MoonLake Immunotherapeutics (MLTX)
MoonLake Immunotherapeutics (MLTX) Insider Trading
Directors, officers and holders of more than 10% of MLTX report their trades in its stock on SEC Form 4, within two business days. Each row below is one Form 4 transaction line. The one-letter code says what kind of transaction it was: only P (purchase) and S (sale) are open-market or private trades; awards, option exercises, tax withholding and gifts carry other codes.
Recent Form 4 transactions
The 50 most recent of 72 transactions on file: 1 with code P, 32 with code S and 17 with other codes.
| Date | Insider | Title | Code | Shares | Price | Value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jul 27, 2026 | Reich Kristian | Chief Scientific Officer | S Sale | 1,100 | $20.00 | $22,000 |
| Jul 22, 2026 | Reich Kristian | Chief Scientific Officer | S Sale | 2,448 | $20.00 | $48,960 |
| Jul 21, 2026 | Reich Kristian | Chief Scientific Officer | S Sale | 50,000 | $20.02 | $1,001,000 |
| Jul 20, 2026 | Reich Kristian | Chief Scientific Officer | S Sale | 43,700 | $20.09 | $877,933 |
| Jul 15, 2026 | Reich Kristian | Chief Scientific Officer | S Sale | 16,105 | $20.01 | $322,261 |
| Jul 10, 2026 | Santos da Silva Jorge | Chief Executive Officer | S Sale | 68,289 | $20.02 | $1,367,146 |
| Jul 9, 2026 | Santos da Silva Jorge | Chief Executive Officer | S Sale | 33,936 | $20.01 | $679,059 |
| Jul 1, 2026 | Santos da Silva Jorge | Chief Executive Officer | S Sale | 47,775 | $20.03 | $956,933 |
| Jun 22, 2026 | Bodenstedt Matthias | Chief Financial Officer | S Sale | 39,120 | $22.04 | $862,205 |
| Jun 18, 2026 | Bodenstedt Matthias | Chief Financial Officer | S Sale | 2,794 | $19.60 | $54,762 |
| Jun 17, 2026 | Moukheibir Catherine | Director | A Award | 22,195 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 17, 2026 | Phillips Andrew John | Director | A Award | 22,195 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 17, 2026 | Loy Spike | Director | A Award | 22,195 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 17, 2026 | Xavier Ramnik | Director | A Award | 22,195 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 17, 2026 | Reich Kristian | Chief Scientific Officer | S Sale | 50,000 | $19.43 | $971,500 |
| Jun 17, 2026 | Bodenstedt Matthias | Chief Financial Officer | S Sale | 15,082 | $19.68 | $296,814 |
| Jun 17, 2026 | BVF PARTNERS L P/IL | Director | A Award | 22,195 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 16, 2026 | Reich Kristian | Chief Scientific Officer | S Sale | 50,000 | $18.70 | $935,000 |
| Jun 15, 2026 | Reich Kristian | Chief Scientific Officer | S Sale | 50,000 | $18.89 | $944,500 |
| May 11, 2026 | Bodenstedt Matthias | Chief Financial Officer | S Sale | 13,653 | $20.02 | $273,333 |
| Apr 14, 2026 | Bodenstedt Matthias | Chief Financial Officer | S Sale | 2,426 | $19.56 | $47,453 |
| Apr 13, 2026 | Santos da Silva Jorge | Chief Executive Officer | S Sale | 51,873 | $18.23 | $945,645 |
| Apr 10, 2026 | Bodenstedt Matthias | Chief Financial Officer | S Sale | 1,925 | $19.51 | $37,557 |
| Apr 10, 2026 | Santos da Silva Jorge | Chief Executive Officer | S Sale | 98,127 | $18.41 | $1,806,518 |
| Apr 9, 2026 | Bodenstedt Matthias | Chief Financial Officer | S Sale | 85,870 | $18.94 | $1,626,378 |
| Mar 31, 2026 | BVF PARTNERS L P/IL | Director | S Sale | 1,932,354 | $16.79 | $32,444,224 |
| Mar 31, 2026 | BVF PARTNERS L P/IL | Director | S Sale | 248,530 | $16.79 | $4,172,819 |
| Mar 31, 2026 | BVF PARTNERS L P/IL | Director | S Sale | 1,569,116 | $16.79 | $26,345,458 |
| Jan 7, 2026 | Bodenstedt Matthias | Chief Financial Officer | A Award | 354,296 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jan 7, 2026 | Santos da Silva Jorge | Chief Executive Officer | A Award | 520,342 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jan 7, 2026 | Reich Kristian | Chief Scientific Officer | A Award | 520,342 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Dec 19, 2025 | Reich Kristian | Chief Scientific Officer | C Conversion | 35,389 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Dec 19, 2025 | Bodenstedt Matthias | Chief Financial Officer | D Disposition | 294,473 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Dec 19, 2025 | Reich Kristian | Chief Scientific Officer | D Disposition | 35,389 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Dec 19, 2025 | Reich Kristian | Chief Scientific Officer | C Conversion | 1,052 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Dec 19, 2025 | Bodenstedt Matthias | Chief Financial Officer | C Conversion | 8,754 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Dec 19, 2025 | Santos da Silva Jorge | Chief Executive Officer | C Conversion | 196,316 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Dec 19, 2025 | Santos da Silva Jorge | Chief Executive Officer | D Disposition | 196,316 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Dec 19, 2025 | Santos da Silva Jorge | Chief Executive Officer | C Conversion | 5,836 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Dec 19, 2025 | Bodenstedt Matthias | Chief Financial Officer | C Conversion | 294,473 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Dec 9, 2025 | Santos da Silva Jorge | Chief Executive Officer | S Sale | 70,000 | $14.49 | $1,014,300 |
| Dec 9, 2025 | Reich Kristian | Chief Scientific Officer | S Sale | 72,908 | $14.43 | $1,052,062 |
| Dec 8, 2025 | Santos da Silva Jorge | Chief Executive Officer | S Sale | 130,000 | $15.08 | $1,960,400 |
| Dec 8, 2025 | Reich Kristian | Chief Scientific Officer | S Sale | 130,000 | $15.08 | $1,960,400 |
| Oct 8, 2025 | Bodenstedt Matthias | Chief Financial Officer | P Purchase | 10,870 | $9.09 | $98,808 |
| Sep 30, 2025 | Chen Bihua | Not stated | S Sale | 5,827 | $6.96 | $40,556 |
| Sep 29, 2025 | Chen Bihua | Not stated | S Sale | 232,460 | $8.40 | $1,952,664 |
| Sep 29, 2025 | Chen Bihua | Not stated | S Sale | 3,390,943 | $7.58 | $25,703,348 |
| Sep 29, 2025 | Chen Bihua | Not stated | S Sale | 70,748 | $9.38 | $663,616 |
| Sep 29, 2025 | Chen Bihua | Not stated | S Sale | 2,800,000 | $6.61 | $18,508,000 |
The full Form 4 history is on the MLTX company page (Insider Trades card, View all).
Questions about this data
Which insider transactions are open-market trades?
Code P (open market or private purchase) and code S (open market or private sale). Code F is shares withheld to pay tax on vesting stock, A is an award from the company, M and X are option exercises and G is a gift. None of those is the insider choosing to buy or sell in the market.
How quickly are insider trades reported?
A Form 4 is due before the end of the second business day after the trade. The date shown is the transaction date from the form.
Who has to file Form 4?
Officers, directors and beneficial owners of more than 10% of a class of the company’s registered equity, under Section 16 of the Securities Exchange Act.
Look up any code in the Form 4 transaction code reference, or read Form 4 codes explained.