Lsi Industries Inc. (LYTS) Insider Trading
Directors, officers and holders of more than 10% of LYTS report their trades in its stock on SEC Form 4, within two business days. Each row below is one Form 4 transaction line. The one-letter code says what kind of transaction it was: only P (purchase) and S (sale) are open-market or private trades; awards, option exercises, tax withholding and gifts carry other codes.
Recent Form 4 transactions
The 50 most recent of 222 transactions on file: 2 with code P, 16 with code S and 32 with other codes.
| Date | Insider | Title | Code | Shares | Price | Value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sep 30, 2026 | Galeese James E | Executive VP; CFO | A Award | 1,137 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 30, 2026 | Clark James Anthony | CEO and President | A Award | 3,353 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 30, 2026 | Caneris Thomas A | EVP, HR and General Counsel | A Award | 1,808 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Aug 26, 2026 | Galeese James E | Executive VP; CFO | S Sale | 4,778 | $20.28 | $96,898 |
| Aug 26, 2026 | Caneris Thomas A | EVP, HR and General Counsel | S Sale | 3,170 | $20.28 | $64,288 |
| Aug 26, 2026 | Clark James Anthony | CEO and President | S Sale | 13,907 | $20.28 | $282,034 |
| Aug 25, 2026 | Clark James Anthony | CEO and President | S Sale | 23,706 | $20.09 | $476,254 |
| Aug 25, 2026 | Galeese James E | Executive VP; CFO | S Sale | 8,269 | $20.09 | $166,124 |
| Aug 25, 2026 | Caneris Thomas A | EVP, HR and General Counsel | S Sale | 5,560 | $20.09 | $111,700 |
| Aug 24, 2026 | Caneris Thomas A | EVP, HR and General Counsel | S Sale | 5,474 | $19.78 | $108,276 |
| Aug 24, 2026 | MARSHALL ERNEST W JR | Director | P Purchase | 1,300 | $19.77 | $25,701 |
| Aug 24, 2026 | Galeese James E | Executive VP; CFO | S Sale | 8,141 | $19.78 | $161,029 |
| Aug 24, 2026 | MARSHALL ERNEST W JR | Director | P Purchase | 700 | $19.65 | $13,755 |
| Aug 24, 2026 | Clark James Anthony | CEO and President | S Sale | 23,340 | $19.78 | $461,665 |
| Aug 19, 2026 | Hanson Amy | Director | A Award | 1,455 | $24.06 | $35,007 |
| Aug 19, 2026 | OGARA WILFRED T | Director | A Award | 1,455 | $24.06 | $35,007 |
| Aug 19, 2026 | MARSHALL ERNEST W JR | Director | A Award | 1,455 | $24.06 | $35,007 |
| Aug 19, 2026 | Lenard Chantel E | Director | ? Not stated | 1,455 | $24.06 | $35,007 |
| Aug 19, 2026 | Caneris Thomas A | EVP, HR and General Counsel | A Award | 15,207 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Aug 19, 2026 | BROWN RONALD D | Director | A Award | 1,455 | $24.06 | $35,007 |
| Aug 19, 2026 | Beech Robert P. | Director | A Award | 1,455 | $24.06 | $35,007 |
| Aug 19, 2026 | Clark James Anthony | CEO and President | A Award | 124,689 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Aug 19, 2026 | Caneris Thomas A | EVP, HR and General Counsel | A Award | 7,316 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Aug 19, 2026 | Galeese James E | Executive VP; CFO | A Award | 8,978 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Aug 19, 2026 | Clark James Anthony | CEO and President | A Award | 69,122 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Aug 19, 2026 | Galeese James E | Executive VP; CFO | A Award | 24,884 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Aug 19, 2026 | Clark James Anthony | CEO and President | A Award | 41,563 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jul 1, 2026 | OGARA WILFRED T | Director | A Award | 853 | $26.39 | $22,511 |
| Jul 1, 2026 | Lenard Chantel E | Director | ? Not stated | 853 | $26.39 | $22,511 |
| Jul 1, 2026 | Beech Robert P. | Director | A Award | 3,410 | $26.39 | $89,990 |
| Jul 1, 2026 | MARSHALL ERNEST W JR | Director | A Award | 3,410 | $26.39 | $89,990 |
| Jul 1, 2026 | Hanson Amy | Director | A Award | 3,410 | $26.39 | $89,990 |
| Jul 1, 2026 | BROWN RONALD D | Director | A Award | 853 | $26.39 | $22,511 |
| Jul 1, 2026 | Beech Robert P. | Director | A Award | 853 | $26.39 | $22,511 |
| Jul 1, 2026 | BROWN RONALD D | Director | A Award | 3,410 | $26.39 | $89,990 |
| Jul 1, 2026 | Lenard Chantel E | Director | A Award | 3,410 | $26.39 | $89,990 |
| Jun 30, 2026 | Clark James Anthony | CEO and President | A Award | 7,125 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 30, 2026 | Galeese James E | Executive VP; CFO | A Award | 2,463 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 30, 2026 | Caneris Thomas A | EVP, HR and General Counsel | A Award | 3,925 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 1, 2026 | OGARA WILFRED T | Director | S Sale | 10,369 | $24.09 | $249,789 |
| May 28, 2026 | Caneris Thomas A | EVP, HR and General Counsel | M Exercise | 60,000 | $4.04 | $242,400 |
| May 28, 2026 | Galeese James E | Executive VP; CFO | S Sale | 22,586 | $24.29 | $548,614 |
| May 28, 2026 | Galeese James E | Executive VP; CFO | M Exercise | 22,586 | $6.80 | $153,585 |
| May 28, 2026 | Galeese James E | Executive VP; CFO | S Sale | 75,606 | $24.29 | $1,836,470 |
| May 28, 2026 | Galeese James E | Executive VP; CFO | M Exercise | 75,606 | $3.83 | $289,571 |
| May 28, 2026 | Galeese James E | Executive VP; CFO | S Sale | 38,386 | $24.29 | $932,396 |
| May 28, 2026 | Galeese James E | Executive VP; CFO | M Exercise | 38,386 | $4.94 | $189,627 |
| May 28, 2026 | Caneris Thomas A | EVP, HR and General Counsel | S Sale | 60,000 | $24.29 | $1,457,400 |
| May 28, 2026 | Caneris Thomas A | EVP, HR and General Counsel | S Sale | 8,151 | $24.29 | $197,988 |
| May 28, 2026 | Caneris Thomas A | EVP, HR and General Counsel | S Sale | 41,075 | $24.29 | $997,712 |
The full Form 4 history is on the LYTS company page (Insider Trades card, View all).
Questions about this data
Which insider transactions are open-market trades?
Code P (open market or private purchase) and code S (open market or private sale). Code F is shares withheld to pay tax on vesting stock, A is an award from the company, M and X are option exercises and G is a gift. None of those is the insider choosing to buy or sell in the market.
How quickly are insider trades reported?
A Form 4 is due before the end of the second business day after the trade. The date shown is the transaction date from the form.
Who has to file Form 4?
Officers, directors and beneficial owners of more than 10% of a class of the company’s registered equity, under Section 16 of the Securities Exchange Act.
Look up any code in the Form 4 transaction code reference, or read Form 4 codes explained.