Healthequity, Inc. (HQY) Insider Trading
Directors, officers and holders of more than 10% of HQY report their trades in its stock on SEC Form 4, within two business days. Each row below is one Form 4 transaction line. The one-letter code says what kind of transaction it was: only P (purchase) and S (sale) are open-market or private trades; awards, option exercises, tax withholding and gifts carry other codes.
Recent Form 4 transactions
The 50 most recent of 192 transactions on file: 2 with code P, 9 with code S and 39 with other codes.
| Date | Insider | Title | Code | Shares | Price | Value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Oct 15, 2026 | Rajasekar Sunil | EVP Chief Prod & Strat Officer | P Purchase | 108 | $90.33 | $9,756 |
| Oct 6, 2026 | Ladd Delano | EVP, General Counsel | F Tax Payment | 1,080 | $91.16 | $98,448 |
| Oct 6, 2026 | Fiore Michael Henry | Not stated | F Tax Payment | 2,032 | $91.16 | $185,228 |
| Oct 6, 2026 | Gathright Michael | Chief Customer Officer | F Tax Payment | 662 | $91.16 | $60,345 |
| Oct 6, 2026 | Cutler Scott | President and CEO | F Tax Payment | 1,230 | $91.16 | $112,121 |
| Oct 6, 2026 | Lucania James M | EVP & CFO | F Tax Payment | 2,822 | $91.16 | $257,240 |
| Oct 6, 2026 | Neeleman Stephen | FOUNDER AND VICE CHAIRMAN | F Tax Payment | 1,095 | $91.16 | $99,815 |
| Sep 17, 2026 | Neeleman Stephen | FOUNDER AND VICE CHAIRMAN | G Gift | 1,500 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Aug 25, 2026 | DILLON ADRIAN T | Director | M Exercise | 7,632 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Aug 25, 2026 | DILLON ADRIAN T | Director | S Sale | 1,332 | $105.26 | $140,201 |
| Aug 25, 2026 | DILLON ADRIAN T | Director | S Sale | 6,300 | $104.47 | $658,172 |
| Aug 25, 2026 | DILLON ADRIAN T | Director | M Exercise | 7,632 | $32.50 | $248,040 |
| Aug 24, 2026 | Rajasekar Sunil | EVP Chief Prod & Strat Officer | S Sale | 108 | $105.60 | $11,405 |
| Jul 10, 2026 | Fiore Michael Henry | Not stated | S Sale | 2,354 | $95.00 | $223,630 |
| Jul 9, 2026 | Gathright Michael | Chief Customer Officer | F Tax Payment | 2,270 | $93.07 | $211,260 |
| Jul 8, 2026 | Fiore Michael Henry | Not stated | F Tax Payment | 2,045 | $95.08 | $194,445 |
| Jul 8, 2026 | Lucania James M | EVP & CFO | F Tax Payment | 2,839 | $95.08 | $269,941 |
| Jul 8, 2026 | Ladd Delano | EVP, General Counsel | F Tax Payment | 1,087 | $95.08 | $103,355 |
| Jul 8, 2026 | Cutler Scott | President and CEO | F Tax Payment | 1,238 | $95.08 | $117,713 |
| Jul 8, 2026 | Neeleman Stephen | FOUNDER AND VICE CHAIRMAN | F Tax Payment | 1,103 | $95.08 | $104,877 |
| Jul 8, 2026 | Rajasekar Sunil | EVP Chief Prod & Strat Officer | P Purchase | 23 | $95.06 | $2,186 |
| Jul 2, 2026 | Fiore Michael Henry | Not stated | S Sale | 2,470 | $95.00 | $234,650 |
| Jun 25, 2026 | Wellborn Gayle Furgurson | Director | A Award | 2,877 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 25, 2026 | Parker Stuart B. | Director | A Award | 2,877 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 25, 2026 | Gassen William | Director | A Award | 2,877 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 25, 2026 | Natarajan Rajesh | Director | A Award | 2,877 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 25, 2026 | DILLON ADRIAN T | Director | A Award | 2,877 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 25, 2026 | McCowan Debra Charlotte | Director | A Award | 2,877 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 25, 2026 | Dilsaver Evelyn S | Director | A Award | 2,877 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 25, 2026 | SELANDER ROBERT W | Director | A Award | 2,877 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 29, 2026 | Fiore Michael Henry | Not stated | S Sale | 3,142 | $95.00 | $298,490 |
