GridAI Technologies Corp. (GRDX)
GridAI Technologies Corp. (GRDX) Insider Trading
Directors, officers and holders of more than 10% of GRDX report their trades in its stock on SEC Form 4, within two business days. Each row below is one Form 4 transaction line. The one-letter code says what kind of transaction it was: only P (purchase) and S (sale) are open-market or private trades; awards, option exercises, tax withholding and gifts carry other codes.
Recent Form 4 transactions
The 18 most recent of 18 transactions on file: 0 with code P, 0 with code S and 18 with other codes.
| Date | Insider | Title | Code | Shares | Price | Value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Oct 26, 2026 | Syage Jack | Director | A Award | 40,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Oct 26, 2026 | BORKOWSKI EDWARD | Director | A Award | 100,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Oct 26, 2026 | Skowron Anna | Interim CFO | A Award | 75,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Oct 26, 2026 | Sawyer Jason David | Chief Executive Officer | A Award | 40,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Oct 26, 2026 | Pursglove Geordan Garrett | Director | A Award | 100,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Oct 26, 2026 | BORKOWSKI EDWARD | Director | A Award | 100,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Oct 26, 2026 | BORKOWSKI EDWARD | Director | A Award | 17,079 | $5.55 | $94,788 |
| Oct 26, 2026 | Skowron Anna | Interim CFO | A Award | 175,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Oct 19, 2026 | Uppal Manpreet | Not stated | A Award | 20,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 30, 2026 | Sawyer Jason David | Chief Executive Officer | A Award | 250,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 30, 2026 | Sawyer Jason David | Chief Executive Officer | A Award | 250,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Mar 31, 2026 | Sawyer Jason David | Chief Executive Officer | A Award | 250,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jan 1, 2026 | BORKOWSKI EDWARD | Director | A Award | 40,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jan 1, 2026 | Pursglove Geordan Garrett | Director | A Award | 40,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jan 1, 2026 | Uppal Manpreet | Not stated | A Award | 40,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jan 1, 2026 | Syage Jack | Director | A Award | 40,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Dec 22, 2025 | Skowron Anna | Interim CFO | A Award | 65,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Dec 22, 2025 | Sawyer Jason David | Chief Executive Officer | A Award | 40,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
Questions about this data
Which insider transactions are open-market trades?
Code P (open market or private purchase) and code S (open market or private sale). Code F is shares withheld to pay tax on vesting stock, A is an award from the company, M and X are option exercises and G is a gift. None of those is the insider choosing to buy or sell in the market.
How quickly are insider trades reported?
A Form 4 is due before the end of the second business day after the trade. The date shown is the transaction date from the form.
Who has to file Form 4?
Officers, directors and beneficial owners of more than 10% of a class of the company’s registered equity, under Section 16 of the Securities Exchange Act.
Look up any code in the Form 4 transaction code reference, or read Form 4 codes explained.