Lake Shore Bancorp, Inc. (LSBK)
Lake Shore Bancorp, Inc. (LSBK) Insider Trading
Directors, officers and holders of more than 10% of LSBK report their trades in its stock on SEC Form 4, within two business days. Each row below is one Form 4 transaction line. The one-letter code says what kind of transaction it was: only P (purchase) and S (sale) are open-market or private trades; awards, option exercises, tax withholding and gifts carry other codes.
Recent Form 4 transactions
The 49 most recent of 49 transactions on file: 2 with code P, 0 with code S and 47 with other codes.
| Date | Insider | Title | Code | Shares | Price | Value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sep 8, 2026 | Sanvidge Kevin M. | Director | M Exercise | 14,563 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 8, 2026 | Sanvidge Kevin M. | Director | M Exercise | 14,563 | $10.62 | $154,659 |
| Aug 21, 2026 | Werdein Jeffrey M. | EVP-Commercial Division | F Tax Payment | 16,525 | $17.25 | $285,056 |
| Aug 21, 2026 | Werdein Jeffrey M. | EVP-Commercial Division | M Exercise | 23,132 | $10.62 | $245,662 |
| Aug 21, 2026 | Werdein Jeffrey M. | EVP-Commercial Division | M Exercise | 23,132 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 4, 2026 | Brautigam Sharon E | Director | M Exercise | 1,028 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 4, 2026 | Brautigam Sharon E | Director | M Exercise | 1,028 | $7.89 | $8,111 |
| Apr 23, 2026 | LIDDELL KIM C | Not stated | F Tax Payment | 631 | $15.85 | $10,001 |
| Apr 23, 2026 | Werdein Jeffrey M. | EVP-Commercial Division | F Tax Payment | 302 | $15.85 | $4,787 |
| Mar 18, 2026 | Sanvidge Kevin M. | Director | A Award | 893 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Mar 18, 2026 | Passafaro Ronald J | Director | A Award | 573 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Mar 18, 2026 | Gilden Taylor M | CFO and Treasurer | A Award | 3,028 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Mar 18, 2026 | LIDDELL KIM C | Not stated | A Award | 6,285 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Mar 18, 2026 | Werdein Jeffrey M. | EVP-Commercial Division | A Award | 3,025 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Mar 18, 2026 | Brautigam Sharon E | Director | A Award | 527 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Mar 18, 2026 | Mehltretter John L | Director | A Award | 667 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Mar 18, 2026 | McGrath John P | Director | A Award | 589 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Mar 18, 2026 | DeBergalis Michelle M | Director | A Award | 480 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Mar 18, 2026 | Segarra Ann M | Director | A Award | 620 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Mar 12, 2026 | Werdein Jeffrey M. | EVP-Commercial Division | F Tax Payment | 368 | $15.43 | $5,678 |
| Mar 12, 2026 | LIDDELL KIM C | Not stated | F Tax Payment | 765 | $15.43 | $11,804 |
| Dec 10, 2025 | Sanvidge Kevin M. | Director | G Gift | 1,382 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Dec 10, 2025 | Sanvidge Kevin M. | Director | G Gift | 1,382 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Dec 10, 2025 | Sanvidge Kevin M. | Director | G Gift | 1,382 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Dec 10, 2025 | Sanvidge Kevin M. | Director | G Gift | 1,382 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Dec 9, 2025 | Mehltretter John L | Director | A Award | 5,237 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Dec 9, 2025 | Passafaro Ronald J | Director | A Award | 10,749 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Dec 9, 2025 | Brautigam Sharon E | Director | A Award | 893 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Dec 9, 2025 | Segarra Ann M | Director | A Award | 10,749 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Dec 9, 2025 | DeBergalis Michelle M | Director | A Award | 8,220 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Dec 9, 2025 | McGrath John P | Director | A Award | 8,220 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Dec 9, 2025 | Segarra Ann M | Director | A Award | 5,058 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Dec 9, 2025 | DeBergalis Michelle M | Director | A Award | 3,868 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Dec 9, 2025 | Sanvidge Kevin M. | Director | A Award | 893 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Apr 23, 2025 | Werdein Jeffrey M. | EVP - Commercial Division | F Tax Payment | 302 | $10.68 | $3,225 |
| Mar 12, 2025 | McGrath John P | Director | A Award | 899 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Mar 12, 2025 | Sanvidge Kevin M. | Director | A Award | 1,415 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Mar 12, 2025 | Segarra Ann M | Director | A Award | 837 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Mar 12, 2025 | Gilden Taylor M | Chief Financial Officer | A Award | 3,714 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Mar 12, 2025 | LIDDELL KIM C | Not stated | A Award | 8,479 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Mar 12, 2025 | Werdein Jeffrey M. | EVP - Commercial Division | A Award | 4,081 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Mar 12, 2025 | Passafaro Ronald J | Director | A Award | 773 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Mar 12, 2025 | DeBergalis Michelle M | Director | A Award | 647 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Mar 12, 2025 | Brautigam Sharon E | Director | A Award | 815 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Mar 12, 2025 | Mehltretter John L | Director | A Award | 1,005 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Feb 28, 2025 | Werdein Jeffrey M. | EVP - Commercial Division | A Award | 4,197 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Feb 28, 2025 | Werdein Jeffrey M. | EVP - Commercial Division | F Tax Payment | 1,736 | $11.94 | $20,730 |
| Nov 4, 2024 | Sanvidge Kevin M. | Director | P Purchase | 1,556 | $9.98 | $15,531 |
| Nov 1, 2024 | Sanvidge Kevin M. | Director | P Purchase | 4,373 | $10.03 | $43,851 |
Questions about this data
Which insider transactions are open-market trades?
Code P (open market or private purchase) and code S (open market or private sale). Code F is shares withheld to pay tax on vesting stock, A is an award from the company, M and X are option exercises and G is a gift. None of those is the insider choosing to buy or sell in the market.
How quickly are insider trades reported?
A Form 4 is due before the end of the second business day after the trade. The date shown is the transaction date from the form.
Who has to file Form 4?
Officers, directors and beneficial owners of more than 10% of a class of the company’s registered equity, under Section 16 of the Securities Exchange Act.
Look up any code in the Form 4 transaction code reference, or read Form 4 codes explained.