Lincoln Educational Services Corp. (LINC)
Lincoln Educational Services Corp. (LINC) Insider Trading
Directors, officers and holders of more than 10% of LINC report their trades in its stock on SEC Form 4, within two business days. Each row below is one Form 4 transaction line. The one-letter code says what kind of transaction it was: only P (purchase) and S (sale) are open-market or private trades; awards, option exercises, tax withholding and gifts carry other codes.
Recent Form 4 transactions
The 50 most recent of 104 transactions on file: 0 with code P, 24 with code S and 26 with other codes.
| Date | Insider | Title | Code | Shares | Price | Value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jun 15, 2026 | LUSTER ALEXANDRA M | SVP and General Counsel | S Sale | 18,007 | $44.64 | $803,832 |
| Jun 12, 2026 | Juniper Investment Company, LLC | Not stated | S Sale | 37,000 | $46.88 | $1,734,712 |
| Jun 11, 2026 | Juniper Investment Company, LLC | Not stated | S Sale | 11,812 | $47.87 | $565,390 |
| Jun 10, 2026 | Carney Kevin M | Director | S Sale | 3,000 | $48.00 | $144,000 |
| Jun 8, 2026 | Carney Kevin M | Director | J Other | 3,216 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 8, 2026 | Carney Kevin M | Director | J Other | 3,216 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 5, 2026 | LUSTER ALEXANDRA M | SVP and General Counsel | S Sale | 1,993 | $50.11 | $99,869 |
| Jun 4, 2026 | Juniper Investment Company, LLC | Not stated | S Sale | 25,208 | $51.13 | $1,288,951 |
| Jun 3, 2026 | Juniper Investment Company, LLC | Not stated | S Sale | 81,504 | $50.10 | $4,083,383 |
| Jun 3, 2026 | Pryor Felecia J. | Director | S Sale | 2,000 | $49.70 | $99,400 |
| May 22, 2026 | BURKE JAMES J JR | Director | S Sale | 15,807 | $48.36 | $764,427 |
| May 18, 2026 | BURKE JAMES J JR | Director | S Sale | 16,000 | $49.54 | $792,640 |
| May 15, 2026 | Juniper Investment Company, LLC | Not stated | S Sale | 1,985 | $50.11 | $99,468 |
| May 14, 2026 | BURKE JAMES J JR | Director | S Sale | 193 | $51.76 | $9,990 |
| May 14, 2026 | Juniper Investment Company, LLC | Not stated | S Sale | 47,836 | $51.16 | $2,447,266 |
| May 12, 2026 | Meyers Brian K | CFO and Treasurer | S Sale | 40,070 | $49.98 | $2,002,699 |
| May 7, 2026 | Young Sylvia Jean | Director | A Award | 2,495 | $44.10 | $110,030 |
| May 7, 2026 | Rose Carlton | Director | A Award | 2,495 | $44.10 | $110,030 |
| May 7, 2026 | CABRAL ANNA ESCOBEDO | Director | A Award | 2,495 | $44.10 | $110,030 |
| May 7, 2026 | Newhart Marta | Director | A Award | 2,495 | $44.10 | $110,030 |
| May 7, 2026 | Plater Michael A | Director | A Award | 2,495 | $44.10 | $110,030 |
| May 7, 2026 | Carney Kevin M | Director | A Award | 2,495 | $44.10 | $110,030 |
| May 7, 2026 | Bartholdson John A. | Director | A Award | 3,515 | $44.10 | $155,012 |
| May 7, 2026 | Pryor Felecia J. | Director | A Award | 2,495 | $44.10 | $110,030 |
| May 7, 2026 | BURKE JAMES J JR | Director | A Award | 2,495 | $44.10 | $110,030 |
| Mar 10, 2026 | Nyce Chad D | EVP & Chief Operating Officer | S Sale | 8,450 | $36.50 | $308,425 |
| Mar 6, 2026 | Young Sylvia Jean | Director | S Sale | 7,959 | $35.81 | $285,012 |
| Mar 2, 2026 | Plater Michael A | Director | S Sale | 17,256 | $35.73 | $616,557 |
| Mar 1, 2026 | Meyers Brian K | CFO and Treasurer | F Tax Payment | 30,734 | $36.24 | $1,113,800 |
| Mar 1, 2026 | Meyers Brian K | CFO and Treasurer | A Award | 4,329 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Mar 1, 2026 | LUSTER ALEXANDRA M | SVP and General Counsel | A Award | 833 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Mar 1, 2026 | Ace Stephen E | SVP and Chief Human Resources | F Tax Payment | 5,019 | $36.24 | $181,889 |
| Mar 1, 2026 | Ace Stephen E | SVP and Chief Human Resources | A Award | 833 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Mar 1, 2026 | Nyce Chad D | EVP & Chief Operating Officer | F Tax Payment | 24,027 | $36.24 | $870,738 |
| Mar 1, 2026 | Nyce Chad D | EVP & Chief Operating Officer | A Award | 4,329 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Mar 1, 2026 | SHAW SCOTT M | CEO | F Tax Payment | 72,839 | $36.24 | $2,639,685 |
| Mar 1, 2026 | SHAW SCOTT M | CEO | A Award | 9,991 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Mar 1, 2026 | LUSTER ALEXANDRA M | SVP and General Counsel | F Tax Payment | 4,741 | $36.24 | $171,814 |
| Feb 26, 2026 | BURKE JAMES J JR | Director | S Sale | 3,214 | $34.87 | $112,072 |
| Feb 25, 2026 | Juniper Investment Company, LLC | Not stated | S Sale | 275,000 | $34.55 | $9,500,645 |
| Feb 25, 2026 | BURKE JAMES J JR | Director | S Sale | 5,343 | $34.69 | $185,349 |
| Feb 25, 2026 | Juniper Investment Company, LLC | Not stated | S Sale | 150,000 | $35.67 | $5,350,500 |
| Feb 19, 2026 | Nyce Chad D | EVP & Chief Operating Officer | A Award | 32,145 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Feb 19, 2026 | LUSTER ALEXANDRA M | SVP and General Counsel | A Award | 4,821 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Feb 19, 2026 | Meyers Brian K | CFO and Treasurer | A Award | 32,145 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Feb 19, 2026 | SHAW SCOTT M | CEO | A Award | 70,716 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Feb 19, 2026 | Ace Stephen E | SVP and Chief Human Resources | A Award | 4,821 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Dec 5, 2025 | Carney Kevin M | Director | S Sale | 13,866 | $22.18 | $307,548 |
| Dec 4, 2025 | Carney Kevin M | Director | S Sale | 7,604 | $22.64 | $172,155 |
| Jun 6, 2025 | Nyce Chad D | EVP & Chief Operating Officer | S Sale | 6,200 | $22.93 | $142,166 |
The full Form 4 history is on the LINC company page (Insider Trades card, View all).
Questions about this data
Which insider transactions are open-market trades?
Code P (open market or private purchase) and code S (open market or private sale). Code F is shares withheld to pay tax on vesting stock, A is an award from the company, M and X are option exercises and G is a gift. None of those is the insider choosing to buy or sell in the market.
How quickly are insider trades reported?
A Form 4 is due before the end of the second business day after the trade. The date shown is the transaction date from the form.
Who has to file Form 4?
Officers, directors and beneficial owners of more than 10% of a class of the company’s registered equity, under Section 16 of the Securities Exchange Act.
Look up any code in the Form 4 transaction code reference, or read Form 4 codes explained.