Hillman Solutions Corp. (HLMN)
Hillman Solutions Corp. (HLMN) Insider Trading
Directors, officers and holders of more than 10% of HLMN report their trades in its stock on SEC Form 4, within two business days. Each row below is one Form 4 transaction line. The one-letter code says what kind of transaction it was: only P (purchase) and S (sale) are open-market or private trades; awards, option exercises, tax withholding and gifts carry other codes.
Recent Form 4 transactions
The 50 most recent of 87 transactions on file: 1 with code P, 5 with code S and 44 with other codes.
| Date | Insider | Title | Code | Shares | Price | Value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sep 11, 2026 | Kraft Robert O. | CFO and Treasurer | P Purchase | 35,500 | $7.00 | $248,500 |
| Sep 9, 2026 | Kitzberger Amanda | Chief Leg. Offic. & Secretary | S Sale | 13,750 | $7.25 | $99,688 |
| Sep 7, 2026 | Spann Nicky Andre | Chief Information Officer | F Tax Payment | 1,656 | $7.68 | $12,718 |
| Aug 19, 2026 | Parker Aaron Jerrod | Chief People Offic. | S Sale | 17,381 | $8.57 | $148,955 |
| Jun 7, 2026 | Adinolfi Jon Michael | President & CEO | F Tax Payment | 67,253 | $7.30 | $490,947 |
| Jun 4, 2026 | Owens David A. | Director | A Award | 19,257 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 4, 2026 | Honda Diane | Director | A Award | 19,257 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 4, 2026 | SWYGERT JOHN W | Director | A Award | 19,257 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 4, 2026 | Dowling Diana | Director | A Award | 19,257 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 4, 2026 | Gendron Teresa S | Director | A Award | 19,257 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 4, 2026 | O Leary Dan | Director | A Award | 19,257 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 4, 2026 | Woodlief Philip | Director | A Award | 19,257 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 4, 2026 | Jagdfeld Aaron | Director | A Award | 19,257 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Apr 2, 2026 | Adinolfi Jon Michael | President & CEO | F Tax Payment | 10,367 | $8.14 | $84,387 |
| Apr 2, 2026 | Cahill Douglas | COB, Executive Chairman | F Tax Payment | 18,258 | $8.14 | $148,620 |
| Mar 10, 2026 | Moore Scott Kelley | Div. Pres. - Robo. and Digital | S Sale | 1,451 | $8.29 | $12,029 |
| Mar 10, 2026 | Kitzberger Amanda | Chief Leg. Offic. & Secretary | S Sale | 11,804 | $8.29 | $97,855 |
| Mar 7, 2026 | Parker Aaron Jerrod | Chief People Offic. | F Tax Payment | 6,523 | $8.14 | $53,097 |
| Mar 7, 2026 | Parker Aaron Jerrod | Chief People Offic. | F Tax Payment | 1,747 | $8.14 | $14,221 |
| Mar 7, 2026 | Davis Robert Dale | EVP - Global Supply Chain | A Award | 24,570 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Mar 7, 2026 | Davis Robert Dale | EVP - Global Supply Chain | F Tax Payment | 2,062 | $8.14 | $16,785 |
| Mar 7, 2026 | Adinolfi Jon Michael | President & CEO | A Award | 184,275 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Mar 7, 2026 | Adinolfi Jon Michael | President & CEO | F Tax Payment | 9,784 | $8.14 | $79,642 |
| Mar 7, 2026 | Adinolfi Jon Michael | President & CEO | F Tax Payment | 9,983 | $8.14 | $81,262 |
| Mar 7, 2026 | Moore Scott Kelley | Div. Pres. - Robo. and Digital | A Award | 21,498 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Mar 7, 2026 | Moore Scott Kelley | Div. Pres. - Robo. and Digital | F Tax Payment | 4,098 | $8.14 | $33,358 |
