Zachary C. | 10% Owner | C Conversion | 2,445,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Feb 4, 2025 | Bush Neil | Director | C Conversion | 10,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Feb 4, 2025 | Moseley Jeffrey Alan | Director | C Conversion | 10,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Feb 4, 2025 | Greenall Michael William | Not stated | C Conversion | 20,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Feb 4, 2025 | Zutshi Aroop | Not stated | C Conversion | 10,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Feb 4, 2025 | FutureTech Partners II LLC | 10% Owner | C Conversion | 2,445,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Feb 4, 2025 | Chen Ray Lei | CEO & CFO | C Conversion | 380,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Feb 4, 2025 | Radu Zachary C. | 10% Owner | C Conversion | 2,445,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Feb 4, 2025 | Bush Neil | Director | C Conversion | 10,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Feb 4, 2025 | Moseley Jeffrey Alan | Director | C Conversion | 10,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Feb 4, 2025 | Greenall Michael William | Not stated | C Conversion | 20,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
Questions about this data
Which insider transactions are open-market trades?
Code P (open market or private purchase) and code S (open market or private sale). Code F is shares withheld to pay tax on vesting stock, A is an award from the company, M and X are option exercises and G is a gift. None of those is the insider choosing to buy or sell in the market.
How quickly are insider trades reported?
A Form 4 is due before the end of the second business day after the trade. The date shown is the transaction date from the form.
Who has to file Form 4?
Officers, directors and beneficial owners of more than 10% of a class of the company’s registered equity, under Section 16 of the Securities Exchange Act.
Look up any code in the Form 4 transaction code reference, or read Form 4 codes explained.