Meridian Holdings Inc./NV (MRDN)
Meridian Holdings Inc./NV (MRDN) Insider Trading
Directors, officers and holders of more than 10% of MRDN report their trades in its stock on SEC Form 4, within two business days. Each row below is one Form 4 transaction line. The one-letter code says what kind of transaction it was: only P (purchase) and S (sale) are open-market or private trades; awards, option exercises, tax withholding and gifts carry other codes.
Recent Form 4 transactions
The 41 most recent of 41 transactions on file: 0 with code P, 35 with code S and 6 with other codes.
| Date | Insider | Title | Code | Shares | Price | Value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jun 23, 2026 | Goodman Anthony Brian | 10% Owner | S Sale | 5,500 | $13.73 | $75,515 |
| Jun 22, 2026 | Goodman Anthony Brian | 10% Owner | S Sale | 3,650 | $13.76 | $50,224 |
| Jun 18, 2026 | Goodman Anthony Brian | 10% Owner | S Sale | 5,000 | $13.70 | $68,500 |
| Jun 16, 2026 | Goodman Anthony Brian | 10% Owner | S Sale | 5,000 | $14.05 | $70,250 |
| Jun 15, 2026 | Goodman Anthony Brian | 10% Owner | S Sale | 5,000 | $14.33 | $71,650 |
| Jun 12, 2026 | Goodman Anthony Brian | 10% Owner | S Sale | 10,000 | $12.68 | $126,800 |
| Jun 11, 2026 | Goodman Anthony Brian | 10% Owner | S Sale | 9,000 | $13.02 | $117,180 |
| Jun 10, 2026 | Goodman Anthony Brian | 10% Owner | S Sale | 7,000 | $13.04 | $91,280 |
| May 22, 2026 | Goodman Anthony Brian | 10% Owner | S Sale | 5,000 | $10.33 | $51,650 |
| May 22, 2026 | Goodman Anthony Brian | 10% Owner | S Sale | 2,196 | $10.38 | $22,794 |
| May 22, 2026 | Goodman Anthony Brian | 10% Owner | S Sale | 5,000 | $10.40 | $52,000 |
| May 4, 2026 | Goodman Anthony Brian | 10% Owner | S Sale | 10,000 | $12.75 | $127,500 |
| Apr 27, 2026 | Goodman Anthony Brian | 10% Owner | S Sale | 10,000 | $6.41 | $64,100 |
| Apr 24, 2026 | Goodman Anthony Brian | 10% Owner | S Sale | 10,000 | $6.34 | $63,400 |
| Apr 23, 2026 | Goodman Anthony Brian | 10% Owner | S Sale | 2,000 | $6.30 | $12,600 |
| Apr 22, 2026 | Goodman Anthony Brian | 10% Owner | S Sale | 4,603 | $6.34 | $29,183 |
| Apr 17, 2026 | Goodman Anthony Brian | 10% Owner | S Sale | 404 | $6.90 | $2,788 |
| Apr 16, 2026 | Goodman Anthony Brian | 10% Owner | S Sale | 3,876 | $6.92 | $26,822 |
| Apr 15, 2026 | Goodman Anthony Brian | 10% Owner | S Sale | 6,900 | $6.93 | $47,817 |
| Apr 14, 2026 | Goodman Anthony Brian | 10% Owner | S Sale | 100 | $6.90 | $690 |
| Apr 14, 2026 | Feng Weiting | Not stated | M Exercise | 3,125 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Apr 14, 2026 | Christensen Richard | CFO | M Exercise | 4,687 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Apr 14, 2026 | Bozovic Snezana | Director | M Exercise | 3,125 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Apr 14, 2026 | Feng Weiting | Not stated | M Exercise | 6,250 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Apr 14, 2026 | Christensen Richard | CFO | M Exercise | 6,250 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Apr 14, 2026 | Bozovic Snezana | Director | M Exercise | 6,250 | Not measured | Not measured |
| Apr 13, 2026 | Goodman Anthony Brian | 10% Owner | S Sale | 713 | $6.90 | $4,920 |
| Apr 10, 2026 | Goodman Anthony Brian | 10% Owner | S Sale | 903 | $6.99 | $6,312 |
| Apr 9, 2026 | Goodman Anthony Brian | 10% Owner | S Sale | 10,000 | $7.00 | $70,000 |
| Apr 8, 2026 | Goodman Anthony Brian | 10% Owner | S Sale | 20,000 | $7.03 | $140,560 |
| Apr 7, 2026 | Goodman Anthony Brian | 10% Owner | S Sale | 1,006 | $6.90 | $6,941 |
| Mar 31, 2026 | Goodman Anthony Brian | 10% Owner | S Sale | 248 | $7.25 | $1,798 |
| Mar 26, 2026 | Goodman Anthony Brian | 10% Owner | S Sale | 3,016 | $7.75 | $23,374 |
| Mar 25, 2026 | Goodman Anthony Brian | 10% Owner | S Sale | 3,421 | $7.94 | $27,163 |
| Mar 23, 2026 | Goodman Anthony Brian | 10% Owner | S Sale | 4,000 | $8.54 | $34,160 |
| Mar 20, 2026 | Goodman Anthony Brian | 10% Owner | S Sale | 10,000 | $8.86 | $88,600 |
| Mar 17, 2026 | Goodman Anthony Brian | 10% Owner | S Sale | 5,500 | $9.67 | $53,185 |
| Mar 16, 2026 | Goodman Anthony Brian | 10% Owner | S Sale | 3,596 | $9.87 | $35,493 |
| Mar 13, 2026 | Goodman Anthony Brian | 10% Owner | S Sale | 1,908 | $9.05 | $17,267 |
| Mar 12, 2026 | Goodman Anthony Brian | 10% Owner | S Sale | 1,002 | $9.28 | $9,299 |
| Mar 11, 2026 | Goodman Anthony Brian | 10% Owner | S Sale | 1,000 | $9.04 | $9,040 |
Questions about this data
Which insider transactions are open-market trades?
Code P (open market or private purchase) and code S (open market or private sale). Code F is shares withheld to pay tax on vesting stock, A is an award from the company, M and X are option exercises and G is a gift. None of those is the insider choosing to buy or sell in the market.
How quickly are insider trades reported?
A Form 4 is due before the end of the second business day after the trade. The date shown is the transaction date from the form.
Who has to file Form 4?
Officers, directors and beneficial owners of more than 10% of a class of the company’s registered equity, under Section 16 of the Securities Exchange Act.
Look up any code in the Form 4 transaction code reference, or read Form 4 codes explained.