| Mar 7, 2026 | Moore Scott Kelley | Div. Pres. - Robo. and Digital | F Tax Payment | 1,757 | $8.14 | $14,302 |
| Mar 7, 2026 | McCalla Anne | Not stated | A Award | 30,712 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Mar 7, 2026 | McCalla Anne | Not stated | F Tax Payment | 3,524 | $8.14 | $28,685 |
| Mar 7, 2026 | McCalla Anne | Not stated | F Tax Payment | 1,498 | $8.14 | $12,194 |
| Mar 7, 2026 | Kraft Robert O. | CFO and Treasurer | A Award | 46,068 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Mar 7, 2026 | Kraft Robert O. | CFO and Treasurer | F Tax Payment | 13,192 | $8.14 | $107,383 |
| Mar 7, 2026 | Kraft Robert O. | CFO and Treasurer | F Tax Payment | 4,038 | $8.14 | $32,869 |
| Mar 7, 2026 | Kitzberger Amanda | Chief Leg. Offic. & Secretary | A Award | 24,570 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Mar 7, 2026 | Kitzberger Amanda | Chief Leg. Offic. & Secretary | F Tax Payment | 4,729 | $8.14 | $38,494 |
| Mar 7, 2026 | Kitzberger Amanda | Chief Leg. Offic. & Secretary | F Tax Payment | 1,747 | $8.14 | $14,221 |
| Mar 7, 2026 | Hillman Brett Alan | EVP - US Sales and Field Svc. | A Award | 27,641 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Mar 7, 2026 | Hillman Brett Alan | EVP - US Sales and Field Svc. | F Tax Payment | 6,523 | $8.14 | $53,097 |
| Mar 7, 2026 | Hillman Brett Alan | EVP - US Sales and Field Svc. | F Tax Payment | 1,997 | $8.14 | $16,256 |
| Mar 7, 2026 | Cahill Douglas | COB, Executive Chairman | A Award | 30,712 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Mar 7, 2026 | Cahill Douglas | COB, Executive Chairman | F Tax Payment | 29,640 | $8.14 | $241,270 |
| Mar 7, 2026 | Cahill Douglas | COB, Executive Chairman | F Tax Payment | 19,229 | $8.14 | $156,524 |
| Mar 7, 2026 | Parker Aaron Jerrod | Chief People Offic. | A Award | 24,570 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Dec 30, 2025 | Parker Aaron Jerrod | Chief People Offic. | F Tax Payment | 814 | $8.78 | $7,147 |
| Aug 8, 2025 | Parker Aaron Jerrod | Chief People Offic. | S Sale | 4,532 | $9.86 | $44,686 |
| Aug 1, 2025 | Moore Scott Kelley | Div. Pres. - Robo. and Digital | F Tax Payment | 6,704 | $7.75 | $51,956 |
| Jun 11, 2025 | Woodlief Philip | Director | M Exercise | 29,668 | $6.07 | $180,085 |
| Jun 11, 2025 | Woodlief Philip | Director | M Exercise | 29,668 | $6.07 | $180,085 |
| Jun 3, 2025 | O Leary Dan | Director | A Award | 18,893 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 3, 2025 | SWYGERT JOHN W | Director | A Award | 18,893 | Not measured | Not measured |
The full Form 4 history is on the HLMN company page (Insider Trades card, View all).
Questions about this data
Which insider transactions are open-market trades?
Code P (open market or private purchase) and code S (open market or private sale). Code F is shares withheld to pay tax on vesting stock, A is an award from the company, M and X are option exercises and G is a gift. None of those is the insider choosing to buy or sell in the market.
How quickly are insider trades reported?
A Form 4 is due before the end of the second business day after the trade. The date shown is the transaction date from the form.
Who has to file Form 4?
Officers, directors and beneficial owners of more than 10% of a class of the company’s registered equity, under Section 16 of the Securities Exchange Act.
Look up any code in the Form 4 transaction code reference, or read Form 4 codes explained.