INVE Technologies, Inc. (INVE)
INVE Technologies, Inc. (INVE) Insider Trading
Directors, officers and holders of more than 10% of INVE report their trades in its stock on SEC Form 4, within two business days. Each row below is one Form 4 transaction line. The one-letter code says what kind of transaction it was: only P (purchase) and S (sale) are open-market or private trades; awards, option exercises, tax withholding and gifts carry other codes.
Recent Form 4 transactions
The 50 most recent of 67 transactions on file: 2 with code P, 0 with code S and 48 with other codes.
| Date | Insider | Title | Code | Shares | Price | Value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sep 15, 2026 | Newquist Kirsten F. | Chief Executive Officer | F Tax Payment | 44,520 | $2.60 | $115,752 |
| Sep 15, 2026 | KIRNBAUER EDWARD | See Remarks | F Tax Payment | 6,618 | $2.60 | $17,207 |
| Sep 1, 2026 | KIRNBAUER EDWARD | See Remarks | F Tax Payment | 1,077 | $2.76 | $2,973 |
| Jul 30, 2026 | KREMEN GARY | Director | A Award | 15,664 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 30, 2026 | OUSLEY JAMES E | Director | A Award | 23,810 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 30, 2026 | LOPEZ MIGUEL A | Director | A Award | 19,424 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 30, 2026 | Kuntz Richard | Director | A Award | 17,544 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 30, 2026 | Angelini Laura | Director | A Award | 18,797 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 15, 2026 | Newquist Kirsten F. | Chief Executive Officer | F Tax Payment | 6,361 | $2.98 | $18,956 |
| Jul 10, 2026 | KIRNBAUER EDWARD | See Remarks | F Tax Payment | 19,875 | $2.93 | $58,234 |
| Jun 1, 2026 | KIRNBAUER EDWARD | See Remarks | F Tax Payment | 1,133 | $4.05 | $4,589 |
| Apr 15, 2026 | Newquist Kirsten F. | Chief Executive Officer | F Tax Payment | 6,360 | $3.68 | $23,405 |
| Mar 2, 2026 | Newquist Kirsten F. | Chief Executive Officer | F Tax Payment | 77,532 | $3.17 | $245,776 |
| Mar 2, 2026 | Newquist Kirsten F. | Chief Executive Officer | A Award | 150,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Feb 27, 2026 | KIRNBAUER EDWARD | See Remarks | F Tax Payment | 1,252 | $3.15 | $3,944 |
| Jan 15, 2026 | Newquist Kirsten F. | Chief Executive Officer | F Tax Payment | 7,023 | $3.43 | $24,089 |
| Dec 1, 2025 | KIRNBAUER EDWARD | See Remarks | F Tax Payment | 1,117 | $3.37 | $3,764 |
| Oct 15, 2025 | Newquist Kirsten F. | Chief Executive Officer | F Tax Payment | 6,348 | $3.45 | $21,901 |
| Aug 29, 2025 | KIRNBAUER EDWARD | See Remarks | F Tax Payment | 1,361 | $3.70 | $5,036 |
| Aug 9, 2025 | KIRNBAUER EDWARD | See Remarks | A Award | 15,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 29, 2025 | OUSLEY JAMES E | Director | A Award | 28,701 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 29, 2025 | Kuntz Richard | Director | A Award | 21,148 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 29, 2025 | LOPEZ MIGUEL A | Director | A Award | 23,414 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 29, 2025 | Angelini Laura | Director | A Award | 22,659 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 29, 2025 | KREMEN GARY | Director | A Award | 18,882 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 29, 2025 | KIRNBAUER EDWARD | See Remarks | A Award | 25,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 15, 2025 | Newquist Kirsten F. | Chief Executive Officer | F Tax Payment | 6,348 | $3.34 | $21,202 |
| May 30, 2025 | Scarpulla Justin | Chief Financial Officer | F Tax Payment | 2,360 | $3.27 | $7,717 |
| Apr 15, 2025 | Newquist Kirsten F. | Chief Executive Officer | F Tax Payment | 25,390 | $3.16 | $80,232 |
| Apr 15, 2025 | Scarpulla Justin | Chief Financial Officer | F Tax Payment | 15,847 | $3.16 | $50,077 |
| Apr 1, 2025 | Scarpulla Justin | Chief Financial Officer | F Tax Payment | 2,676 | $3.20 | $8,563 |
| Mar 14, 2025 | Scarpulla Justin | Chief Financial Officer | P Purchase | 6,565 | $3.20 | $20,999 |
| Mar 13, 2025 | Newquist Kirsten F. | Chief Executive Officer | P Purchase | 19,000 | $3.32 | $63,107 |
| Feb 28, 2025 | Scarpulla Justin | Chief Financial Officer | F Tax Payment | 1,678 | $3.67 | $6,158 |
| Feb 24, 2025 | Scarpulla Justin | Chief Financial Officer | F Tax Payment | 16,805 | $3.51 | $58,986 |
| Feb 24, 2025 | Scarpulla Justin | Chief Financial Officer | A Award | 30,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Feb 24, 2025 | Newquist Kirsten F. | Chief Executive Officer | F Tax Payment | 27,235 | $3.51 | $95,595 |
| Feb 24, 2025 | Newquist Kirsten F. | Chief Executive Officer | A Award | 50,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Feb 24, 2025 | Newquist Kirsten F. | Chief Executive Officer | F Tax Payment | 18,917 | $3.51 | $66,399 |
| Dec 31, 2024 | Scarpulla Justin | Chief Financial Officer | F Tax Payment | 2,456 | $3.66 | $8,989 |
| Dec 2, 2024 | Scarpulla Justin | Chief Financial Officer | F Tax Payment | 2,367 | $3.98 | $9,421 |
| Oct 1, 2024 | Scarpulla Justin | Chief Financial Officer | F Tax Payment | 2,675 | $3.51 | $9,389 |
| Sep 6, 2024 | Scarpulla Justin | Chief Financial Officer | A Award | 65,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 6, 2024 | HUMPHREYS STEVEN | Not stated | A Award | 365,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 6, 2024 | Scarpulla Justin | Chief Financial Officer | F Tax Payment | 32,924 | $3.21 | $105,686 |
| Sep 6, 2024 | Scarpulla Justin | Chief Financial Officer | A Award | 65,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 6, 2024 | HUMPHREYS STEVEN | Not stated | F Tax Payment | 184,343 | $3.21 | $591,741 |
| Sep 6, 2024 | Scarpulla Justin | Chief Financial Officer | F Tax Payment | 32,924 | $3.21 | $105,686 |
| Sep 1, 2024 | Scarpulla Justin | Chief Financial Officer | F Tax Payment | 2,358 | $3.35 | $7,899 |
| Sep 1, 2024 | Scarpulla Justin | Chief Financial Officer | F Tax Payment | 2,358 | $3.35 | $7,899 |
The full Form 4 history is on the INVE company page (Insider Trades card, View all).
Questions about this data
Which insider transactions are open-market trades?
Code P (open market or private purchase) and code S (open market or private sale). Code F is shares withheld to pay tax on vesting stock, A is an award from the company, M and X are option exercises and G is a gift. None of those is the insider choosing to buy or sell in the market.
How quickly are insider trades reported?
A Form 4 is due before the end of the second business day after the trade. The date shown is the transaction date from the form.
Who has to file Form 4?
Officers, directors and beneficial owners of more than 10% of a class of the company’s registered equity, under Section 16 of the Securities Exchange Act.
Look up any code in the Form 4 transaction code reference, or read Form 4 codes explained.