Lulu's Fashion Lounge Holdings, Inc. (LVLU)
Lulu's Fashion Lounge Holdings, Inc. (LVLU) Insider Trading
Directors, officers and holders of more than 10% of LVLU report their trades in its stock on SEC Form 4, within two business days. Each row below is one Form 4 transaction line. The one-letter code says what kind of transaction it was: only P (purchase) and S (sale) are open-market or private trades; awards, option exercises, tax withholding and gifts carry other codes.
Recent Form 4 transactions
The 45 most recent of 45 transactions on file: 0 with code P, 10 with code S and 35 with other codes.
| Date | Insider | Title | Code | Shares | Price | Value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sep 30, 2026 | Crane Heidi | Chief Financial Officer | F Tax Payment | 2,157 | $12.76 | $27,523 |
| Sep 30, 2026 | Landsem Crystal | Chief Executive Officer | F Tax Payment | 4,428 | $12.76 | $56,501 |
| Jun 30, 2026 | Landsem Crystal | Chief Executive Officer | F Tax Payment | 4,330 | $8.25 | $35,723 |
| Jun 30, 2026 | Crane Heidi | Chief Financial Officer | F Tax Payment | 2,267 | $8.25 | $18,703 |
| Mar 31, 2026 | Landsem Crystal | Chief Executive Officer | F Tax Payment | 4,549 | $12.72 | $57,863 |
| Mar 31, 2026 | Crane Heidi | Chief Financial Officer | F Tax Payment | 5,026 | $12.72 | $63,931 |
| Feb 4, 2026 | Crane Heidi | Chief Financial Officer | A Award | 34,837 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Dec 31, 2025 | Vos Mark | President & CIO | F Tax Payment | 4,014 | $5.22 | $20,953 |
| Dec 31, 2025 | Landsem Crystal | Chief Executive Officer | F Tax Payment | 4,412 | $5.22 | $23,031 |
| Sep 30, 2025 | Deady Laura | Chief Merchandising Officer | F Tax Payment | 299 | $4.70 | $1,405 |
| Jun 30, 2025 | Deady Laura | Chief Merchandising Officer | F Tax Payment | 298 | $4.50 | $1,342 |
| Jun 30, 2025 | Vos Mark | President & CIO | F Tax Payment | 3,717 | $4.50 | $16,725 |
| Jun 30, 2025 | Landsem Crystal | Chief Executive Officer | F Tax Payment | 4,111 | $4.50 | $18,498 |
| Jun 10, 2025 | Bazzano Dara | Director | F Tax Payment | 1,638 | $6.98 | $11,428 |
| Jun 10, 2025 | McCarthy Kelly Ann | Director | F Tax Payment | 982 | $6.98 | $6,846 |
| Apr 6, 2025 | Smith Tiffany Rose | Chief Financial Officer | F Tax Payment | 228 | $6.15 | $1,404 |
| Mar 31, 2025 | Landsem Crystal | Chief Executive Officer | F Tax Payment | 4,230 | $6.00 | $25,382 |
| Mar 31, 2025 | Deady Laura | Chief Merchandising Officer | F Tax Payment | 342 | $6.00 | $2,054 |
| Mar 31, 2025 | Vos Mark | President & CIO | F Tax Payment | 3,838 | $6.00 | $23,025 |
| Mar 31, 2025 | Bazzano Dara | Director | A Award | 1,380 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Mar 20, 2025 | Vos Mark | President & CIO | A Award | 24,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Mar 20, 2025 | Deady Laura | Chief Merchandising Officer | A Award | 3,333 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Mar 20, 2025 | Deady Laura | Chief Merchandising Officer | A Award | 50,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Mar 20, 2025 | Vos Mark | President & CIO | A Award | 300,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Mar 10, 2025 | Smith Tiffany Rose | Chief Financial Officer | F Tax Payment | 1,598 | $7.65 | $12,222 |
| Mar 10, 2025 | Deady Laura | Chief Merchandising Officer | F Tax Payment | 934 | $7.65 | $7,143 |
| Mar 7, 2025 | Smith Tiffany Rose | Chief Financial Officer | F Tax Payment | 1,482 | $8.10 | $12,003 |
| Dec 31, 2024 | Deady Laura | Chief Merchandising Officer | F Tax Payment | 342 | $16.95 | $5,803 |
| Dec 5, 2024 | Smith Tiffany Rose | Chief Financial Officer | S Sale | 3 | $18.45 | $58 |
| Dec 4, 2024 | Smith Tiffany Rose | Chief Financial Officer | S Sale | 13 | $18.53 | $247 |
| Dec 3, 2024 | Smith Tiffany Rose | Chief Financial Officer | S Sale | 20 | $18.57 | $371 |
| Dec 2, 2024 | Smith Tiffany Rose | Chief Financial Officer | S Sale | 15 | $18.45 | $277 |
| Nov 27, 2024 | Smith Tiffany Rose | Chief Financial Officer | S Sale | 24 | $18.45 | $434 |
| Nov 26, 2024 | Smith Tiffany Rose | Chief Financial Officer | S Sale | 40 | $18.60 | $744 |
| Nov 25, 2024 | Smith Tiffany Rose | Chief Financial Officer | S Sale | 60 | $19.15 | $1,152 |
| Nov 22, 2024 | Smith Tiffany Rose | Chief Financial Officer | S Sale | 52 | $18.51 | $965 |
| Nov 21, 2024 | Smith Tiffany Rose | Chief Financial Officer | S Sale | 60 | $18.60 | $1,116 |
| Nov 20, 2024 | Smith Tiffany Rose | Chief Financial Officer | S Sale | 80 | $18.84 | $1,507 |
| Sep 30, 2024 | Vos Mark | President & CIO | F Tax Payment | 900 | $24.00 | $21,592 |
| Sep 30, 2024 | Vos Mark | President & CIO | F Tax Payment | 3,239 | $24.00 | $77,726 |
| Sep 30, 2024 | Landsem Crystal | Chief Executive Officer | F Tax Payment | 4,516 | $24.00 | $108,379 |
| Sep 30, 2024 | Deady Laura | Chief Merchandising Officer | F Tax Payment | 297 | $24.00 | $7,136 |
| Sep 4, 2024 | McCreight David W. | Not stated | D Disposition | 2,831 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 4, 2024 | Sheu Caroline Sio-Chin | Not stated | D Disposition | 5,012 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 4, 2024 | MARDY MICHAEL J | Not stated | D Disposition | 3,034 | Not measured | Not measured |
Questions about this data
Which insider transactions are open-market trades?
Code P (open market or private purchase) and code S (open market or private sale). Code F is shares withheld to pay tax on vesting stock, A is an award from the company, M and X are option exercises and G is a gift. None of those is the insider choosing to buy or sell in the market.
How quickly are insider trades reported?
A Form 4 is due before the end of the second business day after the trade. The date shown is the transaction date from the form.
Who has to file Form 4?
Officers, directors and beneficial owners of more than 10% of a class of the company’s registered equity, under Section 16 of the Securities Exchange Act.
Look up any code in the Form 4 transaction code reference, or read Form 4 codes explained.