GDS Holdings Ltd (GDS) Insider Trading
Directors, officers and holders of more than 10% of GDS report their trades in its stock on SEC Form 4, within two business days. Each row below is one Form 4 transaction line. The one-letter code says what kind of transaction it was: only P (purchase) and S (sale) are open-market or private trades; awards, option exercises, tax withholding and gifts carry other codes.
Recent Form 4 transactions
The 49 most recent of 49 transactions on file: 0 with code P, 2 with code S and 47 with other codes.
| Date | Insider | Title | Code | Shares | Price | Value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Oct 15, 2026 | Wojtaszek Gary J | Director | A Award | 1,330 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Oct 15, 2026 | SIO TAT HIANG | Director | A Award | 2,500 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Oct 15, 2026 | LOPEZ BRUNO | Director | A Award | 1,750 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Oct 15, 2026 | BAHARUDIN ZULKIFLI BIN | Director | A Award | 2,030 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Oct 15, 2026 | Ye Judy Qing | Director | A Award | 1,540 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Oct 15, 2026 | KING JONATHAN ALLEN | Not stated | A Award | 210 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Oct 15, 2026 | YU BIN | Director | A Award | 1,610 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Oct 15, 2026 | Sun Qiang Chang | Director | A Award | 1,330 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Oct 15, 2026 | Zhang David | Director | A Award | 1,330 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Oct 15, 2026 | Liu Chee Ming | Director | A Award | 1,330 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Oct 15, 2026 | Chen Kathy Hua | Director | A Award | 1,890 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 18, 2026 | Chen Kathy Hua | Director | E Expiration | 100 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Aug 3, 2026 | Zhang Kejing | EVP, sales and service | J Other | 12,166 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Aug 3, 2026 | Huang William Wei | Chairman and CEO | J Other | 53,334 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Aug 3, 2026 | Newman Daniel Antony | Chief financial officer | J Other | 51,374 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Aug 3, 2026 | Liang Yan | See Remarks | J Other | 11,166 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Aug 3, 2026 | Qian Yixin | Executive VP, operation | J Other | 12,800 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 15, 2026 | Wojtaszek Gary J | Director | A Award | 1,130 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 15, 2026 | Ye Judy Qing | Director | A Award | 1,320 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 15, 2026 | SIO TAT HIANG | Director | A Award | 2,130 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 15, 2026 | Liu Chee Ming | Director | A Award | 1,130 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 15, 2026 | KING JONATHAN ALLEN | Not stated | A Award | 180 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 15, 2026 | Zhang David | Director | A Award | 75 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 15, 2026 | BAHARUDIN ZULKIFLI BIN | Director | A Award | 1,740 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 15, 2026 | Sun Qiang Chang | Director | A Award | 1,130 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 15, 2026 | LOPEZ BRUNO | Director | A Award | 1,500 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 15, 2026 | YU BIN | Director | A Award | 1,370 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 15, 2026 | Chen Kathy Hua | Director | A Award | 740 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 18, 2026 | Chen Kathy Hua | Director | E Expiration | 200 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 18, 2026 | Chen Kathy Hua | Director | E Expiration | 200 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 10, 2026 | Qian Yixin | Executive VP, operation | S Sale | 10,000 | $35.25 | $352,521 |
| Jun 2, 2026 | Ye Judy Qing | Director | S Sale | 37,394 | $36.21 | $1,354,104 |
| May 22, 2026 | Zhang Kejing | EVP, sales and service | F Tax Payment | 5,899 | $33.80 | $199,386 |
| May 22, 2026 | Zhang Kejing | EVP, sales and service | J Other | 17,313 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 15, 2026 | BAHARUDIN ZULKIFLI BIN | Director | J Other | 1,500 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 15, 2026 | Ye Judy Qing | Director | J Other | 1,140 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 15, 2026 | LOPEZ BRUNO | Director | J Other | 1,290 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 15, 2026 | LIM AH DOO | Director | J Other | 1,390 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 15, 2026 | YU BIN | Director | J Other | 1,190 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 15, 2026 | KING JONATHAN ALLEN | Not stated | J Other | 160 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 15, 2026 | Wojtaszek Gary J | Director | J Other | 980 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 15, 2026 | Okada Satoshi | Director | J Other | 980 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 15, 2026 | Sun Qiang Chang | Director | J Other | 980 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 15, 2026 | SIO TAT HIANG | Director | J Other | 1,840 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 15, 2026 | Liu Chee Ming | Director | J Other | 980 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Apr 30, 2026 | Qian Yixin | Executive VP, operation | J Other | 52,660 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Apr 30, 2026 | Huang William Wei | Chairman and CEO | J Other | 200,888 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Apr 30, 2026 | Liang Yan | See Remarks | J Other | 20,775 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Apr 30, 2026 | Newman Daniel Antony | Chief financial officer | J Other | 161,492 | Not measured | Not measured |
Questions about this data
Which insider transactions are open-market trades?
Code P (open market or private purchase) and code S (open market or private sale). Code F is shares withheld to pay tax on vesting stock, A is an award from the company, M and X are option exercises and G is a gift. None of those is the insider choosing to buy or sell in the market.
How quickly are insider trades reported?
A Form 4 is due before the end of the second business day after the trade. The date shown is the transaction date from the form.
Who has to file Form 4?
Officers, directors and beneficial owners of more than 10% of a class of the company’s registered equity, under Section 16 of the Securities Exchange Act.
Look up any code in the Form 4 transaction code reference, or read Form 4 codes explained.