Lantheus Holdings, Inc. (LNTH)
Lantheus Holdings, Inc. (LNTH) Insider Trading
Directors, officers and holders of more than 10% of LNTH report their trades in its stock on SEC Form 4, within two business days. Each row below is one Form 4 transaction line. The one-letter code says what kind of transaction it was: only P (purchase) and S (sale) are open-market or private trades; awards, option exercises, tax withholding and gifts carry other codes.
Recent Form 4 transactions
The 50 most recent of 135 transactions on file: 0 with code P, 9 with code S and 41 with other codes.
| Date | Insider | Title | Code | Shares | Price | Value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Aug 31, 2026 | Marshall Robert J. Jr. | CFO and Treasurer | F Tax Payment | 721 | $100.96 | $72,792 |
| Aug 17, 2026 | Dinkelborg Ludger | See Remarks | F Tax Payment | 2,536 | $100.91 | $255,908 |
| Aug 17, 2026 | Brown Kimberly | Chief Accounting Officer | F Tax Payment | 463 | $100.91 | $46,721 |
| May 14, 2026 | EASTLAND JULIA MARIE | Director | A Award | 4,137 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 14, 2026 | LENO SAM R | Director | A Award | 4,137 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 14, 2026 | Maeusli Heinz Christoph | Director | A Award | 4,137 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 14, 2026 | Heino Mary Anne | Executive Chair and CEO | F Tax Payment | 1,227 | $96.67 | $118,614 |
| May 14, 2026 | Baylor-Henry Minnie | Director | A Award | 4,137 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 14, 2026 | McHugh Julie | Director | A Award | 4,137 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 14, 2026 | Ber Gerard | Director | F Tax Payment | 381 | $96.67 | $36,831 |
| May 14, 2026 | Ber Gerard | Director | A Award | 4,137 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 14, 2026 | Pruden Gary J | Director | A Award | 4,137 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 14, 2026 | Thrall James H | Director | A Award | 4,137 | Not measured | Not measured |
| May 14, 2026 | Morrow Phuong Khanh | Director | A Award | 4,137 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Apr 17, 2026 | Niedzwiecki Daniel | See Remarks | F Tax Payment | 1,911 | $83.82 | $160,180 |
| Mar 5, 2026 | Marshall Robert J. Jr. | CFO and Treasurer | F Tax Payment | 1,182 | $76.31 | $90,198 |
| Mar 5, 2026 | Marshall Robert J. Jr. | CFO and Treasurer | A Award | 38,002 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Mar 5, 2026 | Niedzwiecki Daniel | See Remarks | A Award | 36,692 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Mar 5, 2026 | Niedzwiecki Daniel | See Remarks | F Tax Payment | 1,283 | $76.31 | $97,906 |
| Mar 5, 2026 | Brown Kimberly | Chief Accounting Officer | A Award | 6,158 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Mar 5, 2026 | Morgan Amanda Michelle | Chief Commercial Officer | F Tax Payment | 595 | $76.31 | $45,404 |
| Mar 5, 2026 | Brown Kimberly | Chief Accounting Officer | F Tax Payment | 133 | $76.31 | $10,149 |
| Mar 5, 2026 | Dinkelborg Ludger | See Remarks | A Award | 20,966 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Mar 5, 2026 | Morgan Amanda Michelle | Chief Commercial Officer | A Award | 26,208 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Mar 2, 2026 | Morgan Amanda Michelle | Chief Commercial Officer | A Award | 2,782 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Mar 2, 2026 | Marshall Robert J. Jr. | CFO and Treasurer | F Tax Payment | 10,652 | $76.30 | $812,748 |
| Mar 2, 2026 | Niedzwiecki Daniel | See Remarks | A Award | 5,169 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Mar 2, 2026 | Niedzwiecki Daniel | See Remarks | F Tax Payment | 8,259 | $76.30 | $630,162 |
| Mar 2, 2026 | Heino Mary Anne | Executive Chair and CEO | A Award | 32,105 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Mar 2, 2026 | Marshall Robert J. Jr. | CFO and Treasurer | A Award | 8,491 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Mar 2, 2026 | Heino Mary Anne | Executive Chair and CEO | F Tax Payment | 41,916 | $76.30 | $3,198,191 |
| Mar 2, 2026 | Morgan Amanda Michelle | Chief Commercial Officer | F Tax Payment | 3,336 | $76.30 | $254,537 |
| Dec 15, 2025 | Morgan Amanda Michelle | Chief Commercial Officer | F Tax Payment | 368 | $66.57 | $24,498 |
| Nov 17, 2025 | Heino Mary Anne | Executive Chair and CEO | A Award | 14,285 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Nov 17, 2025 | Heino Mary Anne | Executive Chair and CEO | A Award | 26,325 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Aug 29, 2025 | Marshall Robert J. Jr. | CFO and Treasurer | F Tax Payment | 727 | $54.90 | $39,912 |
| Aug 20, 2025 | FARALLON PARTNERS L L C/CA | 10% Owner | S Sale | 3,365,000 | $56.15 | $188,944,750 |
| Aug 20, 2025 | PATEL RAJIV A | Not stated | S Sale | 3,365,000 | $56.15 | $188,944,750 |
| Aug 19, 2025 | FARALLON PARTNERS L L C/CA | 10% Owner | S Sale | 41,000 | $55.34 | $2,268,940 |
| Aug 19, 2025 | PATEL RAJIV A | Not stated | S Sale | 41,000 | $55.34 | $2,268,940 |
| Aug 15, 2025 | Dinkelborg Ludger | See Remarks | A Award | 14,765 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Aug 15, 2025 | Dinkelborg Ludger | See Remarks | A Award | 25,324 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Aug 15, 2025 | Brown Kimberly | Chief Accounting Officer | F Tax Payment | 463 | $54.18 | $25,085 |
| Aug 13, 2025 | Blanchfield Paul | President | S Sale | 3,060 | $53.57 | $163,924 |
| Jul 15, 2025 | Blanchfield Paul | President | F Tax Payment | 518 | $81.26 | $42,093 |
| Jun 13, 2025 | Niedzwiecki Daniel | See Remarks | S Sale | 6,000 | $78.74 | $472,440 |
| Jun 9, 2025 | Marshall Robert J. Jr. | CFO and Treasurer | M Exercise | 14,773 | $49.93 | $737,616 |
| Jun 9, 2025 | McHugh Julie | Director | S Sale | 5,192 | $81.62 | $423,771 |
| Jun 9, 2025 | Marshall Robert J. Jr. | CFO and Treasurer | S Sale | 27,036 | $83.40 | $2,254,767 |
| Jun 9, 2025 | Marshall Robert J. Jr. | CFO and Treasurer | S Sale | 9,243 | $82.50 | $762,569 |
The full Form 4 history is on the LNTH company page (Insider Trades card, View all).
Questions about this data
Which insider transactions are open-market trades?
Code P (open market or private purchase) and code S (open market or private sale). Code F is shares withheld to pay tax on vesting stock, A is an award from the company, M and X are option exercises and G is a gift. None of those is the insider choosing to buy or sell in the market.
How quickly are insider trades reported?
A Form 4 is due before the end of the second business day after the trade. The date shown is the transaction date from the form.
Who has to file Form 4?
Officers, directors and beneficial owners of more than 10% of a class of the company’s registered equity, under Section 16 of the Securities Exchange Act.
Look up any code in the Form 4 transaction code reference, or read Form 4 codes explained.