Hawkins Inc. (HWKN) Insider Trading
Directors, officers and holders of more than 10% of HWKN report their trades in its stock on SEC Form 4, within two business days. Each row below is one Form 4 transaction line. The one-letter code says what kind of transaction it was: only P (purchase) and S (sale) are open-market or private trades; awards, option exercises, tax withholding and gifts carry other codes.
Recent Form 4 transactions
The 50 most recent of 56 transactions on file: 5 with code P, 0 with code S and 45 with other codes.
| Date | Insider | Title | Code | Shares | Price | Value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Aug 27, 2026 | Oldenkamp Jeffrey P. | EXECUTIVE VP AND CFO | P Purchase | 1,290 | $119.00 | $153,510 |
| Aug 25, 2026 | Lange Douglas A. | VP - WATER TREATMENT GROUP | P Purchase | 910 | $118.75 | $108,066 |
| Aug 7, 2026 | Hawkins Patrick H. | CEO AND PRESIDENT | G Gift | 580 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 29, 2026 | Stauber Daniel J | Not stated | A Award | 721 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 29, 2026 | THOMPSON JAMES T | Not stated | A Award | 721 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 29, 2026 | WRIGHT JEFFREY L | Not stated | A Award | 721 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 29, 2026 | Spethmann Jeffrey E | Not stated | A Award | 721 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 29, 2026 | Schumacher Mary J. | Not stated | A Award | 721 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 29, 2026 | Faulconbridge James A | Director | A Award | 721 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 29, 2026 | Tang Yi | Not stated | A Award | 721 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 13, 2026 | Grahek Drew M. | VICE PRESIDENT OF OPERATIONS | A Award | 2,697 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 13, 2026 | Jones Gregory Alan | VP of Food and Health Sciences | A Award | 1,970 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 13, 2026 | Hawkins Patrick H. | CEO AND PRESIDENT | A Award | 16,934 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 13, 2026 | Mangine David J. | VP-INDUSTRIAL SOLUTIONS GROUP | A Award | 1,906 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 13, 2026 | Rozeboom Shirley A. | VP HEALTH AND NUTRITION | A Award | 1,906 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 13, 2026 | Lange Douglas A. | VP - WATER TREATMENT GROUP | A Award | 1,994 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 13, 2026 | Oldenkamp Jeffrey P. | EXECUTIVE VP AND CFO | A Award | 8,435 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Mar 30, 2026 | Hawkins Patrick H. | CEO AND PRESIDENT | F Tax Payment | 10,950 | $151.62 | $1,660,239 |
| Mar 30, 2026 | Lange Douglas A. | VP - WATER TREATMENT GROUP | F Tax Payment | 3,855 | $151.62 | $584,495 |
| Mar 30, 2026 | Mangine David J. | VP-INDUSTRIAL SOLUTIONS GROUP | F Tax Payment | 3,493 | $151.62 | $529,609 |
| Mar 30, 2026 | Oldenkamp Jeffrey P. | EXECUTIVE VP AND CFO | F Tax Payment | 5,675 | $151.62 | $860,444 |
| Mar 30, 2026 | Grahek Drew M. | VICE PRESIDENT OF OPERATIONS | F Tax Payment | 3,818 | $151.62 | $578,885 |
| Mar 30, 2026 | Rozeboom Shirley A. | VP HEALTH AND NUTRITION | F Tax Payment | 3,608 | $151.62 | $547,045 |
| Feb 23, 2026 | Hawkins Patrick H. | CEO AND PRESIDENT | G Gift | 260 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Feb 23, 2026 | Hawkins Patrick H. | CEO AND PRESIDENT | G Gift | 1,040 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Feb 5, 2026 | Faulconbridge James A | Director | P Purchase | 1,500 | $129.95 | $194,925 |
| Feb 4, 2026 | Faulconbridge James A | Director | P Purchase | 1,500 | $129.29 | $193,935 |
| Dec 9, 2025 | Grahek Drew M. | VICE PRESIDENT OF OPERATIONS | G Gift | 1,460 | $126.34 | $184,460 |
| Nov 12, 2025 | Erstad Richard G | VP, GENERAL COUNSEL & SEC | G Gift | 50 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Nov 3, 2025 | Grahek Drew M. | VICE PRESIDENT OF OPERATIONS | P Purchase | 1,587 | $126.34 | $200,506 |
| Sep 4, 2025 | Hawkins Patrick H. | CEO AND PRESIDENT | G Gift | 220 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 30, 2025 | THOMPSON JAMES T | Not stated | A Award | 628 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 30, 2025 | WRIGHT JEFFREY L | Not stated | A Award | 628 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 30, 2025 | Tang Yi | Not stated | A Award | 628 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 30, 2025 | Spethmann Jeffrey E | Not stated | A Award | 628 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 30, 2025 | Stauber Daniel J | Not stated | A Award | 628 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 30, 2025 | Faulconbridge James A | Director | A Award | 628 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 30, 2025 | Schumacher Mary J. | Not stated | A Award | 628 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 14, 2025 | Erstad Richard G | VP, GENERAL COUNSEL & SEC | A Award | 4,442 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 14, 2025 | Jones Gregory Alan | VP of Food and Health Sciences | A Award | 3,411 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 14, 2025 | Lange Douglas A. | VP - WATER TREATMENT GROUP | A Award | 3,553 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 14, 2025 | Mangine David J. | VP-INDUSTRIAL SOLUTIONS GROUP | A Award | 3,553 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 14, 2025 | Rozeboom Shirley A. | VP HEALTH AND NUTRITION | A Award | 3,553 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 14, 2025 | Oldenkamp Jeffrey P. | EXECUTIVE VP AND CFO | A Award | 15,757 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 14, 2025 | Hawkins Patrick H. | CEO AND PRESIDENT | A Award | 22,114 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 14, 2025 | Grahek Drew M. | VICE PRESIDENT OF OPERATIONS | A Award | 5,035 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Mar 31, 2025 | Rozeboom Shirley A. | VP HEALTH AND NUTRITION | F Tax Payment | 3,152 | $105.92 | $333,860 |
| Mar 31, 2025 | Mangine David J. | VP-INDUSTRIAL SOLUTIONS GROUP | F Tax Payment | 2,574 | $105.92 | $272,638 |
| Mar 31, 2025 | Lange Douglas A. | VP - WATER TREATMENT GROUP | F Tax Payment | 2,575 | $105.92 | $272,744 |
| Mar 31, 2025 | Oldenkamp Jeffrey P. | EXECUTIVE VP AND CFO | F Tax Payment | 4,209 | $105.92 | $445,817 |
The full Form 4 history is on the HWKN company page (Insider Trades card, View all).
Questions about this data
Which insider transactions are open-market trades?
Code P (open market or private purchase) and code S (open market or private sale). Code F is shares withheld to pay tax on vesting stock, A is an award from the company, M and X are option exercises and G is a gift. None of those is the insider choosing to buy or sell in the market.
How quickly are insider trades reported?
A Form 4 is due before the end of the second business day after the trade. The date shown is the transaction date from the form.
Who has to file Form 4?
Officers, directors and beneficial owners of more than 10% of a class of the company’s registered equity, under Section 16 of the Securities Exchange Act.
Look up any code in the Form 4 transaction code reference, or read Form 4 codes explained.