MainStreet Bancshares, Inc. (MNSB)
MainStreet Bancshares, Inc. (MNSB) Insider Trading
Directors, officers and holders of more than 10% of MNSB report their trades in its stock on SEC Form 4, within two business days. Each row below is one Form 4 transaction line. The one-letter code says what kind of transaction it was: only P (purchase) and S (sale) are open-market or private trades; awards, option exercises, tax withholding and gifts carry other codes.
Recent Form 4 transactions
The 50 most recent of 71 transactions on file: 8 with code P, 7 with code S and 35 with other codes.
| Date | Insider | Title | Code | Shares | Price | Value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Oct 1, 2026 | Hall Wendy Adeler | Director | A Award | 849 | $24.74 | $21,004 |
| Oct 1, 2026 | Higgins Joan Morgan | Not stated | A Award | 971 | $24.74 | $24,023 |
| Jul 1, 2026 | DeLeon Rafael E | Director | A Award | 753 | $24.69 | $18,592 |
| Jul 1, 2026 | Higgins Joan Morgan | Not stated | A Award | 973 | $24.69 | $24,023 |
| Jul 1, 2026 | Hall Wendy Adeler | Director | A Award | 973 | $24.69 | $24,023 |
| Jul 1, 2026 | GREEN DARRELL | Director | A Award | 851 | $24.69 | $21,011 |
| Jun 4, 2026 | Vari Richard Alexander | Chief Financial Officer | S Sale | 4,500 | $23.20 | $104,400 |
| Apr 3, 2026 | Higgins Joan Morgan | Not stated | A Award | 356 | $22.48 | $8,003 |
| Apr 3, 2026 | Hall Wendy Adeler | Director | A Award | 534 | $22.48 | $12,004 |
| Apr 3, 2026 | DeLeon Rafael E | Director | A Award | 1,068 | $22.48 | $24,009 |
| Apr 3, 2026 | GREEN DARRELL | Director | A Award | 356 | $22.48 | $8,003 |
| Apr 3, 2026 | RUST PATSY I | Director | A Award | 534 | $22.48 | $12,004 |
| Feb 20, 2026 | CHMELIK THOMAS J | Senior EVP | F Tax Payment | 2,799 | $20.36 | $56,988 |
| Feb 20, 2026 | DICK JEFF W | Chairman, President and CEO | A Award | 23,511 | $22.65 | $532,524 |
| Feb 20, 2026 | DICK JEFF W | Chairman, President and CEO | F Tax Payment | 3,499 | $20.36 | $71,240 |
| Feb 20, 2026 | Hersiburane Abdulhamid | President, MainSteet Bank | F Tax Payment | 1,314 | $20.36 | $26,753 |
| Feb 20, 2026 | Vari Richard Alexander | Chief Financial Officer | F Tax Payment | 1,501 | $20.36 | $30,560 |
| Feb 20, 2026 | Youngren Todd | EVP, Director | F Tax Payment | 812 | $20.36 | $16,532 |
| Feb 20, 2026 | Freesmeier William | SVP, Chief of Staff | F Tax Payment | 744 | $20.36 | $15,148 |
| Feb 20, 2026 | Baboval Michael B | Chief Risk Officer | F Tax Payment | 738 | $20.36 | $15,026 |
| Jan 30, 2026 | Youngren Todd | EVP, Director | A Award | 1,986 | $20.42 | $40,554 |
| Jan 30, 2026 | Baboval Michael B | Chief Risk Officer | A Award | 2,058 | $20.42 | $42,024 |
| Jan 9, 2026 | Vari Richard Alexander | Chief Financial Officer | A Award | 10,000 | $20.36 | $203,600 |
| Jan 2, 2026 | DeLeon Rafael E | Director | A Award | 1,179 | $20.36 | $24,004 |
| Jan 2, 2026 | GREEN DARRELL | Director | A Award | 1,032 | $20.36 | $21,012 |
