KLX Energy Services Holdings, Inc. (KLXE)
KLX Energy Services Holdings, Inc. (KLXE) Insider Trading
Directors, officers and holders of more than 10% of KLXE report their trades in its stock on SEC Form 4, within two business days. Each row below is one Form 4 transaction line. The one-letter code says what kind of transaction it was: only P (purchase) and S (sale) are open-market or private trades; awards, option exercises, tax withholding and gifts carry other codes.
Recent Form 4 transactions
The 50 most recent of 79 transactions on file: 3 with code P, 4 with code S and 43 with other codes.
| Date | Insider | Title | Code | Shares | Price | Value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sep 21, 2026 | Baker Christopher J. | See Remarks | M Exercise | 38,870 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 21, 2026 | Baker Christopher J. | See Remarks | M Exercise | 151,009 | $1.49 | $225,003 |
| Sep 17, 2026 | Whates John T | Director | M Exercise | 104,895 | $1.49 | $156,294 |
| Sep 17, 2026 | Whates John T | Director | M Exercise | 27,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 16, 2026 | ROBERTSON CORBIN J JR | Director | M Exercise | 9,960 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 16, 2026 | ROBERTSON CORBIN J JR | Director | M Exercise | 38,694 | $1.49 | $57,654 |
| Sep 15, 2026 | Bouthillette Max | See Remarks | M Exercise | 11,500 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 15, 2026 | Bouthillette Max | See Remarks | M Exercise | 44,677 | $1.49 | $66,569 |
| Sep 14, 2026 | ROBERTSON CORBIN J JR | Director | M Exercise | 58,006 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 14, 2026 | ROBERTSON CORBIN J JR | Director | M Exercise | 225,353 | $1.49 | $335,776 |
| Sep 9, 2026 | Stanford Geoffrey C | See Remarks | M Exercise | 26,418 | $1.49 | $39,363 |
| Sep 9, 2026 | Stanford Geoffrey C | See Remarks | M Exercise | 6,800 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Mar 6, 2026 | Stanford Geoffrey C | See Remarks | A Award | 13,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Mar 1, 2026 | Stanford Geoffrey C | See Remarks | F Tax Payment | 2,422 | $2.54 | $6,152 |
| Feb 10, 2026 | Bouthillette Max | See Remarks | D Disposition | 10,148 | $2.58 | $26,182 |
| Feb 9, 2026 | Baker Christopher J. | See Remarks | M Exercise | 28,191 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Feb 9, 2026 | Baker Christopher J. | See Remarks | M Exercise | 28,191 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Feb 9, 2026 | Bouthillette Max | See Remarks | M Exercise | 10,148 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Feb 9, 2026 | Baker Christopher J. | See Remarks | D Disposition | 28,191 | $2.58 | $72,733 |
| Feb 9, 2026 | Bouthillette Max | See Remarks | M Exercise | 10,148 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Feb 1, 2026 | Bouthillette Max | See Remarks | F Tax Payment | 18,429 | $2.78 | $51,233 |
| Feb 1, 2026 | Baker Christopher J. | See Remarks | F Tax Payment | 39,655 | $2.78 | $110,241 |
| Jan 29, 2026 | ROBERTSON CORBIN J JR | Director | A Award | 14,481 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jan 29, 2026 | Bouthillette Max | See Remarks | A Award | 56,584 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jan 29, 2026 | MCCAFFREY THOMAS P | Director | A Award | 14,481 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jan 29, 2026 | Baker Christopher J. | See Remarks | A Award | 144,033 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jan 29, 2026 | Bouthillette Max | See Remarks | A Award | 133,070 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jan 29, 2026 | Baker Christopher J. | See Remarks | A Award | 355,965 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jan 29, 2026 | Eliassen Gunnar W. | Director | A Award | 14,481 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jan 29, 2026 | Hunter Danielle E. | Director | A Award | 14,481 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jan 29, 2026 | COLLINS JOHN T | Director | A Award | 14,481 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jan 29, 2026 | Whates John T | Director | A Award | 14,481 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jan 7, 2026 | Lehner Keefer McGovern | See Remarks | D Disposition | 94,306 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jan 7, 2026 | Lehner Keefer McGovern | See Remarks | D Disposition | 10,148 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Dec 16, 2025 | Bouthillette Max | See Remarks | P Purchase | 16,500 | $1.67 | $27,555 |
| Dec 15, 2025 | Stanford Geoffrey C | See Remarks | P Purchase | 20,000 | $1.85 | $37,000 |
| Dec 12, 2025 | Stanford Geoffrey C | See Remarks | P Purchase | 30,000 | $1.94 | $58,200 |
| Jul 1, 2025 | Geveran Investments Ltd | Not stated | J Other | 25,200 | $2.00 | $50,400 |
| Jun 27, 2025 | Geveran Investments Ltd | Not stated | J Other | 98,461 | $2.03 | $200,073 |
| Jun 27, 2025 | Geveran Investments Ltd | Not stated | J Other | 4,730 | $2.03 | $9,611 |
| Jun 26, 2025 | Geveran Investments Ltd | Not stated | J Other | 58,083 | $2.01 | $116,514 |
| Jun 25, 2025 | Geveran Investments Ltd | Not stated | J Other | 3,861 | $2.00 | $7,722 |
| Jun 24, 2025 | Geveran Investments Ltd | Not stated | J Other | 32,884 | $2.01 | $66,064 |
| Jun 23, 2025 | Geveran Investments Ltd | Not stated | J Other | 52,909 | $2.42 | $128,304 |
| Jun 20, 2025 | Geveran Investments Ltd | Not stated | J Other | 41,333 | $2.62 | $108,168 |
| May 13, 2025 | MCCAFFREY THOMAS P | Director | S Sale | 50,045 | $1.95 | $97,588 |
| Apr 1, 2025 | Stanford Geoffrey C | See Remarks | F Tax Payment | 1,574 | $3.31 | $5,210 |
| Mar 19, 2025 | Stanford Geoffrey C | See Remarks | S Sale | 6,336 | $3.75 | $23,760 |
| Mar 7, 2025 | Lehner Keefer McGovern | See Remarks | S Sale | 500 | $5.04 | $2,520 |
| Mar 3, 2025 | Lehner Keefer McGovern | See Remarks | S Sale | 3,000 | $4.45 | $13,350 |
The full Form 4 history is on the KLXE company page (Insider Trades card, View all).
Questions about this data
Which insider transactions are open-market trades?
Code P (open market or private purchase) and code S (open market or private sale). Code F is shares withheld to pay tax on vesting stock, A is an award from the company, M and X are option exercises and G is a gift. None of those is the insider choosing to buy or sell in the market.
How quickly are insider trades reported?
A Form 4 is due before the end of the second business day after the trade. The date shown is the transaction date from the form.
Who has to file Form 4?
Officers, directors and beneficial owners of more than 10% of a class of the company’s registered equity, under Section 16 of the Securities Exchange Act.
Look up any code in the Form 4 transaction code reference, or read Form 4 codes explained.