Great Southern Bancorp, Inc. (GSBC)
Great Southern Bancorp, Inc. (GSBC) Insider Trading
Directors, officers and holders of more than 10% of GSBC report their trades in its stock on SEC Form 4, within two business days. Each row below is one Form 4 transaction line. The one-letter code says what kind of transaction it was: only P (purchase) and S (sale) are open-market or private trades; awards, option exercises, tax withholding and gifts carry other codes.
Recent Form 4 transactions
The 50 most recent of 255 transactions on file: 0 with code P, 9 with code S and 41 with other codes.
| Date | Insider | Title | Code | Shares | Price | Value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Aug 17, 2026 | BROWN JULIE A | Director | S Sale | 851 | $81.00 | $68,931 |
| Jul 21, 2026 | TURNER WILLIAM V | Director | G Gift | 6,400 | $78.71 | $503,744 |
| Jul 14, 2026 | TURNER JOSEPH W | President/CEO | J Other | 15 | $77.71 | $1,166 |
| Jul 14, 2026 | Edwards Steven D | Director | J Other | 23 | $77.71 | $1,787 |
| Jul 14, 2026 | CARLSON THOMAS J | Director | J Other | 96 | $77.84 | $7,473 |
| Jul 14, 2026 | BROWN JULIE A | Director | J Other | 43 | $77.55 | $3,335 |
| Jul 14, 2026 | Pitt Douglas M | Director | J Other | 46 | $78.01 | $3,589 |
| Jul 14, 2026 | Hart Debra Mallonee | Director | J Other | 11 | $78.01 | $858 |
| May 26, 2026 | STEINERT EARL A JR | Director | M Exercise | 1,500 | $57.98 | $86,970 |
| May 26, 2026 | STEINERT EARL A JR | Director | S Sale | 4,500 | $71.62 | $322,271 |
| May 26, 2026 | STEINERT EARL A JR | Director | M Exercise | 1,500 | $57.98 | $86,970 |
| May 26, 2026 | STEINERT EARL A JR | Director | M Exercise | 2,000 | $60.15 | $120,300 |
| May 26, 2026 | STEINERT EARL A JR | Director | M Exercise | 1,000 | $61.55 | $61,550 |
| May 26, 2026 | STEINERT EARL A JR | Director | M Exercise | 1,000 | $61.55 | $61,550 |
| May 26, 2026 | STEINERT EARL A JR | Director | M Exercise | 2,000 | $60.15 | $120,300 |
| May 18, 2026 | TURNER WILLIAM V | Director | S Sale | 6,000 | $68.35 | $410,104 |
| May 18, 2026 | TURNER WILLIAM V | Director | M Exercise | 6,000 | $52.20 | $313,200 |
| May 18, 2026 | TURNER WILLIAM V | Director | M Exercise | 6,000 | $52.20 | $313,200 |
| May 6, 2026 | Baker Kevin L | Not stated | M Exercise | 2,800 | $52.20 | $146,160 |
| May 6, 2026 | Baker Kevin L | Not stated | M Exercise | 2,800 | $52.20 | $146,160 |
| May 6, 2026 | Baker Kevin L | Not stated | S Sale | 2,800 | $69.96 | $195,888 |
| May 1, 2026 | Maples Mark A | Not stated | M Exercise | 1,200 | $61.55 | $73,860 |
| May 1, 2026 | Maples Mark A | Not stated | M Exercise | 1,200 | $61.55 | $73,860 |
| May 1, 2026 | COPELAND REX A | Treasurer | S Sale | 914 | $68.77 | $62,856 |
| May 1, 2026 | Maples Mark A | Not stated | M Exercise | 1,187 | $57.98 | $68,822 |
| May 1, 2026 | COPELAND REX A | Treasurer | M Exercise | 1,250 | $52.20 | $65,250 |
| May 1, 2026 | Maples Mark A | Not stated | S Sale | 2,387 | $68.95 | $164,596 |
| May 1, 2026 | COPELAND REX A | Treasurer | M Exercise | 1,250 | $52.20 | $65,250 |
| May 1, 2026 | COPELAND REX A | Treasurer | M Exercise | 914 | $52.20 | $47,711 |
| May 1, 2026 | Maples Mark A | Not stated | M Exercise | 1,187 | $57.98 | $68,822 |
| May 1, 2026 | COPELAND REX A | Treasurer | M Exercise | 914 | $52.20 | $47,711 |
| Apr 30, 2026 | TURNER JOSEPH W | President/CEO | M Exercise | 6,000 | $52.20 | $313,200 |
| Apr 30, 2026 | TURNER JOSEPH W | President/CEO | S Sale | 6,000 | $68.16 | $408,962 |
| Apr 30, 2026 | TURNER JOSEPH W | President/CEO | M Exercise | 6,000 | $52.20 | $313,200 |
| Apr 30, 2026 | COPELAND REX A | Treasurer | S Sale | 2,036 | $68.25 | $138,957 |
| Apr 30, 2026 | COPELAND REX A | Treasurer | M Exercise | 2,036 | $52.20 | $106,279 |
| Apr 30, 2026 | COPELAND REX A | Treasurer | M Exercise | 2,036 | $52.20 | $106,279 |
| Apr 20, 2026 | Bugh John M | Not stated | M Exercise | 2,500 | $41.30 | $103,250 |
| Apr 20, 2026 | Bugh John M | Not stated | S Sale | 2,500 | $67.59 | $168,975 |
| Apr 20, 2026 | Bugh John M | Not stated | M Exercise | 2,500 | $41.30 | $103,250 |
| Apr 14, 2026 | Hart Debra Mallonee | Director | J Other | 13 | $67.28 | $875 |
| Apr 14, 2026 | Edwards Steven D | Director | J Other | 26 | $67.97 | $1,767 |
| Apr 14, 2026 | Pitt Douglas M | Director | J Other | 54 | $67.28 | $3,633 |
| Apr 14, 2026 | TURNER JOSEPH W | President/CEO | J Other | 17 | $67.57 | $1,149 |
| Apr 14, 2026 | CARLSON THOMAS J | Director | J Other | 109 | $67.57 | $7,366 |
| Apr 14, 2026 | BROWN JULIE A | Director | J Other | 50 | $67.56 | $3,378 |
| Feb 23, 2026 | Ausburn Kevin R | Director | M Exercise | 2,000 | $52.20 | $104,400 |
| Feb 23, 2026 | Ausburn Kevin R | Director | M Exercise | 5,000 | $51.40 | $257,000 |
| Feb 23, 2026 | TURNER JOSEPH W | President/CEO | G Gift | 1,200 | $61.82 | $74,184 |
| Feb 23, 2026 | Ausburn Kevin R | Director | M Exercise | 2,000 | $52.20 | $104,400 |
The full Form 4 history is on the GSBC company page (Insider Trades card, View all).
Questions about this data
Which insider transactions are open-market trades?
Code P (open market or private purchase) and code S (open market or private sale). Code F is shares withheld to pay tax on vesting stock, A is an award from the company, M and X are option exercises and G is a gift. None of those is the insider choosing to buy or sell in the market.
How quickly are insider trades reported?
A Form 4 is due before the end of the second business day after the trade. The date shown is the transaction date from the form.
Who has to file Form 4?
Officers, directors and beneficial owners of more than 10% of a class of the company’s registered equity, under Section 16 of the Securities Exchange Act.
Look up any code in the Form 4 transaction code reference, or read Form 4 codes explained.