Monopar Therapeutics (MNPR) Insider Trading
Directors, officers and holders of more than 10% of MNPR report their trades in its stock on SEC Form 4, within two business days. Each row below is one Form 4 transaction line. The one-letter code says what kind of transaction it was: only P (purchase) and S (sale) are open-market or private trades; awards, option exercises, tax withholding and gifts carry other codes.
Recent Form 4 transactions
The 50 most recent of 141 transactions on file: 0 with code P, 17 with code S and 33 with other codes.
| Date | Insider | Title | Code | Shares | Price | Value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Oct 20, 2026 | Robinson Chandler | Chief Executive Officer | F Tax Payment | 597 | $92.59 | $55,276 |
| Oct 1, 2026 | STARR CHRISTOPHER M | Director | M Exercise | 8,400 | $0.0050 | $42 |
| Oct 1, 2026 | STARR CHRISTOPHER M | Director | S Sale | 799 | $79.67 | $63,656 |
| Oct 1, 2026 | STARR CHRISTOPHER M | Director | S Sale | 4,631 | $78.09 | $361,635 |
| Oct 1, 2026 | STARR CHRISTOPHER M | Director | M Exercise | 8,400 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Oct 1, 2026 | STARR CHRISTOPHER M | Director | S Sale | 2,970 | $78.82 | $234,095 |
| Sep 30, 2026 | Cittadine Andrew | Chief Operating Officer | M Exercise | 4,384 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 30, 2026 | Cittadine Andrew | Chief Operating Officer | F Tax Payment | 1,944 | $79.67 | $154,878 |
| Sep 30, 2026 | Vu Quan Anh | Chief Financial Officer | M Exercise | 614 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 30, 2026 | Robinson Chandler | Chief Executive Officer | F Tax Payment | 4,344 | $79.67 | $346,086 |
| Sep 30, 2026 | Robinson Chandler | Chief Executive Officer | M Exercise | 9,801 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 30, 2026 | Robinson Chandler | Chief Executive Officer | M Exercise | 9,801 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 30, 2026 | Vu Quan Anh | Chief Financial Officer | F Tax Payment | 180 | $79.67 | $14,341 |
| Sep 30, 2026 | Vu Quan Anh | Chief Financial Officer | M Exercise | 614 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 30, 2026 | Cittadine Andrew | Chief Operating Officer | M Exercise | 4,384 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 24, 2026 | Robinson Chandler | Chief Executive Officer | M Exercise | 15,000 | $14.00 | $210,000 |
| Sep 24, 2026 | Robinson Chandler | Chief Executive Officer | S Sale | 600 | $89.79 | $53,874 |
| Sep 24, 2026 | Robinson Chandler | Chief Executive Officer | S Sale | 10,450 | $87.15 | $910,718 |
| Sep 24, 2026 | Robinson Chandler | Chief Executive Officer | S Sale | 8,368 | $88.97 | $744,501 |
| Sep 24, 2026 | Robinson Chandler | Chief Executive Officer | M Exercise | 15,000 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 24, 2026 | Robinson Chandler | Chief Executive Officer | S Sale | 9,638 | $87.96 | $847,758 |
| Sep 24, 2026 | Robinson Chandler | Chief Executive Officer | M Exercise | 14,056 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Sep 24, 2026 | Robinson Chandler | Chief Executive Officer | M Exercise | 14,056 | $30.00 | $421,680 |
| Aug 26, 2026 | Tsuchimoto Kim R | Director | S Sale | 590 | $113.84 | $67,166 |
| Aug 26, 2026 | RIOUX PATRICE | Not stated | S Sale | 1 | $111.26 | $111 |
| Aug 26, 2026 | Tsuchimoto Kim R | Director | M Exercise | 2,055 | $30.00 | $61,650 |
| Aug 26, 2026 | Tsuchimoto Kim R | Director | M Exercise | 2,055 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Aug 26, 2026 | Tsuchimoto Kim R | Director | M Exercise | 2,035 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Aug 26, 2026 | Tsuchimoto Kim R | Director | S Sale | 700 | $110.65 | $77,455 |
| Aug 26, 2026 | RIOUX PATRICE | Not stated | M Exercise | 1,380 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Aug 26, 2026 | Tsuchimoto Kim R | Director | S Sale | 1,098 | $111.84 | $122,800 |
| Aug 26, 2026 | RIOUX PATRICE | Not stated | M Exercise | 1,380 | $0.0050 | $7 |
| Aug 26, 2026 | Tsuchimoto Kim R | Director | S Sale | 485 | $108.83 | $52,783 |
| Aug 26, 2026 | Tsuchimoto Kim R | Director | M Exercise | 2,035 | $14.00 | $28,490 |
| Aug 26, 2026 | Tsuchimoto Kim R | Director | S Sale | 615 | $109.56 | $67,379 |
| Aug 26, 2026 | Tsuchimoto Kim R | Director | S Sale | 602 | $112.93 | $67,984 |
| Aug 25, 2026 | Anderson Raymond | Director | S Sale | 646 | $111.07 | $71,751 |
| Aug 25, 2026 | Anderson Raymond | Director | S Sale | 1,802 | $113.05 | $203,716 |
| Aug 25, 2026 | Anderson Raymond | Director | S Sale | 694 | $110.04 | $76,368 |
| Aug 25, 2026 | Anderson Raymond | Director | M Exercise | 1,402 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Aug 25, 2026 | Anderson Raymond | Director | M Exercise | 1,740 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Aug 25, 2026 | Anderson Raymond | Director | M Exercise | 1,402 | $30.00 | $42,060 |
| Aug 25, 2026 | Anderson Raymond | Director | M Exercise | 1,740 | $30.00 | $52,200 |
| Jun 30, 2026 | Cittadine Andrew | Chief Operating Officer | M Exercise | 5,254 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 30, 2026 | Robinson Chandler | Chief Executive Officer | F Tax Payment | 4,084 | $92.59 | $378,138 |
| Jun 30, 2026 | Robinson Chandler | Chief Executive Officer | M Exercise | 12,873 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 30, 2026 | Vu Quan Anh | Chief Financial Officer | F Tax Payment | 507 | $92.59 | $46,943 |
| Jun 30, 2026 | Vu Quan Anh | Chief Financial Officer | M Exercise | 1,228 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 30, 2026 | Cittadine Andrew | Chief Operating Officer | M Exercise | 5,254 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Jun 30, 2026 | Robinson Chandler | Chief Executive Officer | M Exercise | 12,873 | Not measured | Not measured |
The full Form 4 history is on the MNPR company page (Insider Trades card, View all).
Questions about this data
Which insider transactions are open-market trades?
Code P (open market or private purchase) and code S (open market or private sale). Code F is shares withheld to pay tax on vesting stock, A is an award from the company, M and X are option exercises and G is a gift. None of those is the insider choosing to buy or sell in the market.
How quickly are insider trades reported?
A Form 4 is due before the end of the second business day after the trade. The date shown is the transaction date from the form.
Who has to file Form 4?
Officers, directors and beneficial owners of more than 10% of a class of the company’s registered equity, under Section 16 of the Securities Exchange Act.
Look up any code in the Form 4 transaction code reference, or read Form 4 codes explained.