H2O America (HTO) Insider Trading
Directors, officers and holders of more than 10% of HTO report their trades in its stock on SEC Form 4, within two business days. Each row below is one Form 4 transaction line. The one-letter code says what kind of transaction it was: only P (purchase) and S (sale) are open-market or private trades; awards, option exercises, tax withholding and gifts carry other codes.
Recent Form 4 transactions
The 50 most recent of 67 transactions on file: 5 with code P, 3 with code S and 42 with other codes.
| Date | Insider | Title | Code | Shares | Price | Value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jul 30, 2026 | Mattern Megan | CAO, PAO and Controller | F Tax Payment | 1,154 | $61.97 | $71,513 |
| Jul 7, 2026 | ATLAS Infrastructure Partners (UK) Ltd. | Not stated | P Purchase | 2,784 | $62.03 | $172,692 |
| Jul 1, 2026 | ATLAS Infrastructure Partners (UK) Ltd. | Not stated | P Purchase | 2,132 | $60.76 | $129,535 |
| Jul 1, 2026 | ATLAS Infrastructure Partners (UK) Ltd. | Not stated | S Sale | 1,686 | $60.73 | $102,399 |
| Jul 1, 2026 | Walters Andrew F | Chief Executive Officer | D Disposition | 374 | $60.74 | $22,717 |
| Jul 1, 2026 | Kelly Ann P | CFO and Treasurer | F Tax Payment | 88 | $60.74 | $5,345 |
| Jun 5, 2026 | Walters Andrew F | Chief Executive Officer | G Gift | 3,508 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 2, 2026 | Johnson A Kristen | Chief Administrative Officer | A Award | 0 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 29, 2026 | ATLAS Infrastructure Partners (UK) Ltd. | Not stated | P Purchase | 31,001 | $57.62 | $1,786,402 |
| May 29, 2026 | ATLAS Infrastructure Partners (UK) Ltd. | Not stated | S Sale | 1,435 | $57.52 | $82,544 |
| May 13, 2026 | KRUGER DENISE L | Director | A Award | 1,947 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 13, 2026 | WALLACE CAROL P | Director | A Award | 1,947 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 13, 2026 | Guardino Carl | Director | A Award | 1,947 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 13, 2026 | Heather Hunt | Director | A Award | 1,947 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 13, 2026 | HANLEY MARY ANN | Director | A Award | 1,947 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 13, 2026 | KLEIN REBECCA A | Director | A Award | 1,947 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 13, 2026 | Rowe Nick Orlando | Director | A Award | 1,947 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 13, 2026 | More Daniel B. | Director | A Award | 1,947 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Apr 10, 2026 | GIP ATLAS Holdings Ltd | 10% Owner | P Purchase | 50,385 | $59.06 | $2,975,919 |
| Apr 10, 2026 | ATLAS Infrastructure Partners (UK) Ltd. | Not stated | P Purchase | 50,385 | $59.06 | $2,975,919 |
| Mar 2, 2026 | Johnson A Kristen | Chief Administrative Officer | A Award | 145 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Mar 1, 2026 | Rowe Nick Orlando | Director | A Award | 505 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Feb 27, 2026 | Johnson A Kristen | Chief Administrative Officer | A Award | 1,312 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Feb 27, 2026 | Johnson A Kristen | Chief Administrative Officer | A Award | 1,263 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Feb 27, 2026 | Johnson A Kristen | Chief Administrative Officer | F Tax Payment | 470 | $53.79 | $25,281 |
| Feb 27, 2026 | Hauk Bruce A | President and COO | A Award | 2,743 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Feb 27, 2026 | Hauk Bruce A | President and COO | A Award | 1,503 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Feb 27, 2026 | Hauk Bruce A | President and COO | F Tax Payment | 378 | $53.79 | $20,333 |
| Feb 27, 2026 | Kelly Ann P | CFO and Treasurer | A Award | 1,707 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Feb 27, 2026 | Walters Andrew F | Chief Executive Officer | A Award | 5,950 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Feb 27, 2026 | Walters Andrew F | Chief Executive Officer | A Award | 1,704 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Feb 27, 2026 | Walters Andrew F | Chief Executive Officer | F Tax Payment | 605 | $53.79 | $32,543 |
| Feb 27, 2026 | Brown Willie D. Jr. | VP & Gen Counsel | F Tax Payment | 521 | $53.79 | $28,025 |
| Feb 27, 2026 | Brown Willie D. Jr. | VP & Gen Counsel | A Award | 1,263 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Feb 27, 2026 | Brown Willie D. Jr. | VP & Gen Counsel | A Award | 1,384 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Feb 27, 2026 | Mattern Megan | CAO, PAO and Controller | A Award | 2,166 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jan 3, 2026 | Brown Willie D. Jr. | VP & Gen Counsel | F Tax Payment | 178 | $49.86 | $8,875 |
| Jan 3, 2026 | Hauk Bruce A | President and COO | F Tax Payment | 152 | $49.86 | $7,579 |
| Jan 3, 2026 | Walters Andrew F | Chief Executive Officer | F Tax Payment | 216 | $49.86 | $10,770 |
| Jan 3, 2026 | Johnson A Kristen | Chief Administrative Officer | F Tax Payment | 160 | $49.86 | $7,978 |
| Jan 2, 2026 | Johnson A Kristen | Chief Administrative Officer | F Tax Payment | 514 | $49.25 | $25,315 |
| Jan 2, 2026 | Walters Andrew F | Chief Executive Officer | F Tax Payment | 682 | $49.25 | $33,589 |
| Jan 2, 2026 | Hauk Bruce A | President and COO | F Tax Payment | 873 | $49.25 | $42,995 |
| Jan 2, 2026 | Kelly Ann P | CFO and Treasurer | F Tax Payment | 200 | $49.25 | $9,850 |
| Jan 2, 2026 | Brown Willie D. Jr. | VP & Gen Counsel | F Tax Payment | 565 | $49.25 | $27,826 |
| Dec 1, 2025 | Johnson A Kristen | Chief Administrative Officer | A Award | 159 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Dec 1, 2025 | Kelly Ann P | CFO and Treasurer | F Tax Payment | 581 | $46.86 | $27,226 |
| Nov 13, 2025 | Walters Andrew F | Chief Executive Officer | S Sale | 2,100 | $47.22 | $99,162 |
| Sep 2, 2025 | Johnson A Kristen | Chief Administrative Officer | A Award | 151 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Aug 22, 2025 | Hauk Bruce A | President and COO | F Tax Payment | 116 | $50.98 | $5,914 |
The full Form 4 history is on the HTO company page (Insider Trades card, View all).
Questions about this data
Which insider transactions are open-market trades?
Code P (open market or private purchase) and code S (open market or private sale). Code F is shares withheld to pay tax on vesting stock, A is an award from the company, M and X are option exercises and G is a gift. None of those is the insider choosing to buy or sell in the market.
How quickly are insider trades reported?
A Form 4 is due before the end of the second business day after the trade. The date shown is the transaction date from the form.
Who has to file Form 4?
Officers, directors and beneficial owners of more than 10% of a class of the company’s registered equity, under Section 16 of the Securities Exchange Act.
Look up any code in the Form 4 transaction code reference, or read Form 4 codes explained.