| May 28, 2026 | Ladd Delano | EVP, General Counsel | S Sale | 7,500 | $90.00 | $675,000 |
| May 28, 2026 | Wellborn Gayle Furgurson | Director | M Exercise | 2,439 | $47.21 | $115,145 |
| May 28, 2026 | Wellborn Gayle Furgurson | Director | S Sale | 2,439 | $90.00 | $219,510 |
| May 28, 2026 | Wellborn Gayle Furgurson | Director | M Exercise | 2,439 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Apr 22, 2026 | Rajasekar Sunil | EVP Chief Prod & Strat Officer | S Sale | 23 | $82.81 | $1,905 |
| Apr 6, 2026 | Cutler Scott | President and CEO | F Tax Payment | 4,931 | $83.84 | $413,397 |
| Apr 6, 2026 | Ladd Delano | EVP, General Counsel | F Tax Payment | 2,481 | $83.84 | $207,998 |
| Apr 6, 2026 | Fiore Michael Henry | Not stated | F Tax Payment | 3,378 | $83.84 | $283,199 |
| Apr 6, 2026 | Rosner Elimelech | EVP, CHIEF TECHNOLOGY OFFICER | F Tax Payment | 4,768 | $83.84 | $399,731 |
| Apr 6, 2026 | Neeleman Stephen | FOUNDER AND VICE CHAIRMAN | F Tax Payment | 2,559 | $83.84 | $214,537 |
| Apr 6, 2026 | Lucania James M | EVP & CFO | F Tax Payment | 4,393 | $83.84 | $368,293 |
| Mar 31, 2026 | Rosner Elimelech | EVP, CHIEF TECHNOLOGY OFFICER | F Tax Payment | 18,010 | $82.53 | $1,486,300 |
| Mar 31, 2026 | Ladd Delano | EVP, General Counsel | F Tax Payment | 7,726 | $82.53 | $637,599 |
| Mar 31, 2026 | Neeleman Stephen | FOUNDER AND VICE CHAIRMAN | F Tax Payment | 9,292 | $82.53 | $766,835 |
| Mar 25, 2026 | Rosner Elimelech | EVP, CHIEF TECHNOLOGY OFFICER | A Award | 40,903 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Mar 25, 2026 | Fiore Michael Henry | Not stated | A Award | 17,582 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Mar 25, 2026 | Rosner Elimelech | EVP, CHIEF TECHNOLOGY OFFICER | A Award | 19,704 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Mar 25, 2026 | Lucania James M | EVP & CFO | A Award | 27,283 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Mar 25, 2026 | Cutler Scott | President and CEO | A Award | 72,754 | Not measured | Not measured |
The full Form 4 history is on the HQY company page (Insider Trades card, View all).
Questions about this data
Which insider transactions are open-market trades?
Code P (open market or private purchase) and code S (open market or private sale). Code F is shares withheld to pay tax on vesting stock, A is an award from the company, M and X are option exercises and G is a gift. None of those is the insider choosing to buy or sell in the market.
How quickly are insider trades reported?
A Form 4 is due before the end of the second business day after the trade. The date shown is the transaction date from the form.
Who has to file Form 4?
Officers, directors and beneficial owners of more than 10% of a class of the company’s registered equity, under Section 16 of the Securities Exchange Act.
Look up any code in the Form 4 transaction code reference, or read Form 4 codes explained.