| Jan 2, 2026 | Hall Wendy Adeler | Director | A Award | 590 | $20.36 | $12,012 |
| Jan 2, 2026 | Manouchehri Ali R | Not stated | A Award | 1,179 | $20.36 | $24,004 |
| Dec 31, 2025 | ECHLOV RUSSELL | Director | P Purchase | 22 | $18.93 | $416 |
| Dec 9, 2025 | CHMELIK THOMAS J | Senior EVP | S Sale | 1,786 | $20.21 | $36,095 |
| Dec 9, 2025 | CHMELIK THOMAS J | Senior EVP | S Sale | 5,452 | $20.05 | $109,313 |
| Dec 8, 2025 | CHMELIK THOMAS J | Senior EVP | S Sale | 11,343 | $19.75 | $224,024 |
| Dec 8, 2025 | CHMELIK THOMAS J | Senior EVP | S Sale | 12,234 | $20.10 | $245,903 |
| Dec 3, 2025 | CHMELIK THOMAS J | Senior EVP | S Sale | 1,050 | $19.50 | $20,475 |
| Dec 3, 2025 | CHMELIK THOMAS J | Senior EVP | S Sale | 8,721 | $19.86 | $173,199 |
| Nov 24, 2025 | Brockett Charles C. | Director | P Purchase | 200 | $19.05 | $3,810 |
| Nov 24, 2025 | Brockett Charles C. | Director | P Purchase | 400 | $19.03 | $7,612 |
| Nov 24, 2025 | Brockett Charles C. | Director | P Purchase | 123 | $18.95 | $2,331 |
| Nov 24, 2025 | Brockett Charles C. | Director | P Purchase | 19 | $18.95 | $360 |
| Nov 24, 2025 | DICK JEFF W | Chairman, President and CEO | P Purchase | 106 | $18.99 | $2,013 |
| Oct 1, 2025 | RUST PATSY I | Director | A Award | 577 | $20.83 | $12,019 |
| Oct 1, 2025 | GREEN DARRELL | Director | A Award | 793 | $20.83 | $16,518 |
| Oct 1, 2025 | Manouchehri Ali R | Not stated | A Award | 577 | $20.83 | $12,019 |
| Sep 8, 2025 | DICK JEFF W | Chairman, President and CEO | P Purchase | 176 | $22.15 | $3,898 |
| Jun 30, 2025 | GREEN DARRELL | Director | A Award | 1,270 | $18.90 | $24,003 |
| Jun 30, 2025 | DeLeon Rafael E | Director | A Award | 238 | $18.90 | $4,498 |
| May 29, 2025 | Brockett Charles C. | Director | P Purchase | 120 | $19.12 | $2,294 |
| Mar 31, 2025 | GREEN DARRELL | Director | A Award | 937 | $16.72 | $15,667 |
| Mar 31, 2025 | RUST PATSY I | Director | A Award | 718 | $16.72 | $12,005 |
| Mar 31, 2025 | DeLeon Rafael E | Director | A Award | 1,436 | $16.72 | $24,010 |
| Mar 3, 2025 | Hersiburane Abdulhamid | President, MainSteet Bank | A Award | 5,358 | $16.80 | $90,014 |
The full Form 4 history is on the MNSB company page (Insider Trades card, View all).
Questions about this data
Which insider transactions are open-market trades?
Code P (open market or private purchase) and code S (open market or private sale). Code F is shares withheld to pay tax on vesting stock, A is an award from the company, M and X are option exercises and G is a gift. None of those is the insider choosing to buy or sell in the market.
How quickly are insider trades reported?
A Form 4 is due before the end of the second business day after the trade. The date shown is the transaction date from the form.
Who has to file Form 4?
Officers, directors and beneficial owners of more than 10% of a class of the company’s registered equity, under Section 16 of the Securities Exchange Act.
Look up any code in the Form 4 transaction code reference, or read Form 4 codes explained.